Pimple Pop! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pimple Pop!

by Jonathan Yuhas

Rating of Pimple Pop!

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Pimple Pop! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Pimple Pop! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Pimple Pop! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Overall Amazing

I love this game and I think it is awesome but the relaxing mode dose cost. I think it would be really cool if you added different
colors to the pimples and had a tool to pop them.

By 💞🤪💞🤪.
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
So many things to love

I love the sounds and relaxing music! Also - I could squeeze 100s of those extra juicy cysts and never be satisfied. So good!

By kennallie_90.
August 11, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun and addictive game!

Fun and addictive game! I was squealing and yelling, “Gross!” every time the little bugs popped up😂🤮 Kept me occupied
for an hour in the car👍🏻

By MomOfMany_SG.
August 12, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun and addictive!

This is such a fun game for anyone who likes pimple popping (if you don’t like pimple popping what are you even into?). I could
do this for hours AND HAVE. Big thumbs up! Actually, big thumbs pushing together popping a zit! HORRAY!

By MichaelCStein.
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5
Love it but...

I love this game but the bug zit that’s just immortal

By Mommaaz1970.
March 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok... but could be better

It’s almost satisfying to play, wish there was more squirting zits that lasted longer. The black heads are nothing like
blackheads... wish I could dig and pull. Not a fan of the flappy end of the pop but oh well.

By redheadeleven11.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
satisfying

it’s so satisfying but i wish there were more types of pimples to pop

By Bbjxox.
May 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It just … ends

I don't know why I bought this because I didn't expect realism and I didn't get it. The injury shouldn't just end, heal and
vanish. I think you could do better.

By PhelineCat.
June 6, 2022
3 out of 5
review

the game is really satisfying just the hairs really annoy me

By byeeeeeee1433333.
November 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total