Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pick Me Up 3D!

by Jessica Morris
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pick Me Up 3D! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pick Me Up 3D! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pick Me Up 3D!

Reviews: 121Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!!!!

This game is good!! well.. this is my friends phone but he let me play with it! You guys know some games need WiFi. This message
is about apple now. You still know ajazing right? I’m the son of him oh well my friend need his phone back bye guys.

By VonG6.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Totally awesome, highly recommend it

By Presocratic.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Emerson

I love sooooooooooooooooo much by

By STC7581.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
ITs a good game

It’s a good game and I feel like I’m driving. I’m giving it 4 stars and not 5 bec at some point it gets boring but when it
does not it is a good game

By kimpossible77777.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE this game but......

I love this game so much it is so fun and not boring i play this game most of the time the only thing is there is lots of ads it
is like ride ad ride ad but otherwise I absolutely recommended this game my fav game!

By Jade Bug 18.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good...

It was a little glitchy.....I just love pick me up 2D.......
But other then that it’s an awesome game!

By moonclark.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
The

The only way to get a new phone

The only way to get a new car

By Someone989.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it but.

It’s a really good game but there are to many ads I love it but not the ads .The game is amazing I love it.

By llllllllooooooovvvveeeeee.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is ok but it is one of those really simp

It’s alright it ain’t all that tho

By olivikitty.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but...

This game is super fun and I love seeing it in 3D but it is not as advertised

By addison172009.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow, less ads than almost all the other tastypill

The title says it, but pick me up has the same amount of ads as this game.

By calik415.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but...

It’s an amazing game but every time I try to watch an ad I get logged out. I’m not sure if it was my internet, but if it
wasn’t please fix that.

By birdeboo.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

This game is amazing!! It’s definitely better then 2D I love this game! I would recommend to you!

By Malfoyloveforever.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😝😛😜😚😡🤬😠😩🥺😢😭😤

🤨🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪😌

By loli fanaki.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
I l0ve ThiS [email protected]

Great game even 2d one is cool too.

By saqish.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Ad free doesn’t work

I paid Money for ad free on my iPad and text ads still appear

By Startrek1965.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
This girl need to calm down

I am sorry, but you should calm down. I mean you said you should hate yourself for saying that people hate this game, everyone has
there one opinion

By emily tandy.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
😁

This game is great and fun super

By dutddougckhgv.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Pick me up 3D

This is a awesome game I saw on the reviews someone said they hated it and the makers needed to fix it so who ever you are just
because it doesn’t work on your phone or iPad or iPhone don’t mean you get upset about it and blame it on the makers I give
this game a 10⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ rating so who

By pkpnfcigj12341.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads

There is too many ads. If I want 3 more keys, I watch the ad, but then... no keys. That is a bug. Oh, yes, and the same thing with
the ad car. Please fix these issues.

Thank You!

By SuperSlide408.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Great

I don’t understand why Los Angeles has no trees. There’s actually a lot of plant life in Los Angeles

By L.Ron.Hubbard.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Heyyy🧸🦋

Look there are great things about this game but there awesome

By Mia 🦋🤍.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Please fix

Please fix this bug. There is a bag that is blocking me out and shutting me out of it and is getting to be kind of annoying so if
you could fix it that would be awesome😁

By toca world rose.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
🇮🇶 Iraq

شكرا لكم على التطبيق الرائع وعلى جهودكم المبذوله
😍😍

By Fatn Mark.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

Great game. I love it but I wish it was a little harder. I feel like I play the same round every time and I am passed level 150.
Could you make it really hard is my question. This.. is not the best game for tomboys but for tomboys we need it super hard.

By flips of theworld.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
really fun but need improvement

i love this game but when i tried to play it last time it would not let me start it and it kicked me out

By lenabell101.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
🦄🦄🦄

This game is heaven it’s The GREATEST game Ever I had the first one and It was okay but this one is way better Thanks 😊

By Ccfghhhyxydydyd.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
I love pick me up ❤️❤️❤️

I never wanna delete this game 😅

By yoselyna.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING APP!💖👍🏼

When i downloaded the game I instantly fell in LOVE with the app! I also love that whenever you level up you get into a other
country! I am now in level 32, I am in the country Paris in the game! I also recommend you to download the app! It is amazing! And
also a FEW things! There is kinda some bugs

By Mia_Nikki.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Great game!😺😽😺😻😸😻

By rosebud3588642214578.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is so fun 😎I am so happy I down loaded this game

By Srg2581.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game, but I have some concerns

This is a very fun game, but the game lags a lot. I do like car games like this but I have to keep shutting off the game so it
won’t lag. . I don’t highly recommend downloading this game, but it’s not bad. Like I said, it’s very fun though.

By Emma the Tiger.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cars review'

'It’s a good game but I think it’s just a little bit boring if there was a little more to it it would be better but it’s a
really good app so I would recommend it to you and anyone else does every body else agree'

By sffgfff BBC dfgchg.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'There are lots of adds and when I say no thank and there is an option to continue and either one will give you an ad and it is
dumb.'

By pileds.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Annoying'

'This game is kinda annoying cause it doesn’t stop glitching and pausing if your reading this I don’t recommend getting this
game and yeah they should fix the bug in the no ads system and they should make it that you can pick where you want to go so yeah
I don’t recommend this game'

By deborah leah.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app, but a few small problems!'

