Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pick Me Up™

by tastypill
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pick Me Up™ by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pick Me Up™ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pick Me Up™

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It always crash

So every time I drive it crashes

By dist453.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes.

I love this game it is so fun when I am in the car; for the people who have adds what I do is just turn of my data, and there are
not a lot to me. I love this game❤️

By firedragon290333.
July 27, 2021
4 out of 5
For Star rate

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤭🤫almost forgot😺😸 he he
Haha

By michelle Abigail Baronei.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

This is so challenging I love this

By Kash cash money.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so cool 😎

This game has been great and it was really fun 🤩 I will definitely give 5 starts

By Miguelinperson.
July 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok but lots of Commercials and very easy

So when I first got this game it was fun but now it’s very easy and also there are sooo many commercials and every time I do
something a commercial ALWAYS comes up but other than that it’s a pretty ok game🙂

By ADY#thebest.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I hate jk I LOVE

I ACTUALLY LOVE THIS GAME ITS GREAT AND THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING IT A THING ITS SO SADISFING

By yegcsgtsgvdg.
July 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but a little glitchy

This game is amazing but it doe s need some work

By chan606.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
FiveStar game

This game is really funI love when you take the people up and I just go to zoom and it is very fun

By kbg1078.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
The Best

It is so fun you get to get new cars it is so interesting

By clrae2012.
July 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but…

The game it self is good but I would like it to be a little more detailed but keep the hole 2D thing also there is plenty of adds.

By yeet yeet.......
July 2, 2021
4 out of 5
TheReview on pick me up

I enjoy the I game but at times it can get frustrating when you have to re start another 5 levels. I also do not have all day to
watch adds you should have to restart the level you messed up

By ally lkves liverpool.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
E

This app is very good and I love it so very much

By Unikitty1😻.
July 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Pick me Up Game.

Um I don’t know how fun Pick me up is but Pick me up is A Cool Game and Amazing so I gave it a 4/5 I hope that’s Okay.

By Op Olivia P.
June 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but has issues.

Everything is amazing, but you can’t stop the car.

By Abrey comort.
June 7, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but the adds

The adds are really annoying but all in all this is a very fun game

By Real DJ B4ndit.
May 24, 2021
4 out of 5
The game

I like the game overall but there isn’t much action

By dancerbally.
May 31, 2021
4 out of 5
good game but gets repetitive

its a great game but not too much changes making it fairly boring.

By blue-----.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
5 star rating

It is awesome! You pick up People and go through the road to drop them off! Play it now! - Sydni Taylor

By Sydni Taylor.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Dakota Francois

I like this game it’s fun and so nice a love be it

By lucky girl k 21.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
great use of time

i love this game because it keeps me occupied! i recommend :)

By kylie💞🐪.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good I like it

Update please
And add a Human that Hass to use the bathroom

By FTGFG TV games.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is an awesome game and super fun!!!!!! 🎉

By YAY!!!!!!!!🎉🎉🎉💜.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
McKenzie

This game is very fun because you get to take the people wherever they need to go and It kind of makes me remember about my Aunt.

By teakeyyA.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
REALLY FUN GAME!!!!!

This game is so fun and the cars are really cool and so I think you should get this game!!!!

By starstarblast.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect boredom buster 👍

It is a great game for when you are bored inside and need something to do.Would suggest to download the game.

By lobrillo 147273680.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
chdhrbehje

c shh as ggxbdvdbdbdbfbfnnf bdbfbxbxbbfbfbfnfndbddjndbddbhdfhhfjff mccain s him
jfhdhdhdhhdhdhdhbdbdbdbdbxbddbbdzbbxbdbdhddjhdbdbfdbxbbxbxkkkkkjjhhjjjjjikg

By bhchhfjgjdj.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love this game I will read it to 10/10

By kloknyc.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
So far an amazing game !

No lags or bugs😎😊 but for me to give it a 5 star you could ad a mode where you get to go where ever you want
and see famous things around the world . And also when you crash I think it would be cool to how big it gets and see how many
cars you hit. Anyway great game👍

By The Flash Hundred yard Dash.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing but I have some suggestions

This game is amazing and fun but I wish there were other locations besides the one you are assigned. I also think that the people
should give feedback after the ride that is appropriate terminologies other than that great game.

By taytays talk.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it!!

Ok so it is gooooood but I want some updates on the game thx

By hhshshhshhss.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s amazing but pretty much like exercise

Its super fun but kinda hard that’s all I gotta say

By thewaysondog.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m it’s good but it make you die and yes

I’m it’s good but it make you keep die ing but it’s good

By Jaquiana.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
🙂🙂🙂

This game’s awesome!! ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

By Naiske.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but gets old

When you first play it’s nice but after a while it gets old

By mjggfyfdfhc.
February 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh…

It’s a good game but the adds are kind of annoying though

By a guy who used to have a face.
August 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix ur game

I think I speak for a lot of people when I say ur game would be better if when ur not on the gas u stop completely instead of
coasting

By MMØ DELTA.
June 23, 2021
3 out of 5
This The Best pick up game ever

This game lets you see how hard Ubers drive

By Best cars in world.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
👎🏻

It is ok but after a while it’s a little bit boring once you get all the cars and stuff even if you buy stuff

By 65cool.
January 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total