Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Piercing Shop !!!

by Cube Games
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Piercing Shop !!! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Piercing Shop !!! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Piercing Shop !!!

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The cool kid

The game is a little bit hard but it’s fun

By the bysh man.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s fun but discusting

I love it it’s fun but at the same time I don’t like the ear piercing it’s like having to look for an ear infection like
nobody wants to see that but I keep it but eventually ima delete it and not t be srrry

By yfgjxjffjr.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun 🤩

I only played one round and I love it it’s so fun I can’t stop playing it.

By 785334.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'level 3'

'you have to arrange them a certain way'

By Foooofoooo poooopoooo.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
?

THE AD WAS SO FUNNY THATS THE ONLY REASON I GOT THIS ????HI BILLIE OMG PIERCING GAME ITS SO FUN SING YOU ARE DOING TATTOOS TO
CUSTOMERS GET IT DONE CANT TOUCH ME OH MY GOD TOO HARD TO DECIDE I DID IT IT TOLD ME I CANT EVEN PUT IT DOWNLOAD NOW MAKING THE
BEST

By Illumi.Zoldyck.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'THE AD WAS SO FUNNY THATS THE ONLY REASON I GOT THIS ????HI BILLIE OMG PIERCING GAME ITS SO FUN SING YOU ARE DOING TATTOOS TO
CUSTOMERS GET IT DONE CANT TOUCH ME OH MY GOD TOO HARD TO DECIDE I DID IT IT TOLD ME I CANT EVEN PUT IT DOWNLOAD NOW MAKING THE
BEST'

By Illumi.Zoldyck.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'😹'

'THE AD WAS SO FUNNY THATS THE ONLY REASON I GOT THIS 😻😻😻😻HI BILLIE OMG PIERCING GAME ITS SO FUN SING YOU ARE DOING
TATTOOS TO CUSTOMERS GET IT DONE CANT TOUCH ME OH MY GOD TOO HARD TO DECIDE I DID IT IT TOLD ME I CANT EVEN PUT IT DOWNLOAD NOW
MAKING THE BEST'

By Illumi.Zoldyck.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'THE AD WAS SO FUNNY THATS THE ONLY REASON I GOT THIS ????HI BILLIE OMG PIERCING GAME ITS SO FUN SING YOU ARE DOING TATTOOS TO
CUSTOMERS GET IT DONE CANT TOUCH ME OH MY GOD TOO HARD TO DECIDE I DID IT IT TOLD ME I CANT EVEN PUT IT DOWNLOAD NOW MAKING THE
BEST'

By Illumi.Zoldyck.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'THE AD WAS SO FUNNY THATS THE ONLY REASON I GOT THIS ????HI BILLIE OMG PIERCING GAME ITS SO FUN SING YOU ARE DOING TATTOOS TO
CUSTOMERS GET IT DONE CANT TOUCH ME OH MY GOD TOO HARD TO DECIDE I DID IT IT TOLD ME I CANT EVEN PUT IT DOWNLOAD NOW MAKING THE
BEST'

By Illumi.Zoldyck.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sagbbhntf'

'Favorite weirdo you’re a savior'

By P fluffy.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Savior.'

'This game saved my life. I was going through a hard breakup with my fiancé at the time and my dream was to work as a piercer. I
knew it would be difficult to get out of my 9-5 Bestbuy manager job especially with the bills i was already charged for the
wedding that was being planned. I didn\'t want

By Uehshejehsdhdu.
July 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
ehh

It was good until it showed the same games and I stopped at level 16 because of that. Also, ads comes after 2 small levels. And
thats why i rated it 3 stars. UP YOUR GAME!!!

By harms 2.0.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok and I deleted it

I like it but you don’t get to keep doing piercing you fix the tools

By Parker star4848374.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is ok

This is a good game but the ads are getting to much and taking over a lot of the internet games.These ads need to be deleted or
take them off the game boards permanently They are extremely frustrating and annoying to me and lots of the gamers on the internet
and world.Please fix this problem and get

By Thomas4040sixsix.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

It’s a good game but to many ads

By theyadore_zi10.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
I love it but..

It’s very glitchy. I try to do something and the app closes out.

By gnarleychair%.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Help please

How do I get past level three please I need answers

By @brodyel19.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay

It’s good when I’m board but it can be boring

By ndjdiofvvvs.
September 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total