Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Physics Puzzle Idle

by Gismart
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Physics Puzzle Idle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Physics Puzzle Idle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-25 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'A real gem'

'Apsulutely genial. Thank you for your hard work.'

By Bob Petty.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Read this before getting'

'I haven\'t gotten the app yet so I don\'t know if it is good or not.'

By belch2020.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Creator of this game'

'Where are the crew just want to lose money Watch ads every do adds you have to pay money'

By WesRoofs.
April 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'Great game but there are too many ads'

By fmfjfhfvk.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Adds

There are a lot of adds in these types of games so if you

By Gamerevies96.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adds'

'There are a lot of adds in these types of games so if you

By Gamerevies96.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Adds

There are a lot of adds in these types of games so if you

By Gamerevies96.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adds'

'There are a lot of adds in these types of games so if you

By Gamerevies96.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adds'

'There are a lot of adds in these types of games so if you’re not patient then it isn’t for you 😬'

By Gamerevies96.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'???'

'Best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By aaaaasrrrr.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
???

Best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By aaaaasrrrr.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
???

Best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By aaaaasrrrr.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'???'

'Best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By aaaaasrrrr.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'🥰😙😂'

'Best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By aaaaasrrrr.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Don’t mind the ads and a lot of detail'

'So fun! You need to play this game. So much detail, soooooooooooooooooo goood. Please play this game.'

By topple hater.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game because you can make anything you want and it’s rlly good when you turn on airplane mode because then you
don’t get any adds.So who ever wrote the would not recommend to anyone review doesn’t like this game and will uninstall it
later right after you just got the game'

By roberts review.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great ? Game'

'This game is very fun and addicting including 100s of other games I play! I love it ?! Thx for reading this review.'

By Colton Snyder.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great ? Game'

'This game is very fun and addicting including 100s of other games I play! I love it ?! Thx for reading this review.'

By Colton Snyder.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great ? Game

This game is very fun and addicting including 100s of other games I play! I love it ?! Thx for reading this review.

By Colton Snyder.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great ? Game

This game is very fun and addicting including 100s of other games I play! I love it ?! Thx for reading this review.

By Colton Snyder.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great 👍 Game'

'This game is very fun and addicting including 100s of other games I play! I love it 🥰! Thx for reading this review.'

By Colton Snyder.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stop the adds!'

'There are too many add in thia game!'

By michael3663636.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unique'

'It is really unique, but at the start it is so hard to make money and I use an ad to get 2x the speed and i still rate it a 5
star'

By Fun Or Not?.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is awesome!'

'This game you can never get bored of it I tried it and it was a great app'

By christian duque.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Amazing app for me your 2 good'

By jcallie.
March 19, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total