Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

PictoQuest

by Plug In Digital
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of PictoQuest by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of PictoQuest written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for PictoQuest

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love the game!!'

'If you love nonograms/picross puzzles, this adds a fun change of pace. I do have a question for the devs though, I got a blessing
from the mermaid, but have no idea what it does (if anything). Thanks for making a fun game!!!'

By jcmick.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Differentiates itself from other Picross games.'

'Lovely art, fun puzzles. It has a really nice interface for playing the puzzles.\n\nPlaying on iPad seems to be the best way to
play, it seems like others are complaining while playing on smaller devices. Honestly, I’m not sure what they are expecting.
Picross games, by their nature, are very spa

By JamesZa.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Picross of my dreams!'

'I’m so happy this is Premium and not ruined by micro-transactions!\nLove how large the puzzles are, I prefer 20x20 and over as
I enjoy the challenge. This does such a fab job of giving me the challenge I desire with puzzles that are logically solvable!'

By BethArific.
February 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'25% Done'

'First off let me start by saying w/out seeing a full view of the map I love knowing how far I am into the game, thanks for the
percentage.\n\nSecondly, to anyone who has played games like Worlds biggest pixel cross then this is definitely worth the money. I
played the lather for roughly a few month

By Vaenn.
February 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'I love these kinds of logic puzzles and I love rpg.. good idea and concept. Unfortunately, it must be touchscreen in order for
this game to be a hit. The 15 second challenges are absurd, if you can’t quickly fill in rows. Great start, but touch screen is
a must for these types of games.'

By CodyPierre.
February 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
please fix

i enjoyed this game while it worked!!! but now i can’t even open the game. doesn’t even get past the loading screen. i
restarted my phone and redownloaded the app and it’s still doing this. pls fix :-(

By helenapretzel.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Good concept, execution needs help

Overall I enjoyed the game, but there were a few things that made it more stressful than it should have been, and a few missed
opportunities that would have made this exceptional.

I played this all the way through on a new iPad Mini. The touch controls are okay for the smaller grids, but once it hi

By iCowboy.
March 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, But tiny grids still hard to navigate

Fun game when the grids are small. Graphic is fine if you are playing on tablets, iPhone users need a magnifying glass to see.
*UPDATE- today I just discovered the 20x15 grid, and the square are way too small even with the virtual pad. Even with the
virtual pad navigating the cursor around, the

By orbitalbox.
February 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Picross with timers

I like this game, but I would like the option to not have timers on some of the puzzles. I like to play picross games at my own
pace to relax. Timed levels are very stressful.

By Phreddo.
February 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total