Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Pirate Tales

by Crazy Panda Limited
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pirate Tales by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pirate Tales written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pirate Tales in Canada

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'This is a fun game'

'I am once again enjoying the game collecting new pirates for my ship, playing more of the story missions and there tech support
was nice to they fix whatever happened to my account that stopped me playing the story missions in only a few days which is better
then so app game I have played in the past so overall fun game and good tech support will be playing this one for a while'

By Helkyte.
June 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very good game!'

'I love this pirate game, it has a lot of atmosphere and is quite enjoyable. It lacks a bit of content but overall I like it a
lot. I would suggest adding the French faction, Dutch faction, naval combat and provide sort options per faction/level. Also,
it’s hard to distinguish the factions as the backgrounds are almost the same color. Lastly a Facebook connection to same our
game would be nice. Thank you for this game!'

By Emrick09.
November 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'A truly entertaining game'

'This is the first game I’ve played on mobile that’s actually worth the play! 11/10 great game'

By JulySharkyz.
November 26, 2018
4 out of 5
'A great game with a lots of issues'

'I have a lot of fun to play Pirates Tales Battle for treasure, when I get to load the game... I’m having a hard time connecting
in the server and even when I get in, it crashes a lot. Plus, the cost of the in-game currency is INSANELY HIGH. I want to buy and
support you guys, but I can’t even buy the second boat with 30$. That is nut!\n\nBut the game is a lot of fun. It’s pleasing
for the eyes, the theme is good. Good game, but it need a lot of love from devs.'

By Osc.-O.
July 14, 2018
4 out of 5
'Bon jeu'

'J’aime le jeu. Combat stratégique avec de la responsabilité d’action. (Pèser au bon moment) par contre le temps de
régénération des vies est un peu trop longue à mon gout. Tu ne peut jouer pendant des périodes prolongé.'

By Ugokeka.
May 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Pirates Tides. Amazing game!!!!!!'

'My only issue is arrrrg! everything! It’s a very addictive game. The format of gameplay is different from what I’m use to.
None less the fun. If you guys created other games similar to this I’d like to know them.. Honestly the one thing that bugs me
is that it takes a long time to lvl your characters. Other than that it’s epic!'

By Beerbug2424.
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Pirate Tales'

'It is the best game ever because you can do creative stuff and sometimes I get 170 cards things but it only gave me
70🙁🙁🙁. It won’t let me play pirate tales it is saying that it needs to be updated.'

By loudmouth03.
April 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Update'

'It’s calling for an update, but isn’t giving me an option to do so, where can I perform this?\n\nBtw, love the game. Pirates
are where it’s at!'

By Jer_Mor_3.
April 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'Thanks for the update and compensation!'

By The man 1902.
March 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Pirates'

'Great game needs more gold amounts and giveaways ,a little confusing at first to figure out how the factions work.'

By Gary Armstrong.
October 17, 2017
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'It is fun and the cool downs are not insanely long.'

By Silverstrike129.
September 26, 2017
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Game is good, it does freeze up at times or does the chicken have to restart'

By Mbeaudoin72.
August 15, 2017
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'This is, without a doubt, my fave game.'

By Magneto138.
August 9, 2017
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This game is good should add more guys to it tho but that\'s all other then that grate game'

By mojochris1993.
May 29, 2017
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Fun and addictive, but I spend way too much time playing it'

By Rhionnamae.
March 30, 2017
5 out of 5
'Like a real pirate!'

'So much action! Love this app. It helps me to spend all boring days'

By ChristySands.
March 24, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Review

Game is good,support sucks.......game constantly disconnects in middle of battle costing you win and gold.....money! They keep
telling me its on my side but it isn’t I can play other games,Facebook,Twitter etc etc I’m on an I pod air fibre optic high
speed connection ! Nothing running in back ground,they fixed the one bug with the update but created a worse problem by frequently
now disconnects during battles

By solient.
August 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun game but

Overall this is a great game I just wish there were more options on the free to play aspect rather than pay to play them for me to
gather a boat seems to be taking forever and that’s just to get the lowest upgrade I do wish that it was easier to level per say
as I am a free to play and I am being put up against people that are near impossible to beat with Epix and legendary characters
but I still enjoy the game I just wish that for the amount of time I play that I’m not this low of a level. Agai

By Mr.Monkerton.
April 15, 2019
2 out of 5
Great Idea but sometimes it makes no sense.

The game is pretty well made. Aside from everything being super expensive, combat can be extremely faulty, wait times for
recovering hero’s are ridiculous, enemies attacking 4-5 times while you only get to attack twice. And much more errors.

By Jake12112321.
January 12, 2019
3 out of 5
Improved

The developers have improved the game mechanics. They have added Clan play, a ship building option among other improvements which
add more facets to the game.

Although “Free” you are encouraged to spend real $ to progress. There are rewards, free crates etc. There was an issue that
prevented players being able to log on for days at a time after an update, but that seems to be fixed.

By TheDudeDoesNotAbide.
May 9, 2018
3 out of 5
Can’t play

Just downloaded this game and can’t run, says makes sure your connected online

By Gamble369.
April 9, 2018
2 out of 5
Fun but needs work

Fun game, but now the game says it needs an update but the App Store says it’s up to date.

By Argentis.
March 8, 2018
3 out of 5
Fun

Really like this game theme you need more games with this theme that don't cost so much. I lose interest in games quickly when
they cost money.

By T bone Trav.
September 21, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total