Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pin Rescue

by Nox(HongKong) Limited
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pin Rescue by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pin Rescue written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pin Rescue

Reviews: 120Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Okay but..

It’s okay but I wish there weren’t so many adds😩

By Riley.Music killer.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
you will love it if you try it out!

But I would like you to add like really cool emojis like for example you can add like a skin that has an emoji like you’re just
an emoji so I’m just giving a review of what I want to have in there should be a trampoline here I’m just on the second level
if there’s no trampoline I’m going to be reall

By Thccgfbtxs.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Sammie

Just started, it seems to make you think. A PUZZLE...

By ery Uthentic,it.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but...

Hi, I just recently got this game. It’s really great and I am not seeming to have any problems with it. I love the game to death
but there’s WAY to much adds. Pls fix it. Ik that you work hard to get ppl to play this game but if you keep having these adds
coming up then nobody’s going to want to get

By music musicgirllll.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ I love it

By AlanaDeniseArmour.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the app

Hi I’m Ava I love it but it’s ok not much fun but like it tysm for seeing this

December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great but need to fix the wall glitch

It’s a great game but I keep glitching through the wall

By RagePlayz09.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
To many adds

This is a great game but it has to many adds pls fix this

By pyfwd.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

I literally just got this game and I love it so much

By hehrhegrgthehhthrhtheht.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Game is fun

I LOVE this game I have been playing sense I was 5 now I am 12 I love it

By holylouya.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is the best game I ever played you guys are awesome

By elyrieb1.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

The levels get harder but better

By thyfggfhj.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
A good game for me and you

I love this game because it is It is great because it has a lot of cool cool levels

By Parnold1.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Unicorntwins sanna moody.

I love this game it’s really good and thanks you please can you check out my channel it’s unicorntwins my name is moody and go
subscribe and I like evil neon unicorns and normal evil unicorns bye thanks I’m upload a video today on this game so subscribe
and like me and sanna are best friends and I

By heijsjsjs.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Coins

I don’t know what the coins are used for. If someone can tell me. Other then that. It’s a great game.

By RPRGKLL.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Pin save

It is cool but also boring because there are no animals like on the ad and it is a little boring

By poopx20.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but a few bad things....'

'Hi, thank you for taking time out of your day to read this. So after a long time of anticipation of this kind of game,
downloading Homescapes and gardenscapes and Fishdom, and being so disappointed when the games were nothing like the ads hawked,
this game was a beautiful thing for me to discover.

By ghtexrrccfggfcvb.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Am'

'Use you brain, it

By Mis Maria.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I don

'I don

By Bellabumgardner.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'I just started pin rescue and I already have fallen in love with it. Please make more games like this'

By Tess stress.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'I play this game every day and love the new additions. That being said I would love it if there were some harder rescues and more
characters as I have them all. Also why can’t the hero claim ALL the gems. Leaving a few seems sad.'

By Oldbutgoody.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pin rescue is the best'

'It’s so fun to play and it’s the best'

By chirtugrttr.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but one problem'

'I love this game so much but there

By im getting so mad?.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but one problem'

'I love this game so much but there

By im getting so mad?.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but one problem'

'I love this game so much but there’s one problem. The problem is that there is to much ads and it’s annoying. Please do
something about it.'

By im getting so mad😡.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pin pull'

'I like the game,BUT sometimes it gets gory.like blood burst out of someone or animal.yuck!'

By snowhair.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game but way too many ads'

'This is a fun game but there’s just too many ads every time you finish a level there is an ad at the end and I don’t like
every time they’re just adds I think there should be no ads in every game that’s why I just don’t like games with ads too
much'

By Intentolla.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why is this game so great !'

'I love this game because it tricks your mind and its SO FUN'

By doji cat1234.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'ℙ𝕚𝕟𝕡𝕦𝕝𝕝𝕚𝕟𝕘'

'𝕀𝕤 F͜͡U͜͡N͜͡!͜͡!͜͡!͜͡'

By PureAwesomeness20!!!.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game!'

'This game is fun and cool.People complain about the adds but when a game starts to run out of money they use adds for a backup
and I don’t get it why people complain about it? The adds are cool game some times and are interesting.'

By Jason R H.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'The first stage though-'

'The first stage was confusing cuz when i did it it froze thats why i came here to say it i think its a bug/still in making i’m
not sure but i hope you can fix this its not working for my ipad (;´༎ຶٹ༎ຶ`)'

By ☾leslyシ.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'My review'

'This game is great there is only one thing that needs to be changed. I got this game today it’s great but the prices on skins
needs to be changed, they are way to high. If you get this I would like you to make this change.'

By Blond/white hair guy.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'You can win and lose on some levels'

'On level 416 and and another one before that you can win the level and then lose?! The level cause a club guy sacked you. You
still pass but I think it’s hilarious that that happens'

By samurai 123456789123456543.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice but...'

