Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pinatamasters

by Playgendary
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pinatamasters by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pinatamasters written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pinatamasters

Reviews: 64Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best Game Ever

I love it the piñatas are cute and ninja too the guns and swords 🗡 this is definitely a good game and a step up for
playgendery

By i loveroblox.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

It’s amazing I would down load it

By AnastasiaW84.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I just think that it’s really cool and fun

By SmashLandR Done.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Money

The ads aren’t working and it doesn’t give money earned while idle

By user 123374949.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but not perfect

I like this game but I have a couple of notes you basically do the same thing you’re just hitting a piñata and at first I
thought that you would just hit it but you can use guns and all so good but not perfect

By maskdude#ihatecovid.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game but too many adds

It’s a really fun game but it has to many adds. Almost every round you get and add and it’s annoying because every round is
like 30 seconds to 1 minute. Also if you decline an add to get something in return and you decline it another add will just pop
up. It’s a really fun game but I think they shou

By Biothomas.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is the best😍😍

This game is like so so good I’ve been playing it for like an hour you got to play this is so good

By fhdhw.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

It is awesome the best best best best best best best best best best best best best game ever barley any adds
Get this game NOW

By cj20143580.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Ye

I love this game and to the people who created this game amazing job

By word cookies 2.0.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s amazingly fun and a grate game'

'I don’t know why but it’s super addicting and amazing'

By popcornweely.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game!!'

'This is a fun game I think it is awesome and I want to play all day long this is an honest review but they could take out some
ads for sure but other than that great game get this game if you like the bounce masters game. If you don

By good bit ok.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game!!'

'This is a fun game I think it is awesome and I want to play all day long this is an honest review but they could take out some
ads for sure but other than that great game get this game if you like the bounce masters game. If you don

By good bit ok.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game!!'

'This is a fun game I think it is awesome and I want to play all day long this is an honest review but they could take out some
ads for sure but other than that great game get this game if you like the bounce masters game. If you don’t mind a little bit of
ads get this now great game love it 👍

By good bit ok.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Noice'

'I is goooooooood game ?????????????'

By seantbean.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Noice'

'I is goooooooood game ?????????????'

By seantbean.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Noice'

'I is goooooooood game 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😃😀😃😀😃'

By seantbean.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need fixes'

'Need fixes I shut down write when I got In it some times it didn’t do it all the time'

By boggsn16.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'BUY IT!'

'This is the best game ever get it now!!!!!!!!'

By roblox yeah!?.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'BUY IT!'

'This is the best game ever get it now!!!!!!!!'

By roblox yeah!?.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'BUY IT!'

'This is the best game ever get it now!!!!!!!!'

By roblox yeah!🤣.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'By Weston'

'Your Game is really fun I gave it five stars'

By jungleboy239.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOMENESS!'

'I’ve only played this for a while but it’s so amazing!'

By The airplane boss.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE KILLING GAMES!'

'I LOVE KILLING GAMES SO MUCH THAT I THINK THEY’RE THE BEST GAMES EVER!!!'

By ondasodapop.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please please put dances'

'Please please put dances like floss hype and all that trust me makes it way better'

By mike??.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please please put dances'

'Please please put dances like floss hype and all that trust me makes it way better'

By mike??.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please please put dances'

'Please please put dances like floss hype and all that trust me makes it way better'

By mike😎🦈.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game ?'

'I love the game but the birds also get in my way?'

By blakegj.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game ?'

'I love the game but the birds also get in my way?'

By blakegj.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game 🥰'

'I love the game but the birds also get in my way🤬'

By blakegj.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s alright'

'I can play it for a long time but after a while it gets kind of boring'

By the_glory00.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is the best'

'It’s OK it’s a really good game but I also like how you gonna bring a PR because you know how on your birthday in a you wanna
break a piñata in storage and I’m not just downloaded it and howWhen I saw the game I thought it was super stupid I mean OK
yeah is the game weapon thanks for reading

By coljw.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game if you want to hit'

'This is a okay game but is super good if your mad you can play this if you want to hit some one that’s the game that got yo
back'

By g gcgcyvyvyvyvh.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I like it there is a good backstory very addictive'

By Timathie Zavla.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Okay'

'It’s the adds there rigged I got a game for adds'

By tiiiiititiridk.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its so cool'

'I love it so much it’s so cool it’s like fortnight'

By gwhizzd.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Jett Zone'

'This game is so fun. It would be a lot more if it was just more than breaking fling animals.'

By Jett da man.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It’s hard it it’s easy you get a lot of but it’s fun!'

By Pink-panthers108.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but a non fair touch'

'I love the game it has cool music and stuff but you have to get so much upgrades just to beat a boss. That’s the unfair touch
and it all starts at boss: 1.'

By Lgamer mario time.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game best game jk Minecraft better'

'memes memes memes memes memes'

By cbsxyfd.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'jettboyroket22'

'I did not like i I LOVE It this app is the best app I ever put in my phone thx for it ? and the ?? it is the best thanks ??'

By MCskittles13.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'jettboyroket22'

'I did not like i I LOVE It this app is the best app I ever put in my phone thx for it ? and the ?? it is the best thanks ??'

By MCskittles13.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'jettboyroket22'

'I did not like i I LOVE It this app is the best app I ever put in my phone thx for it 👌 and the 😷😷 it is the best thanks
💕💕'

By MCskittles13.
May 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'I like this app but don’t you no your killing animals.i mean yeah there takeing over but like You guys killed them in real
life.'

By hhshslgvmjsu.
May 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very Fun'

'Its fun to play, especially when you are bored playing your iPhone games over and over again that you want to download a new
game. There’s cool upgrades and its a good game.'

By Miko_cool.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love dis game it

'This game is awesome I recommend it 5?? I am hooked'

By awsome game hope not taken.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love dis game it

'This game is awesome I recommend it 5?? I am hooked'

By awsome game hope not taken.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love dis game it’s awesome'

'This game is awesome I recommend it 5⭐️ I am hooked'

By awsome game hope not taken.
May 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Piñatastars'

'It’s pretty good but it can get boring.'

By BrycenMarshall.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW'

'This game is one of the best games ever I just love what you do in it it’s just amazing!!'

By sharkyrees.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a good game'

'It’s super II’ve played it'

By maxmax sm,.
April 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The Game is good but boring

The game itself isn’t that bad but the ads can be a bit much because they once froze my screen and i had to exit the app just to
play it even though it may be a small inconvenience it’s still kind of annoying and the game also gets a bit boring after a
while because it’s just tap game and the concep

By BreakfeastMeat.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Ad problem

Ok so, this game is really fun and addicting but there is a slight problem. TOO MANY ADS, I thought “voodo” had a lot of ads
but god. Ad problem. Also voodo if your reading this, fix your ad problem also.

By snsnnsnxn.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but

There’s too many ads in this game get rid of all that and then I’ll give it a five star

By jayden saa.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but Annoying

I like the game but it’s annoying how every time you beat a Pinata it asks if you want to watch an add three star 🤩🤩🤩

By Gabe behne.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Not that good..

Basically the ads.. there bad. There weird.. and HALF of the advertising is THERE games😬!! I deleted it because it was way to
annoying. When I look at the video on the app. I was like. Wow! Sure every time you destroy a piñata you get a new gun! I liked
the sound of that. But I was clickbait!!!! I i

By papi gimme cookies.
May 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total