Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Picker 3D

by Rollic Games
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Picker 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Picker 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Picker 3D

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'5 STARS'

'I rate this game five stars for sure. I will say it does give you quite a few adds when you are connected to internet but when
you are not connected to internet there is absolutely no adds whatsoever. This game is very fun and the levels do get harder each
time. It gives you different options for w

By gfdukc.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s fine it’s just everything I say it’s just gre

It was a great game it was so fun

By Meghan Walter.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s fine it’s just everything I say it’s j

'It was a great game it was so fun'

By Sophia Swearingen.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'So addictive 😆😆😺😸'

'I love love love this game its the most addicting game ever I wish I could give it a billion stars ⭐️ it’s so awesome 👏
pls get the game. The only minor part is all the adds otherwise it’s awesome 😎!'

By Penelope falk.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Overall great!'

'This game is really fun and addicting! Also it’s like almost satisfying to me to watch. The only thing keeping me from rating
this 5 star is all the ads. I understand a game needs to put in ads but seriously after almost every level there’s an ad. (I’m
Not over exaggerating)\n\nBut it’s st

By Pretty Perfect!.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'i love it'

'lol love it is a good game thank for who ever made it 👍👍👍😺😁'

By ladonna holt.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I’m actually enjoying this game so much and I love it ❤️❤️❤️'

By hert girl 2020.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ADDS!'

'I like the game, but there are too many adds! It’s a fun and relaxing game but then it gets so annoying that after EVERY round
there’s an add. Please do something about this, it gets really annoying. Thank you for your time, I’m a nine year old. 😋
but this game is still good.🤩'

By Blossom Heart cute and kind.💗.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!'

'It is my very first time playing it but it is fun lol'

By Golfer 23.
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Way to many ads, but very good game'

'This game is highly recommended but it is SO many ads. Every time I succeed a level it plays a flipping ad, overall all that
thought the game is so addicting and it is s great game to play in a car without wifi.'

By abbadabbadoo8.
May 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Toooooooooo many ads'

'I think that is way to many ads so I gave it 4 stars.'

By kikiniy122.
April 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it!!'

'The only thing that I don’t like tho is that you put the ad button in the way so when I go to push the screen, usually too
quickly, I hit the ad button. I have paid my $2.99 and am happy, but pls move that button out of my way!! Lol'

By PhantomQueen83.
April 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitch

I keep closing and opening the app but it is just stuck on this one screen. Deleting app.

By nikki4281.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m Not Paying And I Still Get No Ads😝

I just wanted to let you guys know, I turned off cellular data for this app only so I’m actually enjoying the app AD FREE
without having to pay for it 😌. So I guess you won’t be making money off me hahaha. I would’ve left it on if there wasn’t
an ad after EVERY game.

By Anonymous #175.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
I would give it a 3 star

Its a good game but So many ads after each level you get a ad

By Muzyan Momin.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS

Too many ads on every game Rollic has to offer it’s annoying and makes the game not as fun. Yes I understand that games need to
make money but, caring about the players first will help in the long run. Please add less ads.

By Merch12.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Hmm..

I saw on an ad about the game and decided to get it. So far, it was really fun to play. Later on, I kept on getting ads each round
or level. It annoys me a lot about getting. This made me really annoyed that I decided to delete the game. Please try to fix it.
It was still good though.

By lil'_Oscar10.
June 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

How many adds do you need put it every like 5 levels

By FloDarkJustice.
June 8, 2020
3 out of 5
does it ever get any harder??

i’m on level 137 and it’s just as easy as when i started. there’s no difference in levels. what’s the point?? where does
it get harder?

By Casandra Lynne.
May 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total