Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pinball Go

by shapekeeper
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pinball Go by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pinball Go written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pinball Go

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
WOW THIS GAME!!

Played it for a few months and finally made it to enough coins (2million to transfer to $2 credit) my “$” is at $98.26. So add
that $2. I have $100 and have finally won and can cash out!!!!!

No. They send an email which can take 7-10 business days (it’s business day 15 now with three emails and ZER

By shanners2003.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Apple should be ashamed of themselves!

SCAM!!!!! Another fake app! Been needing a lousy 63 cents for months now...a long time, just to make the $100.00 to cash out.
Can’t get this because all the coins to click on are NOT GREEN for cash, they are for coins only! I would give 5 stars if this
was for real. Shameful.

By Xmama4241x.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Possibly legitimate?

November 26th, 2020 (4 stars)

So, I have been playing this game for over 2 months. I’ve been slowly going towards 1 million tokens, and I’ve finally cashed
out $2. I am doubtful I will receive anything, but for now I have not received anything. I will update this review. If I don’t
update it, I eit

By a human being ig.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Please Read

This game, is a waste of time. It’s addictive and fun, but you will not win. I’ve been playing for a couple of months now,
like so many before me said, the game will allow you to get close enough to the hundred dollar payout, but not close enough to
cash out. I have earned 96$, (100 you cash out)

By biloxilove.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun to pass time, but not for money, and in spite

I still think this is a fun game, but I have to just play for fun since it is yet another game that stops just short of actually
paying out... the only thing that REALLY bothers me is the incessant pop ups after each slot, even when you have several slots
racked up it pops up after every single one.

By novemberjen.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
SuPeR~AWESOMORS EVERLASTINGLY

Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious🔴⚪️🔵

By Ae'JA.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
No longer receiving any money

I gave this 5 stars to get heard! They honestly don’t even deserve a1!!! After reaching $99.50 game will no longer give money.
It’s no fun playing when you can’t win. 11/4/2020,; still have not gotten any further or received $2 I cashed out for over 3
weeks ago that was supposed to take 5 business d

By lucky pusher player.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
‼️‼️HEY CREATORS‼️‼️

‼️‼️‼️HEY PINBALL GO CREATORS NONE OF US CAN CASH OUT ANY OF OUR MONEY‼️‼️‼️IVE SPENT WWAAAYYY TOO MANY
HOURS PLAYING THIS GAME TO NOT EVEN GET THE $2.
PLEASE AND THANK YOU!🙏

By Shelby_M12.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
SCAM!!!!

If I couldReport this entire app I would, I capped out at $97 and haven’t been able to get any more money had I read the reviews
I would’ve never downloaded this app... where in a pandemic so some people actually need money to stay afloat ...

By pantha92.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
😏

Been playing for maybe 3 weeks.. first I was stuck at $95 and now it’s $98.

Update: Now I’m at $99.40

By s3v3n_.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Not sure how I feel

So you will never be able to actually cash out. That being said I have been able to get 3 $2 gift cards. Looks like it was just
updated and I lost my 3 pending gift cards and now you can’t even watch the videos for balls, etc it just says loading
🤷🏻‍♀️

By Nic2184.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Excited'

'October 17 I earned enough gold coins for the $2 amazon card. So I am looking forward in my email. I have not received any green
tokens since $ 96.84. But then I purchase $5 for the earth ball and I saw green coins and green money ducks and got back to
$96.47. 88 so far getting close for the $1

By kstraughta.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Play this app!'

'So I’m not gonna lie, I was very skeptical. I played a good amount and got real close to being able to cashout and then most of
all the money thing stopped. It’s an app if you think you gonna get rich for free you’re an idiot but as for making something
off a fun game that you can do. I cashe

By MarkDaChamp1.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Scam game, I got to $98 and could not get any fur

'This game is a scam, I got to $98. Played it for a couple weeks and couldn’t get past the $98. This game says that you have to
have $100 to cash out. Could never get there'

By jlmccracken.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty alright.'

'I’ve had this game for only 2 weeks. I’m stuck at $95.98. You can’t cash out until you hit $100. I had 1M coins so I
redeemed them for $2 on Sunday, it’s now Tuesday and I haven’t gotten the $2 yet, but it says it takes I think 7+ days to get
it. I also have 74/100 of the Amazon card and

By Nicole jr....
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'DisHonorable'

'Even when you earn enough to get Amazon cards they don’t pay out in 7 days like they advertise. \nYou will never get to the
$100 mark to cash out because they only let you reach as high as $99.50 and there is no possible way to obtain more green coins
after you reach $96 unless you spend $4 and t

By SHAIMEREADY.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Playing'

'I’ve been playing for three days and I haven’t got any money... I love this game but I would like to be able to do what it
says...'

By brewe351.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Facebook'

'Jerry Jenkins £ Ace Shane Hawk'

By OlaPedro.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'The greatest game......'

'This is the greatest game of lies ever. Don’t be fooled people. They are only interested on fools playing and watching their
ads. All these games are in the advertising industry. Depending on the length of the ad they make .18-.25$ per ad. So if you play
and watch 10 ads you made them a possible

By leavers queue.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scam.'

'Actually might sue them. Can’t claim to have payouts in your game then go on to rig them where you can’t reach the payout
point. $99.50 is the max you can get, video evidence and proof that the game is rigged. Was at $95 for a week then I realized they
stop paying you after $95. So I got to 99.

By Matthew121201.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I’m so close to the 1000 dollar payout I only need 5 more I think this game is legit I definitely recommend this game I will
update my review after reaching my goal.'

By Trex502.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'New to me'

'I just started I hope it’s like the commercial I saw for this'

By G_Lxl.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun fun fun'

'Play you’ll love it! It’s so fast and sdiffrrent than most games! I love it !'

By ambergrandmame.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Won’t let me see progress'

'When I click on my coins, money or the train nothing will open!'

By jennlinn2020.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'So far so good\nTwo things can happen here\n1) this can turn out to be a good game, that plays fair OR\n2 this is
like every other game like it, posting of big winners and millions of dollars being WON but only delivers pennies not dollars
that it will never let you redeem because it

By Craigerkilbey.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s Ight'

'I love this game!!! But the only problem is that when u close to $100, the game stop giving you dollar coins. I’m at $99.50 and
the game won’t give me dollar coins anymore even though I see that the balls hit the dollars coins but it won’t add up to my
account. So I’m suppose to have $99.80

By J3nnifer15.
September 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Iffy!

I’m a little upset with this game. I am at $98 and some change. I had enough coins and was able to exchange them for $2 prize.
So that would put me over the $100 cash out point right? It’s been over a month since I requested the $2 exchange and still
nothing. The terms and conditions said 7-10 busin

By skdjdhdjjjdhd.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
WASTE OF TIME

DONT WASTE YOUR TIME!!!! You won’t win nothing an they will lead you for nothing! Keep playing like your about to reach $100 an
yet your stuck at $95 an 26/30 decorations! This game is LAME AN TRASH AN WASTE OF MY TIME IM HURT CAUSE I WANNA WIN REAL MONEY

By BADBAMMAJAMMA.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Is it real

I have been playing this game for over a month daily will I win real money

By leslienorris6.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Cash out

I’ve played and played and it is so much fun. Don’t expect no money though. I’ve been at $98.47 for over a month without
adding any cash at all. I’m playing several games right now that I have less than $2 to go. When you get that close you might as
well change games because you are never going to c

By ginnyhugger.
November 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total