Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pi Network

by SocialChain
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pi Network by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pi Network written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pi Network

Reviews: 231Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it

use my referral code (malonem1980) I love it let’s earn together

By Harleyquinn0926.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app! (referral code: fraza7105)

This app is designed very nicely. It shows you how much current pi you have and also shows you how much pi you get per hour. Also,
you can only get in by using someone’s referral code so if you need one to get in, feel free to use mine! Referral code:
fraza7105

By fezanraza.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great concept, great app!

Feel free to use my referral code, PizzaPiFelix, to join!

By King-Meow.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Really cool concept

Just downloaded this app because I was referred by a friend and now it feels like a game to keep referring people. It would mean a
lot if you used my referral code if you don’t have one to get access. It is WowAntwon

By WowAntwon.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Start Pi Today!!! What do you have to lose?

minepi.com/jeffjin45 use this referral to get started!!!

By Jeffry1234321.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Referral code: goodfella888

Hi There!! This is a free app, easy to use and possibility of huge upward potential! Use my referral code (goodfella888) to
get started!

By YooDaddyO.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Referral: sam311092

Funny at the first glance! Maybe there be a point about this fashion of earning! However, at this moment, you cannot do anything
with what you earned! But who knows what will happen in the future?:D

By Sam311092.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Getting registered now

Join my team you will get 1 pi and 25% boost using my referral code: flyoversea
This is first phone mining app and it’s totally free coin. Register now until it’s too late.

By cassidy.guo.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
The app isn’t starting

The app continues to crash before fully starting

By zbothel.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
code referral: neighbor22

this is just a referral. feel free to use referral code neighbor22 and join my team.

By i need to win this.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy potential passive income

My thoughts are it could become something substantial in the future or it could not, but as it is risk free to do, I do not think
that you would be losing anything by doing it and would be worth getting in on the ground floor. Please consider using my code
NewGamble to sign up.

By Easy Income.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Mining on your phone!!! Pretty GREAT and GREEN!

Join now with, invite code, Dieselfixer .

I love this app and Pi ! I always wondered why hasn’t anyone came up with a way to mine crypto on your smartphone? Well that
time has come! And it’s pretty sweet! Doesn’t consume any data or battery from your phone! Just open the app click the mine
butto

By Midwest thunder.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Interesting idea (ref: wasif61)

I like the founders idea, they ahead of other such app and it is growing rapidly as well. If they execute well this crypto has
huge potential

By Wasif61.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Invite Code: nvdboogaard for 100 free coins!

Great app! You will earn alot of income with this code!

By Nvdboogaard.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Interesting concept. Use Referral: KhaCindy

This app is referral only. Feel free to use my referral code: KhaCindy . Start mining pi tokens right away as soon as you
installed it on your phone. All you have to do is go into the app once every 24 hours and tap one button to collect the coins.
It’s really easy. These guys are very smart coming

By KhaCindy.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Easy To Use

I started this a month ago and I am very excited to see where this will go. You click a button and earn pi for 24 hours. Very
simple and easy to understand.
Btw my code is rachelms248 :)

By Unicorn impala.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Interesting and Easy

I’ve been mining pi for a few months now, and it’s really quite simple. (If you want to join: minepi.com/HammyBiscuits ).
Every day, at the same time you just need to check the app and start mining again. Then you’re good and mining for 24 hours. You
can use your contacts to find anyone else that is

By HammyBiscuits.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool crypto mining app. Ref(Jefferson041776)

If this gain any value at all you can make money from this . Won’t be for a couple of years from now but eventually it’ll be
worth it and it doesn’t take much time from you . Just tap the one button and start mining for 24 hours then the same thing all
over again. It’ll take about 1 minute from your

By The app is super duper great.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good app (referral BuzzardItera)

It’s a very interesting app, and there’s nothing to lose besides what you gain. I think this could be the next Bitcoin, and if
it’s not I don’t lose anything. Would recommend.

(Referral BuzzardItera)

By gdkehd.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
iPhone Crypto Mining!

Promo code “JackSpatula” to change your life!

