Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Pirate Tales

by Crazy Panda Limited
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pirate Tales by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pirate Tales written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pirate Tales in United Kingdom

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good, but only on WiFi

Simply does not work on 4G. Get about 8 seconds of gameplay before it loses connection and reboots. Very frustrating. Worth more
stars but this really drags it down.

UPDATE: This issue was fixed in the last update.

Been almost a year since the game last had an update though....

By BoyceyUK.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovely little game'

'I made plenty of progress without spending a dime. Worth investing time and relatively easy to save gold for mythic heroes. Genre
sells it.'

By Daneist.
May 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cost'

'Love the game but think the monthly subscription is too expensive if it was £4.99 or even £6.99 I would more than likely
subscribe £16.99 is overpriced'

By SeanYMartin.
April 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really nice'

'The games graphics are amazing plus the action and adventure i just absolutely love it its one of the best pirate games i have.
And thats why i give it a fantastic 5 star rating'

By damm+gamer41.
April 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Elvis fan 57'

'Have only downloaded game recently, but have to say not a bad little game to waste some time to runs well on the iPhone XS nice
graphics no problems with the game so far! Nice one guys!😊'

By Elvis fan 57.
February 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'I made a book called Pirate Tales! :0'

'I saw this game and i was shocked, i made a few books a year ago called pirate tales. I published them and i have these names in
my books! I am really grateful if you decided to copy my books, the game is amazing as well, it follows the story of my books. The
skeleton pirate theme is awesome thank you!'

By Wombat Luke.
October 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Arghhh! Actually very good!'

'If you like blood, violent takedowns, RPG elements and daily tasks - then this is for you. Not hindered by constant energy
recharges, this is a game for the players. \nLooking forward to seeing what extras the Dev’s bring to the game in future
updates. \nNice work you scurvy currs!!\nNow where is my rum......'

By Deano1369.
May 23, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game crash at crucial moment

I hired a privateer and my game crashed I had to hire again and my Gold was wasted.

By Miladg.
January 17, 2019
2 out of 5
Can’t log in

The game just stops loading at title screen I can’t play the game

By Frog fu.
October 31, 2018
2 out of 5
It’s ok-ish

Shame energy recovery is so shockingly slow.

By Sam00352.
October 27, 2018
2 out of 5
Tournament reward glitch

Great game, however I never receive hero cards for winning tournaments which makes it very difficult to compete. I have been
playing this game for a long time now and have realised that this is not a universal bug as my clan are infact receiving their
hero card rewards. Very disappointed and even more so with the fact that admin will not address this even though I have contacted
them numerous times. I have been a loyal player but if my progress continues to be stunted by admins refusal to addres

By Bbjbnjm.
September 7, 2018
2 out of 5
Great game but lost my progress...

Great game but lost my progress after the recent update...back to a place I was after 2 days of playing. Very dissapointing and
requires fixing! If your updates need updates, double check them before release!

By PirateKuba.
July 30, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total