Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pieces

by Fugo Games
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pieces by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pieces written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pieces

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Need more hard puzzles

I love this game but they need to add some new collections of the hard puzzles. I’ve done all the hard ones and the medium
puzzles are too easy. I’d even pay for some more!

By Btb210.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Some trouble but over all an ok game'

'I love this game. Except for when I wanted to do the tropical section it Messed up on me. Is there a way to fix the problem.'

By Ihschic (Lindsey Hunt).
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I love this game so much'

'I love this game so much because it helps my mind put things together so I know if smart or dumb and if I can be able to work
things out and piece it together'

By Purple Mal.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'About new puzzles'

'You send out updates and say new packs added, however I have since completed all the packs..and no more has been added.'

By LeiaNGinger.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dis puzzle one an two'

'I love this app. I have gone through it twice. My only problem is puzzle an 1 & 2 they will not start\nOther than that I love
it'

By _dot57_.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'But, I have an issue. The tropical pack stops working after the first puzzle and when the second puzzle loads, it’s extremely
messed up.'

By MagicalPride.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Simple. Perfect for passing the time'

By Rmysels.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glitch'

'I’m not sure if anyone else is having This issue but in the tropical game pack I can’t get past level 2 because the picture
itself is messed up there is a three brick piece that hangs off the squares as the immobilized piece and then the picture jumbled
up as you’re putting it together I love

By Eman94.
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Upset'

'I loved the game when I first downloaded and still do even if some stuff is weird. The fun facts are cool and it’s funny to see
kids dressed as celebrities but I have OCD and I complete stuff like this in order. The tropical set won’t load the first couple
of times I hit it and when it finally

By llenarz.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pieces'

'I’ve read the comments. Seems like everybody having issues. Please fix this. Never been so disappointed with a game. This thing
locks up. Pop ups say no more coins. Can’t press button to get more coins. Then says no thanks. This game I’ve tried several
times download and same thing happens ov

By barryhehtim.
April 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pieces'

'Game is ok until you get the ad for SNIPER 3D then you cannot get out of the ad unless you turn your phone off!'

By imiat911.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dede'

'I really like this app, always curious of what the picture will be'

By LYS August 4, 2011.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Nice game it’s fun and relaxing'

By pup love🐶.
March 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Help'

'The games is super fun! But my second puzzle in tropical is broken :( please help.'

By Day._.Day._..
March 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pieces'

'Something is wrong with game. It will not pull the puzzle pieces up on my screen. I checked my internet connection and it fine.
The game used to work fine, but now I cannot play it. How do I fix it? Barbara......barbieloxmac @aol.com'

By mahjonggbarb.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pieces'

'Very enjoyable for like late at night sit back and play while listening to some music before bed. They just added the celebrities
happy to see the GOAT MESSI in there Visca El Barca 💙❤️🤙🏽🔥'

By makestic oscar.
March 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it'

'I am loving this game but it’s not the best.I could spend my time doing something else but I chose to download this because it
looked so peaceful on the ad.'

By sselinger31.
March 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game!'

'I am having an issue with the VIP. Whenever I click on it nothing comes up.'

By mysticap.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'Thank you latest update that fixed the bug with the internet connection issue.'

By Jeremy Tarrant.
February 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love but having a problem'

'Love the game but keeps asking me to check internet connection. I click ok, it goes back to puzzle screen but when I start to
play I get the error screen again. At this point I can’t play! Please fix, or tell me what to do. Thank you'

By rjcull.
February 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fix The Bugs

Although I enjoy the game I completed every set except the tropical & dessert sets due to the fact that they wouldn’t load it
really bothers me because when I start something I like to finish it & I couldn’t do that with this app.

By akarismaaa.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Updates??

Nothing new and as enjoyable as it is when you start they’re not able to fix the bugs. Losing my interest.

By Victorbasketball.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs make this less enjoyable

Positives first:
Overall I like the game. The images are cool and having multiple levels of challenge is fun but could use some expanding to keep
increasing the sense of challenge. Being able to pay to eliminate ads was totally worth it. I enjoy that you also get coins for
completing puzzles.

Cons:

By Demi 😈.
May 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Puzzles won’t load

I was loving this app until it got to the point where the puzzles won’t load. Please fix this issue

By dkndb.
April 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Trouble

Is anyone else having trouble with this game? I can’t get a puzzle to come on the screen. The circle just keeps going around and
no puzzle downloads.

By so do to go Bk no jk.
April 10, 2020
3 out of 5
"Facts"

There's no way to contact the developers in game, so I'm posting this and hoping it gets noted. All the the pictures have "facts"
after you complete them. Some of them are completely untrue, i.e. yellow tennis balls weren't used until 1986. That is only true
for Wimbledon. Yellow tennis balls were w

By Cyd210.
April 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it!

I love the puzzles and they are all not easy. However, several of the puzzle topics do not work. The Tropical one for instance I
picked but all the screen shows is a spinning circle. There are two others that do not work and I get a spinning circle on the
screen. What gives? Also new topics are

By rabbitears4.
April 4, 2020
3 out of 5
I like the game but...

I like the game but I can’t watch any optional ads. I paid for the ad removal. I thought that was only for the between levels
ads. It’s frustrating because I would like to watch an ad to gain moves so I don’t have to start from scratch when I only need
a few moves. Yes I restarted my phone. I can’t

By mamavi15.
March 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Downloads fail

I like the game, and considered buying out of the ads, but in the last couple of days I’ve had 2 packages fail to download.
I’ll like just delete it, thanks for a good experience for a bit, just needs better QA.

By Pg48195.
March 26, 2020
3 out of 5
packs

two of the packs i bought with in-game cash won’t load for me and it’s getting rather annoying.
(the packs are; tropical and desserts)

By ShadowCat1210.
March 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total