Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pig Hunter

by Pitaya Group, Inc, The
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pig Hunter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pig Hunter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pig Hunter

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever

Best 13 cards game. Perfect graphics but sometimes cards are repeated. Overall, great game.

By Dragon Mage ,fairy tail.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Tặng lại 5 sao vì đổi lại giao diện đánh bài như c

Tặng lại 5 sao vì đổi lại giao diện đánh bài như cũ

By Khuonghuynh96.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This version is by far the best I’ve ever played. Great graphics, super fast and the online play is amazing. The online rooms
are always busy with players. Even the cost of coins to play is really cheap. Keep it up!'

By AbbDave.
March 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'ADDICTIVE VIETNAMESE TIEN LAN (thirteen cards)'

'Best version of Tien lan you’ll be able to find and download!! I’ve been addicted so it came out. Idk why everyone isn’t
playing yet! If you arent, you are definitely missing out!!!! Download it, I definitely recommend it. There’s thousands of
people playing too.'

By Huynhhhhhhhh.
March 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very Fun Game'

'I played 13 at lunch every day since like middle school and this app really made it so I can practice on my own time. This app
brings in the best experience you can get.'

By Eiden Kato.
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game But There Are Cheaters !'

'I hope you guys can fix the cheating system otherwise it a great game .'

By ThaiVincentVo.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best tien len game in App Store'

'One suggestion: when someone hands out a series with ace of heart, it should be auto pass. No need to wait for others to click on
the pass button.'

By Chauphan.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice and fun game'

'This game is great fun! Would be nice if we can customize the table background. The rank point system seems very difficult to
advance and could use some improvements. Other than that, it is an incredibly fun and addicting game.'

By V-ALMiGHTY.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Will there be promotion for points?'

'This game is fun, I’d like to know if there will be a promotion day where we can buy points at cheaper price? I do not want to
buy points now until the upcoming promotion. Any help is greatly appreciated!'

By beefcake009.
February 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Question'

'How do i add someone as a friend?'

By Scars username.
June 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Lags

I love everything about this game except for how much it lags.

By Thuylinhhh.
December 1, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total