Pi Browser Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pi Browser

by Pi Community Company

Rating of Pi Browser

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Pi Browser App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pi Browser written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Pi Browser User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
pi币注册教程

pi币推荐码填:napr5566
联系方式加微:AAAA5566588

By 链圈老司机.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
脚踏实地,跟随项目方的脚步

脚踏实地,跟着项目方一步一个脚印,不吹不黑,期待未来

By zhangjiayi1688.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Your Fan

I’m your fan
I’m believe this is best of project to this time

By Andrewbergman.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Pi App

This Pi app is very easy to use. Basically self explanatory and we’re making money at the same time. Love all free money

By JulzHTaylor.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Invitation Code

Let’s grow this app!
If you need one, use my invitation code
CrazyJmuinez

By CrazyJmuinez5.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls help

Hello I hope someone can help for sothis app is not loading on my iPhone is there any way to fix this ? Few of my friends that
have Androids they don’t have the same problem

By speedlimite rr.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Little problem encounter

While is it that how to create wallet is not loading on iPhone

By phmous21.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
love PI,peace

Contains almost all the functions of the mobile application

By CaillenXie.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy as pie

Joined over a year ago and then lost app on old phone. Found app again and they still had my info. Reliable. Hurts nothing to hit
mine once a day. Easy as pie. If it never takes off, lose nothing. But if it does. Big pay off.

By Acebud.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Code : Luminuss

Mining not stop even for a 1 sec.
Now, our earning team has 718 peaple.
I will do my best to help your mining speed.
Thanks for reading!

By PiCoinCode : Luminuss.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to use and understand

You literally only have to hit a button. That’s it and it can turn it money later. Just wish they had more info as to the end
outcome of it all.

By @sociallydistantdj.
July 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh

It is really nothing great. That takes some cajones to use a screenshot of the Wikipedia page on decentralization as the only
supplemental graphic on the App Store page.

By DianeJL.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Version 1.6 UI is blocked by notch

The browser search bar is blocked by the notch, the static icons like time and battery level are also in the way.

By Chris Caricato.
January 4, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total