Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Physics Simulation BD

by yoshihisa yamane
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Physics Simulation BD by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Physics Simulation BD written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Physics Simulation BD

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'HELP'

'Please remove those videos they’re annoying'

By hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhghhghghghh.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!'

'I love this game. It’s basically a free blender animation game. Oh and I’m not those kind of people that are paid to write
good reviews I’m just doing my opinion. This game could be huge. It could use some not towers with extra things like windows,
doors, crash test dummies office equipment a

By guy392.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Problem'

'This is honestly a really good app. And very advanced and good quality for mobile. But when I’m building something and I try to
operate a block the window disappears when I click on it. But all in all it’s a good app and I would recommend it'

By Mjideas2006.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Construction mode troubleshooting'

'When i enter construction mode i cannot move any blocks, i can create blocks but if i click on a block and if i touch the screen
at all the options to adjust the blocks disappear, so I can’t move any block in any direction, neither make them bigger or
smaller, construction mode has been rendered

By chikicheib.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'This app is phenomenally. I’ve been creating my own cities and skyscrapers and the physics are totally unbelievable for iPhone.
Please keep it up and don’t stop with this game!!'

By xMSGxRaptor.
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is fun'

'I really like this game! But could you add a feature where u can build ur own buildings then destroy them, ok thanks :D\n\nEDIT:
So the update came and I’m sooo happy!! It’ll just be a little better if you make little handles to move, rotate, and scale
blocks. ;)'

By JosieDuck.
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'This app is absolutely amazing! This game could become great.'

By stonald stuck.
June 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'i love this so much'

'i love this i play with it all the time but can u add some more features like being to build your own tower and make app some
people in it to'

By catlancemc.
June 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER! 5 STARS!'

'Best game to shut up and relax.'

By i own nothing.
March 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app. This could be huge'

'There are barely any building demo games on App Store and this is by far the best. Minimal ads too this app is a gem. If you
added some visuals like dust and made the buildings have an exterior and things like that you could have a hugely popular app,
this is what people are actually imagining when

By Mug620.
February 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love It'

'I really love this game. I like how it is very simple and fun. I recommend this to anyone that wants to have a good time killer!
FIVE STARS!!!!!!!'

By gator212.
January 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fire'

'I think you should add fire to a collapsing building. When you throw a bomb i think the building should catch fire'

By Rileyhtffh.
November 13, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Physics Simulation BD.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total