Pictawords - Crossword Puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pictawords

by FunCraft, Inc

Rating of Pictawords - Crossword Puzzle

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Pictawords App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pictawords written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Pictawords User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it

Love this game! Just started but today I am unable to get on?? It just loads and then boots me off the app. I hope it fixes soon I
wanna play lol

By Andrea Kristal.
January 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Overall a lot of fun

Fun game. The only things that I dislike are inappropriate comments from men in the chat and how glitchy it is.

By LibbyLouLady.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun!

This game is a lot of fun! Interesting mix of crossword style clues with pictures, on a 2 player scrabble board

By NDawg929292.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite app

I love this spp. it’s not too hard not too easy, so fun with pics and verbal clues for the words. Excellent. So glad I
discovered it.

By Sis13;).
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Pictoword

I love this game, you do get a lot of ads but it doesn’t bother me, great fun game to play all day

By mikakeys.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game

This is one of my favorite games, but lately when I’ve played, it shows the game is over but it doesn’t show the final score.
So I end up conceding, even though I won, just to get the game to go away. This has been happening a lot lately.

By Dustee134.
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Profile Picture

The only reason I put 4 stars instead of 5 is because it wont allow me to change my picture to a recent picture.

By Beezyf03.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Good job

I love these kinda games. I’m not very good with spelling and crosswords but this really helps me in both departments. Also I
love I don’t have to pay for game boards like other apps

By sir moe daddy.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and addicting

Just started playing thinking I would get it but it’s harder than I thought. Still Fun!

By Mercy23mercy23.
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Still some issues.

When it’s my turn, it stops in the middle of my turn & allows the opponent to take their turn.

By K Melon.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Pictawords

I love this game! I just wish there was a way to earn the diamonds without having to buy them!

By Sonshine57.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
One of My Favorite Games

Is there any way to get back a game request? Once or twice I accidentally refused a request, when I meant to accept. Like an undo?

DS

By Dustee134.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Trying to update

Game will not let me update therefore I can’t even play

By mrs cant play.
September 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but glitchy

Very good game, my favorite at the moment. But it glitches on my first game. When i click done it freezes and i have to foreclose
the whole app.

By BUNABRI.
January 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Love this game but I used to be able to get through one match with only one ad. Now I have multiple ads per match and it makes my
app slower and crash.

By andic6.
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Great game, but there are so many ads, and the prices to go ad-free are much more expensive than other apps.

By username09112.
December 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Trying to update

I am trying to update and it won’t let me it only gives me open and not update. This is really upsetting since I play this game
daily. Please help…

By angelwingz67.
November 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Recent update made game unplayable

I love this game. But the recent update has made it so that the boost menu now covers the bottom of the puzzle so that I can’t
see the full clues.

By CYM in NM.
October 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total