Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pigeon Wings Strike

by Ignacio Schiefelbein
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pigeon Wings Strike by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pigeon Wings Strike written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pigeon Wings Strike

Reviews: 48Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

This is my new favorite game! You have lasers and you have to steer by tilting your screen! Best game ever! Very satisfying!

By kjbarberio.
April 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Help how do I do multi player

So I’ve been trying to connect with someone right next to me but it won’t work. We signed into Game Center too but it still
doesn’t work. But it’s a very fun game.

By Hotdigirydog.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
A addicting game !

This is a fun fast pace game I highly recommend you download this

By Candmalley.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s great but...

It’s an awesome game and I’ve played it for years, but it feels like there’s a glitch where after I got five of the eight
planes, after opening a lot of crates, I never got a new plane or character. Please fix it but awesome anyway.

By will butt.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game to play when bored

I’ve had this game for a while and it’s really fun.not much ads and the gameplay is great

By Anonymous Bread.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes!!!

It’s very enjoyable than other games

By vv du fghg.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Really decent keep up the good work

overall, its a pretty decent game. its good, its fun, and i would recommend it.

By random_person599368.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ive ever played'

'This is so fun, its the best game I\'ve ever played, i don\'t write reviews, but this is really good and really fun so i had
to.'

By Nicoverpowered.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I was going in expecting a crap ton of ads, but was pleasantly surprised when there were almost none, and all of them were
skippable. In terms of gameplay, this is a really fun game. The controls take a little getting used to, but other than that it’s
a great game that deserves much more attentio

By AngryRussian999.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes!'

'Everything I want in a game! It’s not smothered in ads, it has a ton of replay ability, it has cartoon graphics, and simple
controls to understand!'

By LootLlama1014.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'You should get this game'

'It’s super fun you can play a lot on it and learn it’s good but you have to learn the key binds and everything because it’s
hard to control the plane but it’s pretty cool they added the new stuff it’s so cool'

By tagehoney.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it, please read'

'This is one of the bests games ever, I love the simplicity, but I wish there was an online multiplayer so I could play with my
friend'

By vhgvgfththft.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Difficult'

'Good luck with the opportunity of flight'

By billy dugan666.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game!'

'I love the game! I like it’s not too difficult nor too easy. I’ve unlocked the frog character 🐸 and I LOVE him. The first
boss is entertaining! The only complaint I have is that make the characters costs less coins or have coins show up more often
sense it took about a month to unlock a new

By stampede123456789.
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love your game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'My favorite game when I’m on a trip. I love playing together with people. And I love how it works off WiFi'

By H_destroyer.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever 😜😝😞❤️💜🧡💞🤍

'This is my first time ever playing this game but I you need to try these game Data wing I don’t know and you should try Drobre
Dunk I love 💕 this game for ever and just can playing it and I love this Try it you do need to get it if you want this so have
a good time.💛💛💛💛💛❤️

By Hennessy09.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME'

'I love pigeons I love planes so I love the frick out of this game'

By Game I ever played.
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'GET THIS GAME!🥰👏🏼👏🏼'

'This is one ☝🏼 of my favorite games that I’ve ever had for my IPhone 📱. It’s simplistic(very reminiscent of the early
Atari & Nintendo games), yet engaging. I can get lost for hours playing PW!!! There is a moderate amount of ads, but at least
they’re much shorter in length than thos

By crazy mama 55.
December 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game prover'

'Super great game has good content the game is definitely a five you can get other game and if there are no other game to download
just download this one because it’s fire it awesome'

By game aprover.
November 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game issues'

'I love this game however it’s having issues on my phone and I have an iPhone XR. When I barely tilt my screen the pigeon dives
straight down or straight up, it seems like the control gets more sensitive the more I fly but it never used to do that. Again,
fun game'

By megalovania1341.
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yeet'

'This is really good and if you don’t get it you can I’ll have 0 iq for the rest of your life'

By FlyMommy_3.
October 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game wish u can turn if music tho'

By betterbirds_.
October 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game non understandleabe'

'Fun to learn more. Just started and beginning to understand how it works.'

By carver ..
September 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'Ok this seems fun but the controls seems hard and it keeps crashing..'

By Gehdhchdhejfjc.
September 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Add more characters and maybe PvP dog fights'

By OzoneHero.
August 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'This’s sooo freakin awesome and fun'

'This’s sooo freakin awesome and fun'

By Niddiii.
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I just love this game and enjoy it so much!'

