Pirates Outlaws Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pirates Outlaws

by Fabled Game Limited

Rating of Pirates Outlaws

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 23 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Pirates Outlaws App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Pirates Outlaws app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Pirates Outlaws User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 23 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Endless Replayability

A must play for any fans of deck builders. Sooooo much content!

By sure thi.
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing deck building game

This game has come such a long way!

By JrPirate.
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Super replay able and fun deck builder with an understated art style. There’s tons of different characters, maps and bosses all
for free, with only a few characters that you’d have to pay for, but they’re totally not required.

By Snap Enthusist.
October 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Just a thought

Amazing game. Just a suggestion, if you could add something like a Persian styled map, or some kind of middle eastern/Damascus
styled skins… also the lore IS AMAZING

By g790.
October 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game, partially broken

Really fun game, especially once you can access some of the other characters. The main guy you get (gunner) is fundamentally
flawed and is a nightmare to complete without licking into specific cards. Don’t give up!

By N N Nickname.
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Please keep updating

I have never put this game down since day one. Please keep up the great work!! Don’t let this game die 🥹

By darth_guelly.
September 1, 2022
4 out of 5
One rigged boss

I love the game but in the arena the second boss you get to is probably rigged cause you can win sometimes but sometimes whenever
you get it down to lower health you literally can’t hit it at all even though nothing changes cause no hits will land on it

By whitetrench3.
June 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Plz fix bugs

i can't restore icloud backup still loading on syncing on my ipad its ok on my iphone still loading I deleted the game and same
problem

By tdwgyydwgy.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
A fun rougelike? For THAT CHEAP?

Rougelikes are one of my favorite genres of games, and one for this cheap is amazing, love the game and it’s combat, but I think
adding pvp would to the game a favor

By bdusbfbfhhdnf.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the best games

It’s fun, it’s easy to play, and a great price

By Skyjada13.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Slay the Spire but Pirates!

Played this game a lot on PC and just discovered it on IOS for 99 cents. Absolutely worth it plays a lot like slay the spire. Runs
great on my iPhone!

By ImmortalClayman.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

Love that I don’t NEED to pay anything almost anything.

Love how challenging it is.

Love that’s it’s RNG

Love the hard more lol

BUT! PvP would be nice.

By Need LiveMixTapes.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Solve game breaking

Reinstall would solve the game breaking problem in latest version.

By pilchark.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good

I don’t know why they selling this so cheap. This game is worth at least 10$

By jhanfevs.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
PvP please lol

I LOVE IT! Can’t stop playing. That 3rd boss is a S.O.B. Though. I JUST WANT PVP! Thank you.

By Need LiveMixTapes.
January 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game with amazing replayability

This game is fun from the start, but also has deep strategy and replayability. Because of the different heroes, environments and
cards, the game keeps evolving and doesn’t seem repetitive

By Tom_20371.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
SO GOOD

honestly my favorite mobile game. No idea how this is free. If the developers want to, feel like moving this game onto consoles
would fit it really well.

By Doug dimadome12345678.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Solid game

I don’t do to many reviews but I’ve put a lot of time in the game over the years and I have to say they did a great job

By Then3xus.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Good push your luck

Enjoyable deck builder.

I’m concerned though, one card allows you to discard your hand and apply that number in wounds. For some reason the game lets
you use this card against yourself.

Why?

By Robrob2.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Bugs

I love the game but I can’t connect to cloud any make purchases… 2. Months later still won’t work

By drdirtyube.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
BUGS nnnn

I cant remove a burned key in my role’s bag even in next game!

By sxjdjedjdjjd.
November 8, 2022
3 out of 5
fun game but feels rigged

it's a fun game but it feels like the game goes out of its way to make you lose. No matter how well you build your deck the game
will make sure your strategy won't work on the boss (usually it's the second boss). A lot of RNG and frustration when nothing you
do can help.

By _khoa.
July 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Too much RNG

The game is overall pretty decent, I’d rate it a 6/10. I have put a good bit of time into the game and the only downside is the
RNG. Sometimes you will get really lucky and other times the RNG is so bad it seems like you are being punished.

By Austin_JA.
June 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total