Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Piercing Shop !!!

by Cube Games
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Piercing Shop !!! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Piercing Shop !!! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-14 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Prays

I love this game more than I love Jesus

By ginassohot.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s the best

it’s really cool it might have ads but there quick it’s really awesome I think you should download it

By najayshaw.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Tell me

I love the game hello can you do the hair how in the world does it give color like mine it’s just white like when I spray it the
spray that comes out is just white with a little bit of dust color in it do I have to wait for a swim and a time that’s going on
I have no idea what to do who is it bye ev

By 𝑏𝑏 𝑏𝑟𝑦 𝑜𝑟 𝑏.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
The cool kid

The game is a little bit hard but it’s fun

By the bysh man.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s fun but discusting

I love it it’s fun but at the same time I don’t like the ear piercing it’s like having to look for an ear infection like
nobody wants to see that but I keep it but eventually ima delete it and not t be srrry

By yfgjxjffjr.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun 🤩

I only played one round and I love it it’s so fun I can’t stop playing it.

By 785334.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'level 3'

'you have to arrange them a certain way'

By Foooofoooo poooopoooo.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'😹'

'THE AD WAS SO FUNNY THATS THE ONLY REASON I GOT THIS 😻😻😻😻HI BILLIE OMG PIERCING GAME ITS SO FUN SING YOU ARE DOING
TATTOOS TO CUSTOMERS GET IT DONE CANT TOUCH ME OH MY GOD TOO HARD TO DECIDE I DID IT IT TOLD ME I CANT EVEN PUT IT DOWNLOAD NOW
MAKING THE BEST'

By Illumi.Zoldyck.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
?

THE AD WAS SO FUNNY THATS THE ONLY REASON I GOT THIS ????HI BILLIE OMG PIERCING GAME ITS SO FUN SING YOU ARE DOING TATTOOS TO
CUSTOMERS GET IT DONE CANT TOUCH ME OH MY GOD TOO HARD TO DECIDE I DID IT IT TOLD ME I CANT EVEN PUT IT DOWNLOAD NOW MAKING THE
BEST

By Illumi.Zoldyck.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'THE AD WAS SO FUNNY THATS THE ONLY REASON I GOT THIS ????HI BILLIE OMG PIERCING GAME ITS SO FUN SING YOU ARE DOING TATTOOS TO
CUSTOMERS GET IT DONE CANT TOUCH ME OH MY GOD TOO HARD TO DECIDE I DID IT IT TOLD ME I CANT EVEN PUT IT DOWNLOAD NOW MAKING THE
BEST'

By Illumi.Zoldyck.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'THE AD WAS SO FUNNY THATS THE ONLY REASON I GOT THIS ????HI BILLIE OMG PIERCING GAME ITS SO FUN SING YOU ARE DOING TATTOOS TO
CUSTOMERS GET IT DONE CANT TOUCH ME OH MY GOD TOO HARD TO DECIDE I DID IT IT TOLD ME I CANT EVEN PUT IT DOWNLOAD NOW MAKING THE
BEST'

By Illumi.Zoldyck.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'THE AD WAS SO FUNNY THATS THE ONLY REASON I GOT THIS ????HI BILLIE OMG PIERCING GAME ITS SO FUN SING YOU ARE DOING TATTOOS TO
CUSTOMERS GET IT DONE CANT TOUCH ME OH MY GOD TOO HARD TO DECIDE I DID IT IT TOLD ME I CANT EVEN PUT IT DOWNLOAD NOW MAKING THE
BEST'

By Illumi.Zoldyck.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sagbbhntf'

'Favorite weirdo you’re a savior'

By P fluffy.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Savior.'

'This game saved my life. I was going through a hard breakup with my fiancé at the time and my dream was to work as a piercer. I
knew it would be difficult to get out of my 9-5 Bestbuy manager job especially with the bills i was already charged for the
wedding that was being planned. I didn\'t want

By Uehshejehsdhdu.
July 1, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total