Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Phrase Party! Lite

by logan sease
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Phrase Party! Lite by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Phrase Party! Lite written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Phrase Party! Lite

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Excellent game'

'My wife and I are playing this right now even just the two of us because it’s fun even though it’s silly to play it was just
two people. This is actually one of our favorite games to play with our best friends as a couples game, it’s just really good
clean fun and we always end up laughing. S

By another conservative.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Free plz'

'I want the free categories. Exceptionally average app.'

By Golfgang6938.
April 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Can play it alone and by urself'

By Bubks.
August 5, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great party game'

'It\'s really fun. Good icebreaker for a quiet group as well'

By Bhsjsv.
April 25, 2017
5 out of 5
'Make Games Great Again'

'Honestly best game I\'ve ever played! It\'s equally as good as Trump\'s presidency.'

By Chumhole Blaster.
February 24, 2017
4 out of 5
'Lots of fun for partying'

'Had a blast playing this game with friends while partying. Only bad thing is not a lot of categories to choose from even after
doing all these things for coins. Not sure what that\'s all about....'

By Mcbrit10.
February 21, 2017
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Always playing my daughter and wofe😀 love it'

By Theleodragon123.
September 3, 2016
5 out of 5
'Help'

'My friend said that he had the word teaspoon but I know that it was tablespoon cause I saw it after. I need confirmation that the
word teaspoon isn\'t on the game and that the word tablespoon is. If the creators could contact me I would be extremely grateful.
This is massively important so any inpu

By Jeff Longman.
March 9, 2016
5 out of 5
'Game is cool'

'I\'m writing this to get coins.'

By Yoyodog451.
February 20, 2016
4 out of 5
'Fine App!'

'I have a lot of fun with this!'

By Essa T..
February 16, 2016
4 out of 5
'Just like catch phrase!'

'Fun solo or classic! Addictive'

By IKHOWTOGETITBACK.
January 8, 2016
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'This is great party game if you don\'t mind your phone being passed around a group of people who might drop it or have sticky
pizza fingers. The ads of the free version are unobtrusive and game works flawlessly on my iPhone 6. I love it!'

By Ving2u.
December 24, 2015
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Great game for a big group of people'

By LovelyRosalina.
December 23, 2015
5 out of 5
'Phrase Party'

'This game is such a fun game to play for a girls night'

By Lauren848493939495.
December 12, 2015
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'A great game for groups of 6+ or solo games. Awesome app!'

By Cohana.
December 9, 2015
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun game to play with friends!!'

By Tor_cat.
November 28, 2015
5 out of 5
'Yay'

'Super fun to play with friends! It would\'ve been better if the college and Adult would\'ve been open to us.'

By Lanaa2.
November 27, 2015
5 out of 5
'Game Night!'

'This made our holiday family game night! Super fun and easy to use.'

By MarchMadnesssssssssssss.
November 26, 2015
5 out of 5
'Fun & noisy.'

'Good entertainment for groups of all ages.'

By A E A.
November 26, 2015
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Awesome game

Played with my niece and nephew and loved it ,found the download and happy to play with family

By Harry Aswani.
January 21, 2017
3 out of 5
Every time I play this game I...

... A joyous event with friends savagely ruined by a tiny device. I've played a lot of games, before and after technology took
over the world, and this one really tickled the gorilla. Everything just blew up? Suddenly?!? It was ad after ad as if I was
playing a digital magazine and those subscripti

By ryanhandinc.
December 6, 2015
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total