Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Picky Pizza

by Spyder Byte Studio, LLC
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Picky Pizza by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Picky Pizza written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Picky Pizza

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love it!!!'

'This is an awesome game! It is a fantastic change from the regular video games and stereotypical apps. My kids love playing it
and learned how to play it the very fist day we downloaded the app. Anyone would love this game. My kids can play together or
against each other. It’s a fun challenge for

By aannniikkaa.
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Love the game. Kids always want to play the game with me. I can spend hours playing and having fun. It’s great for the kids and
the adults can have fun too!'

By 614stew.
April 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'It took me a minute to get the hang of it but this is a really fun game!! I love that it made me think and that it’s not a
mindless game!'

By Annwatson.
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'This is a fun and creative game! I watched the tutorial and that was really helpful at the beginning.'

By evandy88.
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game!!'

'I have been playing against the computer since the day it came out and really enjoy it. My son and I played the pass-n-play
option and had a great time! He immediately asked if there was a physical card game. When you decide to do that let us know,
we’ll buy it!!!'

By reggieroyal95.
March 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Yaaas!!!'

'This game is so fun! The YouTube tutorial really helped me understand how to play the game to it’s full potential. I rarely pay
for apps but this one was totally worth the money! Good job creators!'

By saturdaynightpizzalovers.
March 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super fun app'

'It was a little confusing at first but keep playing!!! It gets super fun after you understand all the little strategies in the
game and how you can maximize your turns to win. Super fun app!'

By fletchman007.
March 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Mobile Card Game!!'

'Super fun game! Just by playing against the computer I have learned to play the game better, and I can beat the “easy”
computer just about every time now. I’m excited to try the “hard” computer setting! Also fun to play online against friends
and family! Definitely recommend this one.'

By Mama-Llama428.
March 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Simple yet Challenging'

'This is a great card game that is pretty simple, but challenging to master. There are useful tutorials and videos to know how to
play, which was really helpful. Once I got the hang of it, it was really fun to play. I barely beat the easy computer the first
time, so hopefully I\'ll get good enough t

By ccrunner14.
March 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Not too hard, not too easy'

'I don’t have the patience for games that take a lot of strategy, but this one is perfect! You can play for fun without thinking
too hard, or you can strategize to try to get higher scores. I’m already addicted! Also, I love that bacon is wild 😂'

By Happy4523.
March 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'So entertaining!!'

'This game is actually so well thought out that it keeps you entertained for almost too long! It’s not another mindless phone
game, it will really keep you captivated. (And I hate phone games!) highly recommend.'

By k3n3i3.
March 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Not too hard, not too easy'

'I don

By Happy4523.
March 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game!'

'My wife and I like to play it throughout the day while I’m gone at work. Who would have thought pizza could get so
competitive!'

By Mav1837.
March 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Picky Pizza'

'Very fun and entertaining! Challenging as you race against friends or the computer to build the best pizzas and obtain the
highest score. Love it!'

By Mahna and Bonka.
March 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Simple but Deep'

'Great little card game! The gameplay is fast but the more you play the more depth you see in the game! Playing against the
computer is definitely my favorite way to play. Games are so quick, which I really like.'

By Ammolivi.
March 15, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Picky Pizza.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total