Pikmin Bloom Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pikmin Bloom

by Niantic, Inc.

Rating of Pikmin Bloom

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Pikmin Bloom App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pikmin Bloom written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Pikmin Bloom User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it, but want more!

I love this game however I wish there was more to do. I love the calm and relaxing aspect of it, but I would like to battle
monsters just like the real game.

By Mr.Chaos TV.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Fix mii changing

If you want to change miis you have to delete the app and redownload it otherwise great app

By Vyuvgxiucinivgcgvch hvuv.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
photo feature not working for me

whenever i try to upload a picture it will add the picture to the first day i played instead of the day im trying to select. so i
have 1 day with 3 pictures and 2 days that i cant add pictures to. hope this gets fixed soon because i love this game.

By noodlenanc.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
The steps

I like the game but it’s not counting my steps I hope it gets fixed

By Gamermax2.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
funny bug

first I just gotta say, love the game, I get to experience Pikmin on my phone, but if you tap the whistle twice (like really fast)
the Pikmin zoom to you and back. Now I don’t mind this but I just wanna point it out cause it’s freakin hilarious

By hot bible.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
PIKMIN

PIKMINPIKMINPIKMINPIKMINPIKMIN PIKMINPIKMINPIKMINPIKMINPIKMIN PIKMINPIKMINPIKMINPIKMINPIKMIN PIKMINPIKMINPIKMINPIKMINPIKMIN

also plz and boss fights

By singing shadow puppet.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice casual game

This game has been pretty fun to play while o walk my dog and I think it has great potential. I would love to see some more
exciting additions to the game in the future. I also love that it’s not as grindy as pokemongo.

By Wilbur002.
October 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Steps aren’t being counted

Hey how about a pikmin Fitbit themed would totally get it

By Reinajer.
November 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total