Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pirate Attack: Sea Battle

by IEC GLOBAL PTY LTD
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pirate Attack: Sea Battle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pirate Attack: Sea Battle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pirate Attack: Sea Battle

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s a little frustrating at times but the more the play the more powerful you feel'

By Soccerman12345678910.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great ad generator with a game somewhere'

'The ads are out of control. The game is fun, when you can play it. There’s ads ever level, between levels, to heal, the get
advantages, to start up, to shut down, and somewhere between about 30 minutes of ads, there’s about 6 minutes of game play.
Woo. I’m willing to pay for no ads, bu

By JASNikonman.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'A good way to kill time'

'Only issue is the battery drain I experience. Game prompts ads to level things, can be used to good effect.'

By Grgdvfhjugrggsfwhijv.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game but one minor flaw'

'Yes there are too many ads, but I can deal with that. Overall this is a fun game. I like challenging myself to win a round
without first doing a bunch of upgrades. On some of the bigger ships, my hit points are hidden behind a sail. Currently I’m on a
Caravel 2. Not only can’t I see my hit poin

By ajaiiz.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'One thing is fake the rest is not'

'Do you only thing that is fake on this review on the pictures is the second pic it’s actually not true you have to move the
Canon in order to aimThe Canon and there are some ridiculously big ships in this game which is why I think everyone should take it
take it out oh and another thing I wish al

By Sir Dylan of the black knights.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pirate Attack'

'Pirate attack is a fun game, it doesn’t freeze on remind you to always rate the game. 10/10'

By isisicjdnejeif.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wahoo!!!'

'Great game!🏴‍☠️☠️🖤'

By Skintback26.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bug'

'On level 15 and the only thing I can do is upgrade my ships health and It takes 20 minutes to pass a level when I can’t upgrade
the cannon pls fix ASAP I genuinely enjoy this game'

By Killer star lover 666.
July 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Fun game but too many ads'

'I know you need ads to support a free game but there are just too many ads...'

By Jeffro 4217.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun, but the ads mess that up'

'The game is fun enough; however, the fact that unless you watch every ad available and still barely win the missions is a little
frustrating.'

By DarthFiid.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Parlay....'

'A solid 3 star rating to a game for the pirate adventurer deep down in all of us. Good graphic design when it comes to the
various ships. Pirate character graphic design still needs a little work. But there’s always room for improvement when it
comes to graphic design while sailing the seas of

By metallimacrules.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'The game'

'Ok so far it’s a fun game my #1 complaint is the way the ads are done I get that you have to have ads to make money I get that
I accept it but don’t force me to watch and ad after every level even more so when it ask “want to watch an ad for a bonus?
No? Well To bad watch an ad anyways and no

By WVboy01.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but ads interfere too much.'

'It’s a genuinely good game but there are CONSTANTLY ads, I completely understand that to make revenue you needs ads because
it’s a free game and I completely support that but I think there needs to be a line when it comes to having too many ads. It
starts to make the game unenjoyable when it ge

By straightshot320.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Wow'

'How can you possibly get anywhere with the game being so fast and I can only be slow?\n Two ships against me is impossible.'

By I am chuck.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Boss levels'

'The boss ships in this game are over powered. When I encounter a boss I am able to take down the first ship in 1 shot due to
getting the double shot and my side cannons. however, when the ship is revived to half health I get taken down by its first shot.
So I’m forced to watch tons of ads until m

By Right4plum.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s... meh'

'Thought it would be fun just to mess around with and it kept kicking me out to my home screen when I started playing. Can this be
fixed?'

By shortyspam.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ok game but needs optimized'

'Also the game runs very poorly on my 8plus. It lags during battle and even the canon ball lags when it is flying towards the
enemy ship. Game needs optimized better.'

By Ch33kyBr33ky.
July 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total