Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Piercing Parlor

by FlashRead Inc.
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Piercing Parlor by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Piercing Parlor written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Piercing Parlor

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Horrible

I’m only putting 5 so people see this, I mean the game is ok but ads keep popping up ever 3 seconds if you’re ok with ads go
ahead and download it

By mkakanab.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Hi this is a really fun game you can see how piecing work an just a fun game to play

By basil nits.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s the best 😍

I love this game so much I see people say it’s laggy but this Is actually a really fun game it keeps me entertained for hours
and I love it 😻 but I do have one question I was wondering if the developer would remove all the ads pls thx ☺️

By Roblox lover….
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Read

I just wanna see the like stab thing but

By dickynickyricky273737.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Terrible

I’m only putting 5 stars so everyone can see my report. Absolutely fake. So the concept of the game Is to pierce peoples ears
and other parts. Well first of the game is really laggy and that might not be the case for you but let me just say the graphics
and the pericings are very bad and laggy regar

By Ameeralover37391.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Jhujyjjhhiiho

Mbira was my day omg was that the morning was uyriy yhhuehdjihdhdrhhurhr

By hjhuyghbuhbg.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Ads.

Please don’t put so many ads it’s annoying,I’m not even done piercing her and it’s non stop ads after ad please fix it

By jeiiiiiiii.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game

The best game ever I have played it for free so far and it has been a great app for all ages and and family and kids

By daleyza111111.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
So fun

This game is so fun you can do so much things but there is a little to much adds for me

By Hi Ok 👍🏼.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
!!!

While the ads r long my it’s a nice game , it’s so satisfying to poke a hole in their face( I’m crazy ik)

By dwieah.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Piercing

Hi I am writing a review today about this game here I go, this game is Ok for older kids but for Younger kids it is inappropriate.

By Rosy marsh 123.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Adds

The game is fun but there are a lot of adds

By werdxfgfcbh.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
The game

This game is great I love this game it is awesome

By yelly Arielley.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game this is so cool

When I first got this game I was so excited to pierce her and it is so cool like you could pierce on her nose and her ear and her
eyebrow and I don’t know where else we can do it but it is so fun I love the game so much more than anything else I have except
roblox I love this game so much

By zizzi kzy.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

I like this game only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating is because it’s really laggy.

By Oof💜.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
It has been said that

ZmgzmgzgmzxgxmgzgmzIt ieieiwiwiw

By fdgcjxrcjj.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

It’s so much fun it’s like you are actually doing it

By miah 2830.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
AWSOME GAME

everyone is saying this game is bad but it ain’t

By Panda!🐨.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Meh

I really like this game and the picture because my aunt actually has a lot of piercings and I like it because the game Includes
disinfection spray.
Sorry this isn’t a long Review.

By gggggggggguuu.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Get the app❤️💕

This is such a good app for 3-11😌✌🏾 it’s fun and another app is tattoo it’s all good for children no curses and still
has things like fake social media

By Yktv_asi❤️.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good bad'

'Why do y’all have to have ads after every single person that we get done so can you cut down on them please and thank you.But I
love the game'

By royalty Rayls.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Xxxxx'

'I want to pierce someone’s nips'

By Halliehahahah.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Giana'

'This game is fun and also kinda wierd not my favorite game but it is fun for some people it depends'

By Jprans.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'A free way to remove ads'

'For everyone saying there are too many ads: \nAll you have to do is close out of the app, turn on airplane mode, re open it, and
no ads come up. Works every time 😜'

By mssusiehadasteamboat.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good but at the first start it was very bori

'It was kind of boring at the start of it I was weirded out and crazy'

By ABC Addie seven.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game but it has TOO MANY ADS'

'I love this game. The amount of ads it has is quite frustrating. I tend to get a bit impatient. Overall it’s super fun and very
addicting'

By Kaybug6902.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG'

'I’m new to this game and I noticed it’s so fun!'

By Veronica1728.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty cool game'

'Download this game I think you’ll like it woo hoo woo hoo yes'

By graceieand.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I hate your a game'

'Frgcccgedfddfsfzvfsh S.F. SF g F f dissociation Christmas'

By kells39.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Help me'

'The game looks fun itself in the ads but I can’t get in the game every time I open the app I get shut off of it (I’m 9) help
me get in to it'

By disney girl lover.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I like the verity of difrent piercings you can do but you people one try on more ones like noes oericongs'

By Expert painter.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'good game'

'fun game but i don\'t like the piercing after you pierce something it\'s a random shape like a heart or triangle i wish it was
more realistic.'

By Hargasm69.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Piercing parlor'

'I love this game so much 🥰🥰🥰'

By kj$$$🥰💕❤️😘😍.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I love the game and it fun love my fans and fans on Likee and tik tok\nBye love you'

By mya but taylynn.
September 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
alright but not a favorite

the game has an excessive amount of ads and most of the time you are watching ads instead of actually playing the game, the game
is actually pretty fun that’s why i gave atleast three stars but they need to take out most of the ads and the graphics aren’t
the best.

By agherti h.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Slow and annoying

Every time you go on the game it lagged and my bars for WIFi / Internet are full

By Aaliyahsocool.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

There’s so many ads and ion like ads like that and itsss the same ad

By QueenDaviera👑👑👑👑.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Come on

The game was really fun when I first starte playing but the game won’t let me pass one level and it will just do nothing. I’m
uninstalling until this bug gets fixed.

By BandoBros4ever.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds

I just got this app today and just started. I first saw that there was WAY to many adds. Even right when I was in the middle of
piercing an add would pop up!!! Other than that this app is good.

By lizzyreynolds5.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s alright

Over all it’s an ok game. The problem for me is there is way to many ads. I’ve never played a game with this many ads.

By Cooked Kettle Chips.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
So many ads

There is an exorbitant number of ads in this game, way more than necessary. Also the animations definitely need work, the
piercings don’t really sit right and clip through the skin so they look totally wrong. One of my biggest gripes is there’s
pretty much no creative freedom. You never get to choos

By Lycanation.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Shdbhdd

it stops working when you get to the man to get his eyebrow pierced none of the piercings are showing up so that yu can put it
in😒

By robiyonmadeit.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Baddest game ever

This is not a good game because I didn’t even get to play it because it took so long to load working takes 20 minutes to load 20
minutes so if I’m going to play a game it Hass to load in 20 seconds not 20 minutes either it’s my Internet or it’s just a
bad game and too slow normally I think games are

By ftfrkdisueix.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
could be better

could have better jewelry and such

By Takeman00.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
I have to watch ads more then play the actually ga

Every time I try to play this game, it’s like I’m watching an ad after each person I pierce. Or to get an earring I have to
watch an ad. It’s the same ads each time. It’s annoying.

By Justagirlnameddarian.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
It was ok

I like the different jewelery and requests on the jobs but you should be able to move the direction of the needle

By 93ginger.
October 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total