Reviews & Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Piano Magic Tiles Showman 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Piano Magic Tiles Showman 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Piano Magic Tiles Showman 2

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
GET RID OF THE PRO THING

So I loved this app until today when I went into the app to play A Million Dreams (my favorite song I only play the greatest
showman songs) and I see that it’s the onlyGreatest Showman song that needs pro. I got FURIOUS and I know my mom won’t let me
get pro (she doesn’t let me get in-app purchases)

By Silly9530.
June 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Game'

'I love this game! I also love the new update but,the game itself is a bit slow.I still love it though! It’s amazing!'

By Kittygirlforever.
July 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'The best'

'I have never seen a good app that you can play all the greatest showman music on is my favorite app and please try out rewrite
the stars one of the songs'

By minion earth.
July 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love this game!'

'This game is amazing! I’m addicted to it. I’ve watched the greatest showman 10000 times and the songs are on point, trust
me!! Good job to the creators!🤩'

By caroline e. m..
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'THE BEST!'

'OMG this is so good I love the songs it is Alan Walker,Greatest show man and more this is the best game ever 😀I love this so
much I can’t even stop playing this super good and fun game!!!'

By Kayla1238.
August 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'Piano tiles'

'This app is so good love the songs'

By jb4135.
September 17, 2018
4 out of 5
'I like it'

'I like this app cuz it\'s one of the only ones that have good pop songs but please put in Ariana grandest new album SWEETNER
songs and thank you next and seven rings💍please but overall it\'s pretty good😀'

By Dvczhnzdhbzs.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I must say of all the piano tiles I played and I played all of them this is my number one favorite if you love Adele this is the
game of music for you'

By Single2113.
January 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it!! But I have a request'

'Don’t get me wrong I love this game but I have a suggestion! Can you add a option to get a song out of YouTube or something and
then it generates it? Thanks!!'

By BlueStarFromWarriorCats.
June 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'This game is the best game ever my family love it'

By uyenphonglycy.
May 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Piano Magic Tiles Showman 2.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total