By Scr1mpMaster7.
July 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This game is so cool and dun but can you add more planes and more pigeons'

By sonic 12343214.
July 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game & Some Tips'

'The game is great and I really like the theme and the artwork. It also has great graphics also the music makes it fun and
relaxing. Also here’s the tips #1 I’d will like a online mode #2 I wish for like a new theme for lift of you can customize.
In all and all that’s all and it’s a great

By Cartman999999999.
July 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Multiplayer issues'

'I have been playing this game for a couple days and so far it’s been great to play when I’m bored and have nothing to do but
soon enough I wanted to try multiplayer so I got my cousin to play with me but while connecting, the “establishing connection”
turns into a “not connected” and it

By theterrorofslender2.
July 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review'

'I like the stupid looking pigeon and the stupid looking fish, just adorable.'

By a fugeing nickname.
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'The beat just smacks'

'The gameplay is good but starting out is was confusing for me, but I found myself spending hours on the the menu listening to the
music and I loved it. Truly a musical masterpiece.'

By HBomberDoesStuff.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game'

'This game is really fun and cool. I love the topic and it’s just awesome.'

By Cdfscx.
May 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Lovely... One thing'

'I love this game soo much. There is only one thing that I would like to point out. After a while of playing i couldnt get into
the garage. Idk why this is happening. I would like it if you would do something about this. \n\n THANK
YOU\n ROMA

By Hdusksnbnbbb.
May 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Another awesome title!'

'I loved the first Pigeon Wings! I saw this today, downloaded it, and man it doesn’t disappoint. I immediately paid to remove
the ads. It’s fun! I love that you can change the controls so you don’t have to use tilt! Thank you devs! I love the
progression. I love the combat and speed. I love th

By Lordshadowz.
May 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good'

'The game is very fun but I find it hard to play together with other people.'

By the one and only piolot deet.
May 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I found the game to be challenging yet still playable. Its exhilarating and i enjoy it greatly. However i do have a small
nitpick. Sometimes the arrows that tell you which direction to go don’t actually show up. So i end up crashing into a wall I
hadn’t seen appear. Now I’m not sure if this i

By blobfishbilly.
April 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'It\'s great'

'The game is very good and addictive but i still have three remaining characters that i couldn\'t unlock after spending a lot of
coins'

By po6a6o.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool games'

'This game I really like it because it’s really fun'

By zomey zing.
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'James'

'Ok game and fun to play in your free time. I like the game'

By $)#844¥@.
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pigeon wings'

'This game is super fun and love the endless game hey developers if your reading this it would be cool if u had bosses and more
characters might I ask for a duck character that would be sick!!!'

By DatDuck42.
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'You fly the plane and the pigeon shoots'

By Christopher N. Giannetto.
April 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'It was okay...'

'The inly part I did not like is you have to kill your self when you want to go to the place that has the local multiplayer, the
crates etc. like I said again that was the only thing keeping me from getting it five stars. Also for some feedback, you guys
should make it a team death match. Pigeons vs

By that kid next door.
April 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'So good'

'I had just got the game and I just love 😍 the game. It\'s fun to play and just plain perfect. The graphics are just how I like
it. This game DESERVE a five-star rating. Good job and keep it games.I’ll keep on the lookout for more games like this.🤩
👱‍♂️🏻\n ✋🏻

By fjcgucfghxop.
April 21, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bad controls

The game is fun but tilt steer on iPad will lead to broken wrists

By Phill-z.
May 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Suddenly can’t access shop and have to go to the m

Everything was going fine and then I suddenly lost the revive, my records, and the shop and whenever I crash I have to wait for
the arrow to show up which takes me to the opening “tap to start” menu.

By Bob67891.
May 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Gets old fast

I had seen lots of positive reviews about this game and I have to say I’m a bit disappointed. It is a fun game but it is very
repetitive. There is no goal you need to achieve, there are no levels, there’s no competition, it’s just fly, die, repeat. The
only thing you gain from each round is coins an

By 🥜🦔Pnut the hedgehog🦔🥜.
April 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun, but the missing key information hurts gamepla

tl;dr - the game is an endless scroller with dodging. It's worth picking up, but without more information regarding interface...
It's really hard to adjust your strategy.

————

I immediately switched the controls to manual to suit my lazy playing style, watched the quick tutorial (which only seems

By Eye4UX.
April 28, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total