By JKobylarz.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Dardanh87

This app is great, very simple and doesn’t drain your battery. Mined crypto has no value yet but we can all dream and speculate
that at some point it will be worth something. Definitely worth getting involved since it doesn’t cost you anything and
especially with the current crypto hype; don’t want

By dardan h..
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Přihlášení

Zdravím dobra aplikace. Těženi Pi zatím jde dobře z pomoci pionýrů které přihlásíte
Stačí zapnout jednou denně a těží to samo
První přihlášení vždy z doporučení někoho a jeho kódem
Pak už jed samo. Pozor všechny údaje o osobě musí bit správně, pozdější přihlášení jde podle pasu nebo občanky
jinak

By igorhnizdo.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Once a lifetime thing

Hey y’all! Great opportunity! If you want to revive extra Pi and more things use my referral ( maxjank)

By MaxJank.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app! Use Caratticuss for referral

This app is interesting. The developers explain everything they are trying to do in the FAQ section of the app, and also have a
much more detailed section called ‘White Paper’. Since it is referral only, feel free to use my username, mentioned above, to
gain access.

By Caratticuss.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Referral Access: hPi314159

Pi is a new digital currency developed by Stanford PhDs, with over 10 million members worldwide. There are no download, use, or
maintenance fees whatsoever so it’s completely free!

You will need an invitation from an existing member on the network to access the app, so you can use the one provided

By Doragon6.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Invitation or Referral cod: muslimb8

Feel free to use my referral cod( muslimb8)
.

Pi network is the future cryptocurrency
It is surely not scam no spy ..
It will turn in to powerful coin in the next few years..

By muslimb8.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Use my referral code

“Masicali”

I like the concept, hopefully it hits the market soon :)

By LastMasic.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Invite only! Use Invitation code zombitroid for bo

This app is great! It allows people with little time and resources to mine crypto. It needs some additional security updates like
requiring Face ID / Touch ID to sign in and / or a password, and the sign up process could be made much easier -what is the
difference between your legal name and actual

By Zombitroid.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Invitation code: FancyLady

Feel free to use my invite code “FancyLady” to sign up. So far the app has been really easy to use and kinda fun actually.
When it comes to crypto coins/tokens, the earlier you get in the game, the bigger the slice of Pie you get in the future. 😉
I’m really excited for what Pi has coming, including

By Elpasgo.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Good stuff

Great app, feel free to use my referral code Ahiggins414

By dxjdydndhx.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Free Money!!!

Long story short you click a button once a day and it mines for you doesn’t take battery space so it’s easy and free coin
maybe work something in the long run. Only works through referrals so use mine to get started. Thanks!
Alex151973

By Alex151973.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app similar to BEE NETWORK APP!!

In one push of a button mine pi token for up to 24 hours you must use a Referal code to use this app - coolkyle144 is my code

This app is awesome sauce and free money basically just like the BEE Network app

If you want to use the BEE NETWORK app
Use code jt0111

Once again jt0111 for bee network t

By Kizzlewinkz.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool thing to try

Honestly I had no real expectations with this app but the more I researched the more I see it as something cool and worth trying.
You do need a referral code to join (feel free to use mine: dollardollarbillyo) so that was the only one thing it required besides
your phone number and name so it wasn’t

By Meeyau.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Babak,bm

If you want to get rich in the not too distant future, I suggest you install this program and start extracting

By babakmirzaei29.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Pi review:

Pi is a new cryptocurrency that has been developed at Stanford with the idea of it eventually replacing Bitcoin. One of the big
differences, is that Bitcoin can't be "mined" by ordinary people-however Pi can. The currency is designed to be more egalitarian;
we all mine the currency together in the

By Reviews-4-All.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great New App

Just logged in great app. Looking forward to the launch. If you need a referral use foundryone. Good luck!!!!

By mbl3000.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Wait for it

You can use my code : “qiqiawp” to begin this app and wait it for the real world!

By qiqiawp.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
THE NEXT CRYPTO TO GO VIRAL!!!!

USE MY INVITATION CODE: “pumpmasterj”

This app is simple, engaging and encourages you to invest in your financial future!

