Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pirate Tales

by Crazy Panda Limited
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pirate Tales by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pirate Tales written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pirate Tales

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game I’ve ever played

This game is really good I keep working on it when I lose a battle. I also love how the fighting works this game is amazing. You
must get this even the textures or amazing.

By soruon.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game crashes too much'

'Im on the fourth map, but every time I try to load the game, it shows the map, goes to a cutscene, then it just crashes over and
over. I have been trying to play for days to no avail, but otherwise one of the best games I played.'

By The Ebon Hawk.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow!'

'Nice and cool game I pretty love this game because the characters look like they are READY FOR BATTLE!'

By drakepirategold.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Pirates!!!'

'Thi this is such an exciting game to pass lay! I love it!'

By kgmwpzq.
May 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but not enough'

'Good game i like everything but wish there was more pve stuff to do with friends like maybe a coop dungeon take turns battling
harder n harder enemies or fighting creatures of the sea together.'

By Fraty64.
April 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Enjoyable Irratating'

'It’s nice to just flick at the screen and do cool stuff to finish people. There’s a diverse collection but it’s either pay
for it or grind it like no other. Your choice.'

By MeiyoProphet.
February 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Expanding the Pirate Ship'

'Solid choice for a long term game. My main reason for writing is to suggest expanding the pirate ship by adding pirate
friendships. As in, putting two cards in a room would cause those two fighters to interact. With a strong enough friendship, you
could get minor stat boosts in combat! It would be

By All the GGs.
January 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but too much pay to play'

'Too much pay to play...pretty greedy game'

By Zukkuss.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'New update'

'The new update is absolutely trash. I wanted to give zero stars but couldn’t. It makes the game lag all the time, the game
keeps reconnecting to the server and disconnecting. The new update is simply not done well to be supported by these phones....'

By AboudJarrar.
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great update'

'That I u a lot for the update the characters look a lot better it’s actually really good 😁😉😁😁😁😁👍'

By WE NEED MORE...
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'This game is very fun. This game has events, clans, lots of heros and character /hero levels.'

By Elephant trainer.
August 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun with potential!'

'I really enjoy the combat (apart from when all my people are killed in one hit by criticals) and card collection is slow but
rewarding. \n\nNote to developers: My main quest is broken/glitched. I am unable to start the next fight (Defending the Village)
so I’ve been unable to continue that aspect

By Connerg612.
May 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun but difficulty amps'

'As stated in the title, u may find it a bit of a grind unless u spend ofc. Otherwise pretty fun to play.'

By Campus12436.
May 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Stuck!!!'

'Every time I put it down ,it pulls me back in I love it'

By manny ice.
May 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Never stop!!!'

'This game is great!!! Keep the updates coming!! More female pirates!!!!! I live for this game!!!! Great company not pay to win
addicting as everything!!!'

By love ur moms.
May 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fantastic, fantastic!!!'

'Great game, would write a larger review and give five stars, however I do have two issues the first one is very minor, I cannot
attach my clan name to my user name making it where my own crew sometimes attacks me during tournaments, the second on leaves me
unable to play for weeks at a time and my

By Johnny Johnny Sykes.
March 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Mobile game of the year 2018'

'Best game on my phone (which is a 6S) but could use more features like these. No.1 The ability to ask for cards of a character
you don’t yet own. Like I have only 2 more cards for overseer until I unlock him but I have to wait for the next brawl and hope
that it gives those type of cards. No.2 ca

By ZachDeNior.
January 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and expensive'

'At first I was a little bored with it, I thought there would be some ship to ship combat, but’s a character driver,
skill,driver, card game. \n\nIts also a tad expensive if you want to advance.'

By mikemiller777.
January 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Poor customer service'

'At first I didn\'t understand all the negative reviews but then I had a problem. I woke up one morning and 4000 gold was missing
from my account. I emailed support and they ignore you. Finally they said they forwarded it to their tech department which in
Crazy Panda Limited speak must mean \"we

By Greg76(()$88.
January 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect Game but..'

'This game is really awesome!! I love the graphics and the quests you undergo.also this game has really cool sound effects and has
a great feel.however, I hate how the stronger your heroes get, the more it costs to recharge their stamina.love this game but
needs a few changes'

By Ferdinando Chavalle.
December 22, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game, Decent Story

This is a fun game. Exceeded expectations. Only downside is the animations don’t very based upon character or group. Women
have male movement, and all living characters mimic skeletons. It would be nice if all characters had specific movements. Even
tribes act like the empire. Once this is chan

By 3zacrowd.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Purchase what?

Love this game but now it’s telling me I need to purchase the game to keep playing it. What? Maybe it’s a bug. I’ll keep it
for another week to see if they resolve this issue.

By diablostrand.
June 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Level up

Need to make it easier to level characters up. Do that and I’ll give it five stars.

By Simxd18.
June 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Seems to have a glitch right now

Great game generally, but right now it isn’t working on my phone. It just opens to a map with no controls available and nothing
I can do.

By Mikeinflorida88.
May 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun game but...

I think my main issue is the “stamina” feature of the units. I really enjoy the game, but i’m not paying good money to KEEP
playing with my good units, especially since i saved gold to get a legendary card, and now i’m up in a bracket much higher than
the rest of my cards can keep up with, so it’s h

By Duke21777.
April 28, 2019
3 out of 5
A little frustrating

The game is very fun and I enjoy playing it. With that said I get very angry when I save up enough gold to buy an epic chest and I
get COMMON HEROS EVERY TIME. At least some legend cards would be nice. The description for epic chests is that common hero chance
is VERY low, but I do not believe this

By The fan of millions.
April 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Not bad needs some changes

The game is not bad but a couple abilities are over powered and sometimes rage is unequal. Throw bomb and Diehard do a ton of
damage yet generate no rage for the team hit by it.

I have been through rounds where the other team got to pick 2 different special attacks at the same exact time yet I n

By Tired of this BS game.
January 20, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total