Pirate Attack: Sea Battle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pirate Attack: Sea Battle

by IEC GLOBAL PTY LTD

Rating of Pirate Attack: Sea Battle

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Pirate Attack: Sea Battle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pirate Attack: Sea Battle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Pirate Attack: Sea Battle User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Finally a decent game

Decent enough game and not too many commercials.

By Jodsterzz.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
The ships one shot me when they come back from the

I do love the game but when a sink the big ships sometimes they come back from the dead and one shot me it’s a great game
though.

By Corrupt Spectre.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
O yes please let me know if you need anything so I

So I’m trying not to make XXIIV is Power right there all night time all night I just want to let down

By thkmnddyrdb.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Pirate attack

Sea of thieves mobile da best no cap oh jah

By jahsehjr.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this!

I love this game! You start as a noob and your goal is to become the king of the sea! The bosses will get in you way though so
watch out! They get tougher every 5 stages.

By Braxtonton-blake.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Pirate attack

Hey thanks for game. It’s cool !!😎

By luckydog611.
May 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Upgrades and ads

I am not able to watch ads so I can’t change boats so it gets very annoying when you have the same boat for the rest of the game

By Yuhoodeet.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Wish it had a ad removal option

By pigpen00007.
August 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total