'This game is so fun, enjoyable, and addictive! You can drive and take people places, and this game is much better then the
regular Pick Me Up, because you can actually stop the car! There is a few adds, but not a bad as some other games, and they could
decreases the price of cars, but other those f

By BrOwNiE_sOcCer_101.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads! ads! ads!!!'

'Too many adds. If it wasn’t for the ads I would give it a 5 stars. But it seems like there is a ad all the time. \nFun game on
a positive note!!'

By Hay surf.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Poop'

'Why can’t we Chang e the color of the car'

By katiepoophead.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game'

'Overall I live this game, but for some reason once I got to Italy it won’t let me press play. I restarted my phone & all that
but it just stopped completely & not sure why bc I love it.'

By Action87.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is such a great game I love it so much!'

By CMJ GIRL.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too much pressure'

'The characters rush you.😰😰😰'

By monster1197.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it, but i’ve encountered a problem :('

'i love this game. played it for days on end, every time i had a chance 😂 but, i’ve gotten to level 91, where you open Italy,
and now it won’t let me play. it says “tap to play”, but won’t let me begin to play the game itself. really hope this is
fixed soon as i love this game!!'

By whit1284.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is really fun'

'I suggest playing this game because there’s a line and it shows where you go but the 2D you did not have that and I really
suggest this one because there is more bridges crossovers etc. but there’s one thing that I would like you to add can you make a
mode where you can drive anywhere you want

By Rory Dudgeon.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but glitchy'

'I like this game but like others here cannot get it to work at level 91. I took a star off because it has been going on for
players for over a month when I posted this review.'

By SFGuu68.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Confused but I absolutely love this game.'

'I got to level 91 in Italy and I cannot play it. I don’t know if it’s still be created or what but I’m confused. I just
need some clarification. I don’t want to try uninstalling the app because I don’t want to risk losing my progress. This only
happened for about a week. I hope this is wh

By OmqAloBruh.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sound 🔇'

'Sound is unable to work I would love to hear the car moving or people getting into the car and the trees moving...'

By ftlia.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a good game'

'I like it’s beacuase I don’t have license yet but when I get a license I will have experience lol'

By sWeAeYx.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Park me 3D'

'Thank you for haveing this game on the App Store I will this game a very lot'

By Addie Reesie cup.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dont work after level 90'

'Car dont move in - Level 91 in Italy'

By shaogat.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Buggy, but very good'

'I enjoy this game very much, but sometimes there is a lot of lag and my game exits. Also, I am on level 91, and it is very
buggy. It won’t let me play! I tried deleting the app, but it still doesn’t work.'

By kekanevictor.
September 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The game

It is okay the adds are not the same as the game. Overall it is fun and enjoyable.

By jewel and brooky.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Just a complaint...

It really fun except for the bugs but it fun the point is:it glitches and freezes and it make me crash so please fix that and I
will change the review

By disney girl lover.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh it’s ok

I like the game and the whole idea and I can see how it would be fun and it is but there are so many lags and glitches to the
point where it closes out of the app and goes to my Home Screen. They definitely need to fix this issue because I want to play the
game without it glitching ever 3 seconds. I

By Bellacastellana.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Not surprising

When you try to stop on some rounds the car will move up a little and you might get hit.Then,there are always ads every single
round they pop up it’s annoying.

By Hawk42theman.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Like it’s but needs a few changes...

When I first got on the game it just made me watch a add and I could not X out.I found that annoying for my first impression.When
you need to turn it doesn’t move ur screen and that is what bugged me the most of all but don’t grr we me wrong it is still a
good game! 3D fits the name very well becaus

By ms nasiah.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Already commented, but......

So um ur game kicked me out.......😐

I was playing and all the sudden it just glitched and kicked me

out............................................................................why

(not mad)

By aedwjytdfdliyge 123.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
No Sound

You have to purchase membership for sound and zero ads. I don’t like how that works. 5.99 a week for free driving cars. No way!
You got to come up with something else for me to purchase.

By SugarPlump.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Not to many

Not to many ads like most of these games after each level. Could do with no ads with having to pay six bucks a week. Should be
able to pay $1.99 and have no ads

By vamdamn.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Like it but not

I like it but I did not get my prize of the keys because the app I am just playing it and it goes back to the where all the other
apps are I need different roads I always do crossing and it gets boring I love car games though and please fix those things

By avedonot.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Video player

The video player for extra money doesn’t work!

By jen542.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game Major bug

Enjoyed playing game but it freezes at level 91.

By Dave1122.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Why does it stop

I played this game and I LOVE IT but after so many levels it just stops working. I passed a level hit next and it says tap to
drive or whatever and nothing happens it’s just frozen it’s like once you reach that level you can’t go any higher I’m not
sure which level but it was up there I play a lot😀

By jhakes3.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

It keeps exiting out to my home screen randomly and it’s super laggy. Every time I try and get into it I need to close out my
apps and then go back in. ITS SO ANNOYING! Fix it! I may delete the game at some point!

By hoolp!.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun until level 91

The graphics and routes are awesome in this cane plus the cool looking cars. Can you please fix level 91 so I can continue?? Thank
you.

By 4eyz.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
I really like the game but no sound

I purchased the game but on settings I click sound nothing happens on my phone or tablet. Why? Additional when make a round and
back to Italy it stops have to delete and reinstall. Sound would make a 5 stars

By the100group.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Bad

I played this for 1 week and came level 91 now the game stopped playing the car not moving

By EvaKashem.
September 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total