Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Picross Luna II

by KWANG YEOUL YOO
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Picross Luna II by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Picross Luna II written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Picross Luna II

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Please help'

'The last thing I need to finish the game is 19/30 Humpty Dumpty in story mode. I finished everything, but the color pattern
won’t load. It’s stuck on the black and white screen and only shows the “back” and “settings” buttons. Someone else
here had the same problem. \n\nI have finished

By RED 7602$.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best story Picross of all!'

'If you like nonogram games, also known as Picross, you’ll love this one. You don’t have to know the first part of the story,
but it helps understand what came before and why the evil wizard is so angry. You don’t have to be good at nongrams, either. I
started with this one and Two Eyes. I fou

By Lady River.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'Just finished both of these games 100% \n\nThank you to the developer for hours of content.'

By cyan451.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun, but not the best controls'

'I like this game a lot! But the way you fill blocks is confusing to figure out, and the game overall is in desperate need of a
zoom function. But the story seems nice, the art is cute, and the music is calming.'

By Laur3lTree.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Looove it'

'Played the 1st one and just finished the 2nd .. I need a 3rd !!! :('

By slebislebs.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Won’t load?'

'I was on the last few puzzles and now the app as a whole won’t load, only showing the background and the settings button. I
love this game and wish this issue could be fixed so I could continue playing and finish the game.'

By asdhkfgjhkykdhfdhjfhj.
March 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing picross app - LOUD ads!'

'Love this app but wish the ads didn’t default to playing with sound 😖'

By honeydewyum.
November 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Really good and completely free'

'The game is very well done. It has a lot puzzles. The ads aren’t too overwhelming, and there is no in app purchases at all.
There is no asking for money... ever. The reason for 4 stars is the fact that there is no way to remove the ads unless you
complete almost every puzzle. So it is a conundrum

By Kale4000.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game, but...'

'There are two ways to solve reunion 8,4'

By nabstablook22.
June 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Super fun!'

'Really love playing this game! A lot of fun puzzles all for free is awesome. One thing that would be nice is support for the
iPhone X’s bigger screen size, but it’s not too big of a deal.'

By JohnP73.
February 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'A truly great puzzle game. I binge played through my maternity leave. I just wish there were more levels! I beat it. Now I’m
trying to figure out how to reset it...'

By Twitchet.
December 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Will there be a Luna III?'

'I love this game! I did Luna and Luna II, and now that they’re both finished I hope there will be a Luna III someday!! :)'

By KandLB.
November 14, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great game except for......'

'I love this game. It is fantastic. The controls are great and it’s visually pleasing. The only suggestion I have that would
improve the game greatly is screen rotation. I’m not even worried about landscape. It needs to be able to flip 180. It’s
frustrating to not be able to charge my iPad whi

By Ihatecreatinganickname!!!!!.
October 29, 2018
4 out of 5
'Nice'

'I like this Picross a lot but I wish I could pay for an ad free version. You have to complete most of the game to get rid of the
ads and I am very bothered by ads when I’m playing a puzzle game. I would rather pay a few dollars now'

By Jstapf.
September 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'I’m so addicted. I hope they have a 3rd one coming out because i’m almost finished!!'

By Lana215.
August 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'This is one of the best Picross games I have played. I love picross luna and picross Luna 2. I hope they come out with a third
game! I’m not even half way done with either of them but I hope when I am finished there will be more picross games developed by
them. I love the cursor system they have.

By Mrspikapika.
July 23, 2018
4 out of 5
'It’s aight'

'I’d give it five stars if it actually did what it said it would do, which is remove ads by the time you complete 90% of the
game. It happened in he first Luna game, and now that I’m getting close to the end of this one, I’m not having any hope.
Otherwise, I’ve enjoyed both games so far. I l

By Hello, everyone..
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Only Positive things to say'

'Beautiful, variety of difficulty, very few ads compared to other games and they are very short. Thanks for a low stress uplifting
game...very rare'

By Shonziola.
May 18, 2018
4 out of 5
'What mobile games should strive for.'

'Picrossluna, and it’s sequel, are both incredible games. Their art and atmosphere are soft and warming, in a way that makes you
sleepy, like you could drift off. This is the game I play to put myself to sleep, and as someone who struggles with sleeping,
it’s incredible to me. \n\nPicrossluna’

By Zafhiudbkurcmjitghdxbj.
March 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Review'

'The game keeps crashing and the ads are ver very annoying. But the game is well made'

By HeslaS.
March 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'One of my favorites!'

'Beautiful artwork and charming story. I just finished the game but I hope there will be a third. I\'m in love with the adorable
moonkeeper! And the ads really aren\'t bad.'

By Zuzu 6482.
February 10, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Picross Luna II.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total