Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Piggy - Escape From Pig

by Ruslan Visaitov
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Piggy - Escape From Pig by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Piggy - Escape From Pig written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Piggy - Escape From Pig

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Good update!'

'I always think that this is a fake one but this was the first piggy app ever made so I can tell now and thanks for the new update
I knew this was gonna happen ?'

By Harone GaminG.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good update!'

'I always think that this is a fake one but this was the first piggy app ever made so I can tell now and thanks for the new update
I knew this was gonna happen 😊'

By Harone GaminG.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'WHAT I THINK ABOUT PIGGY ESCAPE PIG'

'When i got this game I beat it really quick but it was fun I think there should a cutscene and like a voteing thing and you can
do more chapters cuz that would cool ? and i gave it 4 stars i think they should make a chapter 2 and it should be really hard
like a code and a hammer and a wrench ? and

By athesavageyt.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'WHAT I THINK ABOUT PIGGY ESCAPE PIG'

'When i got this game I beat it really quick but it was fun I think there should a cutscene and like a voteing thing and you can
do more chapters cuz that would cool 😎 and i gave it 4 stars i think they should make a chapter 2 and it should be really hard
like a code and a hammer and a wrench

By athesavageyt.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWSOMe????????'

'You fixed it hip hip Harry\nBut...\nFix the sketching and snorling'

By Dylan Brayn Mclirevey.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWSOMe🤯👍👍👍👍👍👍😁'

'You fixed it hip hip Harry\nBut...\nFix the sketching and snorling'

By Dylan Brayn Mclirevey.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Its a good game'

'The game it self is fun but it’s not like the original game. I think that they could add chapters to the game like the
original. But maybe make there own chapters for the game and maybe add skins for the multiplayer mode.'

By Fbug.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super'

'Make more chapters pls Make a chapter 2 and 3'

By gadzilloo.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool!'

'Awesome My seven year old brother loves this game and so do I'

By yhha4.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Max'

'5 Stars! I

By ????????.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Max'

'5 Stars! I’m in love with this game!'

By бузякааа.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ali'

'Thanks for adding online I love it'

By aline_t4567.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not baddd'

'Not bad it is really fun but bit scared'

By migdmxhsjxjjsxhsusxs.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good I guess'

'I like the roblox version a bit better but this is good and I got the chills playing ? can you upgrade the jump scare when piggy
gets you it

By Sand boi.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good I guess'

'I like the roblox version a bit better but this is good and I got the chills playing 😬 can you upgrade the jump scare when
piggy gets you it’s not very scary also pls add more chapters this game is good 👍👍'

By Sand boi.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I hate it'

'Wasteful and impossible for me'

By regulators are yummy.
May 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good but...'

'This is honestly a good, scary game! The only problem I have with this, is that it sometimes glitches out and I can’t move for
a couple seconds. Please fix this, once it is, this game will be amazing!!! \n\n Thank you.'

By keiramorningonyoutube.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rip off of piggy from roblox'

'Rip off piggy from Roblox but it’s good'

By eliya2011.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Where is the code?'

'So when I first started playing this game I didn’t know what to do.Then I looked around the house and found the first clue.I
kept looking and eventually I found the second clue which looked like an octopus a key and a recycling symbol.Then I looked next
to it.There was a box.It had a code like th

By awesome gamer22222.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Piggy vs piggy escape from pig'

'This is a game where you must escape piggy if you don’t see piggy it’s because you didn’t touch the front door so try that
if you don’t see piggy anyway this is a cool and hard game but I still love it 😍 if you haven’t played piggy (alpha) on
roblox try it it’s cool 😎 ignore the h

By nicsocool.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but needs improvements'

'Verry good and scary game but it it does crash a lot and their is no way to hide from the pig and no where to run from it
otherwise it’s a verry good game'

By Ldshadow_bear.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice!'

'Very scary Guys this is very funny and I\'m very scared of a pig'

By Verónica 🤍.
May 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Piggy - Escape From Pig.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total