Pick Me Up 3D! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pick Me Up 3D!

by Jessica Morris

Rating of Pick Me Up 3D!

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 31 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Pick Me Up 3D! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Pick Me Up 3D! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Pick Me Up 3D! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Two words….

Love
it!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😆❤️😆😆❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🥳🥳🥳🥳🎁❤️😘❤
😘😘🤪🤪🤪😜😜😜😜😝😍😍🥰🥰🙂😇🙂🥲😇🥰😛🤪

By 😆UnaSmith😆.
July 13, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s kicks me out

The game kicks me out and I don’t know if it’s because the phone I got a iPhone 6 Plus and I don’t know if that’s why. But
by all good reviews I can tell it’s a good app

By 𝕋𝕒𝕞𝕚𝕒 ❤︎︎.
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this

It is so good and it's very good for my kids

By kind12345678901.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Honestly I love this game it’s so fun and entertaining for me I have been playing this for 3 years now and I still love it I
give this game 5 star. ☺️

By buttheadmagil.
July 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Read this please before downloading

People say turn on airplane mode or WiFi I’d doesn't work every to time I get someone to there destination add then another add

By Halle Maughan.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
It is a little bit hard but mostly fun

It is a little bit hard but mostly fun it soooooooooooooooooooo much fun

By ⚡️🥸.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow! You doing awesome❤️❤️❤️❤️😍😍😍😍

I like it but why can’t I put two poepol in the 🚗 car

By Amy Stern.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Pick Me Up 3D

I Love this game so much because you can drive and it’s like real driving.

By Savitha Gopal.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
My open on mind

I feel like there should be more rewards in the gam .If you do I will give you 5 stars all the time!

By cutei kiersy.
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Feels like I’m an actual Uber and/or Lyft Driver. I named my company in the game and it’s called Lyfter lol

By Theo1124.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Game✨

Good game. But a lot of anunció

By aleri :):;(@$&-/✌🏼.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
The game ever

This is the best game 4lif I love this app so nuch

By miya3012.
April 23, 2022
4 out of 5
A little confusion

Hi Guys. So on the advertisement of this game it shows that the customers give tips to the driver but in the actual game it
doesn't. So is this a bug or are you just tricking people to get this app?
Thank you.

By Gracie Westrem.
March 15, 2022
4 out of 5
😊🙄

It is a good app but there are some adds and there is no making wrong turns or messing up the only thing bad you can do is crash
and restart it is good but no what I expected

By hsrtpyer.
March 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok

I like this game first I download it and then I noticed there were not that many ads so I played it a lot but after a while it got
boring because all you do is ride around different places over and over again so overall it’s not so bad.

By no way hozzey.
March 16, 2022
4 out of 5
It ok

It has to Many ads and it’s ok and though good because they have nice tips

By Mislas9.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is literally lit

You are so sweet to make this game

By desse go.
January 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Too hard too easy

I like your
Game it is just too easy and too hard I can not get past the high levels

By Anniston Cartwright.
January 26, 2022
5 out of 5
BT Dubs wowh

Love this game !!!!!!!!! Definitely recommend it.get it now I mean now!!!!!!!!

By star !!!!!!!.
February 1, 2022
5 out of 5
.

HELP IVE FALLEN AND I CANT GET UP

By Niyaj11.
February 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it!!!

I love this game but there a lot of ads and when I say a lot I mean like 10000000000 ads!!! But it is soooooooooo
fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I promise!!!!!!

By rxese-4$dob#3;8;7/8.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
To easy

I really like this game.
Like a lot
But the game is to easy and I feel like it is repeating levels a lot.
But I recommend
If you could make it a little bit harder I would love that but I love the game altogether

By duh5678.
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app but one thing

I love this app and the whole concept of the game but there are way too many ads. I just wish that there were less ads because it
would make the game a lot more enjoyable. Thank you!

By drewunga.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

It is so good that you can practice driving so you do not fail your test so cool

By llama laiken.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty cool

Made a I am thankful that you all have a wonderful game thnaks

By tgufttf.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s horrible

So many ads and the ad that showed this game looked so much better

By 🙁😖😔😤😖.
September 2, 2021
4 out of 5
It okay

This games has so many adds and on the ad it showed that you do other stuff then just pick people up and drop them off

By kynlee softie.
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever lol

Ok so THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER FOR
REAL😍😘😘😘😘❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💕💕💕😍😍😊😊😊😊😊

By painting cupcakes TV.
October 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To many ads

Game is fun but there to many ads.

By vncnk vrf.
June 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but….

I love this game but the only the only thing that bugs me is that after a certain level it starts repeating levels. It ruined the
fun..😢

By stg22*🤪.
January 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Heyy

It’s ok but a few ads that get annoying but otherwise it’s fun

By heuy🤐.
November 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total