'There is too many adds and everytime I get a new level I get adds I don\'t want adds I want to play,ur game is good it\'s just to
many adds please fix it thanks for reading\n\n From, your player
❤️🧡💛💚💙💜'

By da bee more like dabi lol.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'😍😍😍😍😁😁😁'

'Lovvveeee it thank you sooooo much for the water in it I know I’m sounding weird but You cannot blame me because by the time I
was 2 I was in 25 states including Hawaii so please do not blame me for loving water I literally been around water some of my life
and now I barely even SEE water I love

By babyzilla pingpong.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just ONE problem With this game'

'I think there is one problem I don’t no haw to get to the next level'

By Shevus.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Brutal yet fun'

'Ok, this game is very fun, but it is brutal. Still fun, though!'

By a optimistic kitty.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awsome just one thing'

'I love this game just one thing that made me sad so there is this level with a cat who is trying to get fishies but when the the
cat went I got by the agent...HE SHOT THE CAT...please maybe make it so the cat just gets pet instead of shot cuz that is the
worst thing I’ve ever seen'

By Lilkittycoocoo.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi there just checking on my email address is tha

'Keep the updates and keep the app going'

By khennidy.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'This is just like Rescue Cut!'

By Anton Atle.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'The game\nWas the first thing I wanted for my phone it’s a great Game it needs to be more hard !!!& cool'

By ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😍😍❤️❤️❤️.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soooooooo fffuuunnn'

'All I have to say this grant game is great and it’s really good for your child😻😻😻😻'

By screeeeeen.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'I love this game it’s good to play when your bored and it doesn’t have that much ads I think the is a great game keep up the
good work!'

By Austinjarrett11.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'BAD GAME'

'Why do you always like pool ad’s out of no wear'

By Sally justino.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tnasiah'

'So I like it but you guys need to go to the next level because i️ don’t know how to go to the next level'

By tnasiah hicks.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing and great :)'

'I really like this game especially when I what to relax my mom also really likes this game and it clams us down when we are mad
or sad also I love all the things you get to earn there all so cool and I love all the different characters you get the only thing
I do not like about this game is there a

By so1989123456.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'No ads!'

'I really love your game! I thought I would have to buy no ads but I didn’t because there was hardly any, thanks for making this
game so wonderful!'

By Youtuber Alex Playz Games.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'This game is just amazingly awesome'

By benny graz.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Deleting it'

'I like it, but, I\'m getting another game, so I\'m deleting this
one.\n\nBye👋🏻👋🏻👍👎🙋🏻‍♀️👋🏻🤗'

By ROBLOX GAMER, LOVE IT.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I absolutely love this it is just like the add I really recommend it to anyone who is reading my review'

By gabi durr.
August 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So Long !!!!!!!!!!!!!

I like it but when I finish one rescue
It takes so long for It to load and
I have to reset my phone to play
The next one. But it is still so sweet
You can entertain people good
Have a nice day 😜😜😜😜😜

By jella6000.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Kind of boring after a while...

I like it, it’s cool, but it gets sorta boring after a while. Also, I’m on level 200 and it is as hard as level 10. Thanks for
reading I’m deleting the game

By super ashley #1.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many long games ads

I like this game but there is too many game ads and I will end up deleting this game because more of my time is spend trying to
figure out how to get out of game ads no thank you

By Trudy10101010.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
More Ad Time than Playing Time

The game is very fun and I will continue to play until I get sick of so many ads and videos. For about 25 - 30 seconds of play
time per round, you will watch about 3.5 - 4 minutes of videos if you want to collect bonuses. One bonus is worth 400 points and
states it is x4, so I was expecting 1,600

By 2Bulldoggie.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice game

The game is nice, good quality but too many ads.

By ISR-PR.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Not be best

It’s alright but way tooooo many adds every time you die it’s an add 😒😭👎🏽

By geycoen.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
So many ads

I understand the importance of ads but after each play- it’s excessive and takes away from the game!

By mikejh2323.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Honest opinion

This game is not challenging at all. I did over 300 levels and each level took less than 10 seconds. I thought it would get harder
as you advanced but not at all. I have no idea what the coins are for and it’s annoying with all the ads. I’m uninstalling now

By Sbaer1984!!!.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
3 star

I give it 3 stars✨becaus theres to much ads l just want to play the game.🤯

By e1589.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads!

Great game except for the ads that play after EVERY level! So annoying. And if you “earn” a new pin or avatar, and you want to
claim it, you have to watch an even longer ad. It’s too much! Otherwise the game is fun. I would like to see more challenging
levels earlier in the game.

By Rdsnyde.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but can’t play due to ads

My GOSH! Every stinkin level you win takes you to another game ad. Two seconds of play and 10-15 seconds of ads. Infuriating!

By clcthom.
October 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total