Pi is right now where Bitcoin use to be before it went through the roof and 22 year olds became Bitcoin millionaires! Keep in
mind, Pi has no Current monetary value, but it wi

By Dudemanjoey.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Use this referral: freenewcrypto

Great new crypto. When entering referral use freenewcrypto or go to minepi.com/freenewcrypto

By Mike S.D..
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Has Potential. Inv=LongLouden

Inv only app. Use code LongLouden to get some extra after signup.
This app has potential. It’s not actually mining but just distributing the tokens over time to raise awareness. But for a push
of a button a day I’ll see where it goes!

By Je//y.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
You’ve got nothing to lose!

It’s a new cryptocurrency that is going to take off at the end of the year! You only have to log in every 24 hours to verify
yourself and you don’t have to keep the app on! It only takes 10 seconds to tap on your screen to mine pi, it’s that simple!
You can use my referral code TheIncognitOne

By The lacking.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Possibly the new thing?

I am sending you 1π! Pi is a new digital currency developed by Stanford PhDs, with over 10 million members worldwide. To claim
your Pi use my username (beauganglez) as your invitation code.

By beaubeans.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs verification code

You will need a code to get into the app so if you are interested in mining use code EAZPO

By Eazpo.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Referral Code: shhneenee

You need a referral code to start mining in the app. You can use mine, shhneenee, to gain access and then use yours to refer your
friends. Happy mining! 🤗

By Shh_NeeNee.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
A Very interesting concept

Could be something in the future, reminds me a little of sweatcoin, you can use my referral code Kobo13 to get started into it

By leinn10.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
INVITE CODE -CryptoBunker

This is an really interesting concept to use your phones processing to mine and secure the blockchain. You have to use an invite
code. Use mine - CryptoBunker easy way to become part of this community.

By hrbster.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Start mining pi!

This is referral access only so use my referral code azndawg87 to join. Ease of use is just one click to mine every 24 hours.
Current mining rate is 0.1 pi per hour as of 3/30/2021 so start mining before they stop the mining process altogether! They are
speculating it to reach mainnet by end of year

By azndawg87.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great concept and cool app.. Join in!

Happy to have discovered this! It’s fun and positive just now, and I’m hopeful for the project’s future!

As a referrer, I am sending you 1π! Pi is a new digital currency developed by Stanford PhDs, with over 10 million members
worldwide. To claim your Pi, please use my username robertsteven as your

By PilotRob.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
IF YOU NEED A INVITE CODE HERE IT IS

my invitation code is "aaravv07" just in case you need it, overall this is a

By Random Dude In Reviews.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Wonderful UI and setup and I’m a huge admirer of t

I’d honestly suggest you go right ahead to read up on the Pi network and Pi cryptocurrency if you’re a newbie or pioneer
wannabe , it’s stress free and the UI is easy to navigate around..
Kudos to the developers of Pi network..
Also you can use my invitation code : callmeboogeyman

By slumsong.
March 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Stopped mining

I have been mining for awhile now and haven’t had any problems, but all of a sudden I’m barely getting any pi. I am getting
.25/hr but in one day I only got .3 pi.

By Cancerned Parent.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
No access

I can not open my apps, because of software versions

By Hpw turn on sound.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads?!

I get this is a startup and they need capital to run, but honestly, video ads? If anything this will make me less likely to start
a mining session. I abhor ads in aps.

By B1l1.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Idea seems worth a shot

I like the idea of this but the app needs work. The design and layout is a bit outdated and there a obvious visual bugs on my 11
Pro.

By N Robert E.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Interesting

Use referral name: HollowAce to join!!! Just started using the app. Seems cool, we’ll see how it goes.

By HollowAce.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Please better optimize for iPhone 12 Pro Max

The aesthetic and white bar at the top makes it unpleasant to use to say the least.

By FusionNY6.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Remove the chat

Please disable the public chats, it makes this community look bad and is a magnet for scammers. I think more people would take it
seriously if there weren’t this “feature”. I believe pi will be revolutionary but only if it’s users take it seriously and
the chat is a huge embarrassment.

By ConcreteCasey94.
February 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total