Pick Me Up™ Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pick Me Up™

by tastypill

Rating of Pick Me Up™

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 38 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Pick Me Up™ App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Pick Me Up™ app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Pick Me Up™ User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 38 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I just like to have is game

I’m sorry but I’m just trying so hard to do it right after I’m done and ……………….

By assuming i.
December 17, 2022
4 out of 5
I hate the ads

I love the game but I hate the game

By carmenoquendo.
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

I give this game a five star I’m on a trip and this game kept me entertained the hole way there I recomend it for long travels

By nanis12050304.
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing how much you have been working on this gam

Amazing how much you have been doing for the kids when they say they want to play your game

By Jared Ledford.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
pick me up

i like it bc it is com and so good

By gehecrhr bf furcduceudcs.
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

I like it anyone who do not are crazy!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️👍🏻

By j0vjov.
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Shloimy levy

This is a very good game love it 😍

By shloimy levy.
September 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

BEST GAME EVER KEEP IT UP MAKE A 3D VERSION PLS

By londynnn.....
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
A+

I was scrolling for games and found this. Now I play it like almost every day. I would recommend it unless you have low tolerance
as a car truck or train could easily hit you if you’re not careful. I love it nonetheless

By randolph vil.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game and a problem

I love this game but it has way too many ads but the game is still good though!

By Taylorcouser.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game!

Overall a great game only suggestion is to please add a custom driver and a convertible. And if you don’t like the ads, turn on
airplane mode.

By Chicken 🐥🐣🐓.
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
My kids

My kids love this game so I downloaded it for free I recommend to get this game my kids have Roblox and they play it less now

By 🧶🧵🧷🪡🧋📣.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Pick Me Up Rating

This is my favorite game!! Best game in the Apple Store.

By youknoAlex.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

I love pick me up
💐🥳😍🤩😀😃👏🫶🏾💋❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤🤍🤎💝💕💖♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️💟
💟💟💟💟💟🎁💎💎💎💎💎💎💎

By boboblahblah.
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great sometimes and boring sometimes

I love it because I can drive a car even though I can’t in real life. Except it is not very exciting and thrilling it is a
little boring sometimes.

By hhimark.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game but I have an idea!

So as you can tell from the title this is a positive review, but I have something think could be very cool! My idea is that if you
go speeding past a police maybe they could chase you and if they caught you that would be an ending?

By omggg like st.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I like it.

This game is pretty fun. There isn’t many adds which is a plus. And almost never lags which is another plus!

By KaamiKitteie.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Sooooooo good!!! In love ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

So I love this game so much I’m obsessed 😍 it’s amazing and be careful for cars that are jerks

By Disney movies ✌🏽.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

I love this! So fun and I would give it a 5 star rating

By sophia henefeld.
May 2, 2022
4 out of 5
This game is mediocre

This game is a fun way to relive stress or just play. I have had this game for a very long time and it was always fun for me. This
game can be frustrating at times but not to hard.

By elmo_lover78.
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Pick Me Up

I Love Pick Me Up Because You Can Drive And Go To Other Places.

By Savitha Gopal.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
The awesome game

I like your game. And I was wondering if you could make some more games like that.😃

By fjfgffg hggg.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
idea

maybe there could be cops chasing

By s**ia *.
February 21, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s great

The game is good I like it I had it on my older side

By books Talk.
February 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice but the ads

This is a really nice and fun game BUT there are a lot of ads,there not bad it’s just that there is a lot.Other that that I love
this game and would recommend

By fluffy_kat.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Avery

I love this game but you can get really mad at it after a while

By aviejadelou.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

This is the BEST-BEST-BEST game! You GOTTA get it! 😃🙂🥰👍

By crabbypatty0110.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi cat game

You are awesome just please not let hat amount of adds

By Elliott0601.
December 25, 2021
4 out of 5
great

i love this game and play it often, however, there’s way too many ads

By Sarathepotato40.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
My Review of This App

This app was awesome, and it has a ton of levels. It also is offline so you can play it anywhere. A+

By Happpppyy Booooiii.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
D hi

It’s fun hard and a little addictive

By anonymous 1424853.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Pick Me Up🎉

I love pick me up, it is so fun.

By gdhxjdjx.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
The only reason why the people in

Travis Scott Travis Travis the only reason

By nhghgfhggt.
December 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
AWESOME GAME!

It is an awesome game but so much adds I would make it a five star rating but it just has to much adds

By None ya BuiZZ.
July 18, 2022
3 out of 5
TO MANY ADDS

Number one there is too many ADDS ✨✨
And it’s too much too pay when ur a child and is broke -🤑🤑🤑💰

By Teriffic Natalie Sanchez.
April 3, 2022
3 out of 5
It S ok

It is not the best like it glitches and yeah

By The Yeti 85.
February 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Great but.....😔😔😔😔😔

It's a great game but has too many ads every time I finish or fail there's always a ad to make it even worst. Dont waste your time
if you dont like ads

By #blessman.
December 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Medium game

Good game but really glitchy⭐️🤒

By Lawnshbxhzhdhesn.
October 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total