Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ping Pong Fury

by Yakuto
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ping Pong Fury by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ping Pong Fury written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ping Pong Fury

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Very (almost) accurate to the real thing.

I love this game I think it represents many of the key aspects about table tennis well, like the mind games, tactics etc...
Although me being a table tennis player in real life is hard to overlook the fact that ball physics isn’t really accurate 😂
maybe there’s a game dev reason for that I understan

By CheemsKnight.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

You don’t see many games like this one nowadays. If you’re looking for a good gameplay experience, this is the game for you!

By BossAbhay108.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love the game. It is easy to get into and hard to put down. Would recommend!

By 111122223444949487473.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Orb Deletion

I’m great full that your game gives me all the orbs in the world, but I think it would be great if we could rid the clutter of
constant silver orbs. I’m not saying reduce the chance to get them, I just want to be able to see the ones that I’ve kept from
stage one gone from constantly getting other h

By MintiBoi.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, PLEASE READ DEVS

When you go to the training menu, there is a typo in the chop description. The word practice is spelled practise...

By Xx Chanlo xX.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun for all ages

Very fun but I recommend adding characters
Good game

By SkepticalDogs.
March 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Forfeit

Enjoyable game but the game automatically forfeits if you lose connection and you lose your money. Pretty frustrating because you
can lose quite a bit of progress due to something outside of your control.

By n_-57.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
I feel a little cheated by the Bots

I enjoyed this game tremendously but noticed that a lot of the players play the same exact way..
I then noticed that some of the players I play against which never talk or agree to a rematch actually play on the lower leagues
.. the funny thing is that the skilled player I play against in NY (highe

By Redaco.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
I prefer the original game

The controls in this one are different than the original game. I liked the idea of playing real people but the controls are not
crisp. The original was very crisp.

By Ryansherry1990.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Would pay to remove ads

Fun to play but lots of ads that are unavoidable after nearly every match.

By Biddhaz.
March 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total