Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pin Pull

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pin Pull by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pin Pull written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pin Pull

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun brain game but.....

Itโ€™s a fun game to figure out which pin to pull so that the character either gets through the door or meets the lady. However, I
have this game on both my iPhone and iPad and I reached level 347 on my tablet and couldnโ€™t go any more levels. So I know I only
have a bit more to go on my phone as Iโ€™m a

By Quithart1963.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
'Levels'

'Fun game, but topped out at level 245. When can we expect more levels??'

By BrianK58.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love Pin Pull!! Cheese!!'

'Thank you Game jam! Cheese ๐Ÿ˜Š'

By lddmc.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Love Pin Pull!! Cheese!!

Thank you Game jam! Cheese ?

By lddmc.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Um..I guess itโ€™s ok'

'This game is super easy and easy games are not fun. So I think the developers of this game should try to make the levels a bit
more challenging. Thatโ€™s all I have to say.'

By April1fins.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'I love this game, in fact all gamejam games are fun. I send hours playing this one. The graphics are amazing too! โ™ฅ๏ธ'

By bottega25.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game!

I love this game, in fact all gamejam games are fun. I send hours playing this one. The graphics are amazing too! ??

By bottega25.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is so amazing that I can you resist it so pl

'We donโ€™t play this game itโ€™s called pull outs itโ€™s pretty good the first three or four or five levels are pretty easy maybe
the other levels are pretty hard but this is still play this game because itโ€™s good I am because this is so good this game is so
good. So technically just play it beca

By Bermy Moni Love.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is the most amazing game ever it is so interesting and fun I love it. If you are reading this get the game .๐Ÿ‘‹'

By Oceangirl123467.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Satisfying

It is very satisfying and the best game! Thank you for this game! I also have the Drawing 3D! You are the Best..
????????????????????????????

By Satisfying???.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Satisfying'

'It is very satisfying and the best game! Thank you for this game! I also have the Drawing 3D! You are the Best..
๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜„โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿง๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜ธ'

By Satisfying๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜ธ.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unique'

'This is the only pull pin game not buried in ads'

By Sher014man.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dr'

'Fun game but no more levels???? When???'

By guessingwho.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'I love this game itโ€™s super fun and challenging.\n\nEach level has new unique puzzles which keep me going. I am going to crush
this game and beat all the levels. No one can stop meeeee'

By TonyY122.
June 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good, but limited

Really enjoyed the game, but no levels past 245 ๐Ÿ˜ซ

By phil_vale.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool Game

Cool game till you get to level 245, then it just repeats itself... ๐Ÿ˜‘ add more levels please!

By Booggie Down.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game not enough levels.

Really fun game but then it gets to level 245 and itโ€™s over. You can play that level once a day but...
I wish it had more levels err is but am deleting the app for now. If it gets extended, Iโ€™ll be back!

By pandemicman.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s ok

I like the game and itโ€™s fun but the levels are to easy Iโ€™m at level 140 and all I have to do is pull two pins? Itโ€™s so easy
to the point itโ€™s not fun please make the levels more challenging๐Ÿ˜ข

By ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ– ok.
July 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total