Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pirates Outlaws

by Fabled Game Limited
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pirates Outlaws by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pirates Outlaws written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pirates Outlaws

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun and addictive, could use some tweaks

Solid mechanics; fast pace; easily navigable user interface; clean, modern, visually appealing graphics.

However, gameplay needs a little work. My biggest problem is that, even after hours and hours spent repeating Navigate dozens of
times, overall progress is so slim it gets discouraging. Adding a

By Standpoor.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
One of the better ones

Bottom line is it’s a great game. Once you start ‘leveling up’ and unlocking characters and regions, it really opens up. The
sheer numbers of cards, abilities and enemies available are amazing. Great job overall.

Some thoughts:
1. Some cards are just bad compared to others. To be fair, some that

By GulliverK.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

I don’t write much about reviews and I don’t play much phone games, but this one takes the whole cake! I love everything about
this game! The challenge and the strategy and the different characters! I’m such a skin person! So being able to work for them
and get them yourself is amazing and not a pay

By FieryWarHead.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!! If you enjoy rogue-like games, you’ll fi

It combines elements of RPG’s, turn based strategies, and deck-building in a very fun and unique way. Because it is rogue-like
it’s a very fast paced game that becomes more complex the more you play. There are countless characters to unlock and play, each
with a unique starting deck and skill set th

By RecessiveDean.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

Fun and addictive high quality card game with nice graphics. Lots of strategy involved in building a load out and plenty of luck
as well. Plan on buying the 2.99 booster iap if you want to make progress. It’s worth it though! I’ve had a lot of fun in
this game and there’s a few nearly impossible

By crop duster dude.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome Game!

Love this game! No Ads, no hidden in-app purchases to make the game playable!

Super addictive strategy card game in an RPG style. Some of it is RNG on what cards you will be able to acquire but that’s what
makes it fun!

Honestly should be on the top app list in the App Store.

5/5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By tonyinnao.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Missing Something

This is seriously one of the best card games on the App Store. I love the artwork and the wide variety of cards, which allows for
lots of different gameplay. However while playing this game I couldn’t help but feel like it was missing something crucial. If
the developers are reading this I recommend

By Duspkbwbdkdkdjd.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

Heckkking amazing, really addicting and super fun, all it needs is possibly more characters but other than that it’s super fun,
i really enjoy that it’s a card game and has so much strategy and it just makes the game super cool. Even the characters are
super cool because of all the abilities and ski

By loaddddding....
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
I am stuck

1. I have gotten to a point and I am stuck the only thing I can really do is grind and unlock characters but it is a really good
game I just wish I could get more coins to unlock more things. 2. I have made it to level 39-40 in the arena and the boss at 40 is
brutal cutting your hp in half and you g

By StarGuy002.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Easily my favorite game!

I’ve been playing Pirates Outlaws for months. I didn’t get it at first, but kept playing to see if I could get the hang of
it. Once I did, it drew me in. And I’ve been playing it weekly, if not daily, ever since. The Dev’s have made several
additions since then and each enhances the game more. S

By Beehatt.
May 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun card game

This game is fun, with some interesting mechanics in the way cards can interact. The graphics are unique and vibrant, and the
micro transactions are not intrusive or necessary to enjoy the game. I also appreciate that both game modes were fun and clearly
received equal amount of attention during dev

By murraycs.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Easily the best card collector on Mobile

An original game in the card-collecting roguelike genre with a ton of love, some great gameplay, and hundreds of hours of
challenge to overcome. Easily the best game I have on mobile, and well worth the cost of admission.

By ChildofSolitude.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Underrated gem

Yeah even at 4.5 out of 5 at the time of this writing, Pirates Outlaws is an underrated gem. I’ve played it since it came out
and I’ll admit the initial grind was a little rough but the devs have done a good job smoothing it out. They’ve also added a
lot of content including additional game modes si

By Oleoay.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game. Add multiplayer

It’s a really awesome game with tons of content. I’d like to see multi player available tho... and by this I mean going
through a more difficult level with friends. This would allow for some team coordination and cool combos against very difficult
challenges.

By Secret servise.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Pirate Perfection

I have played many games and so far this is one of my favorites. I do have some ideas though. I think that the game needs more
characters and an easier way to unlock them. I would also like a few more worlds/seas added into the game. But overall this game
is a keeper

By Pennekamp01.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Very addictive gameplay!

It took me a while to get around to playing this game after I bought it, but now that I’ve picked it up, I’m having a hard
time putting it back down - this game DEFINITELY has that “just ONE more try!” feel to it.
Highly recommended!

By Jaidex.
May 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Good push your luck

Enjoyable deck builder.

I’m concerned though, one card allows you to discard your hand and apply that number in wounds. For some reason the game lets
you use this card against yourself.

Why?

By Robrob2.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Highly recommended

This is one of the best balanced and challenging card games. Tons of quests, characters and cards/relics to find.

By Sumamacht.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Everything about this game is great. Art style, mechanics, descriptions of things, etc., Anything you can think of, it’s
amazing. Easily worth the money, and isn’t pay to win which is also great. Overall, easy 10/10 and you should definitely buy
this

By polaqaaa.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Strategy Card Game!!

If the devs are reading this I want you guys to know that this is one of the most solid games i’ve played on IOS. I know i’m
not the only one, WE NEED MORE CONTENT!!!

By MRXMN.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
아이패드에서 소리가 안나요

소리가 안나요... 해결법 좀 주세요...

By dev_daema.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
A great game! Give it 15min

Just give this game 10-15min and you’ll be hooked. Great job Fabeled team!

By LJack44.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

The graphics are stunning, the gameplay is quite nice, the loot is very balanced, and over all a great game.

By -GameDrift-.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Be an epic pirate, a shoulder-bird level pirate.

Ya seen cards of action before then-there? Oh? Ones that decide yer fate in a consequential manner?

By LegoTooth.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Rather hard game

Gonna be playing for awhile. cool game to play through the day. You can stop the game mid run, and it will save your progress so
you can hop off to work and whatnot and get back on it a day or two later even.

By i will beat you to death.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
They deserve my money

This game is equal to a $60 triple A title

By The Engieneer.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

I just wanted to say, I don’t know why it doesn’t have this labeled for having “in app purchases” cause it tooootally
does. Not bad but I thought it wouldn’t have micro-transactions cause of that.

By NotTheHillIdDieOn.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

It is so fun and addicting and I feel so accomplished when I unlock a new card

By bdusbfbfhhdnf.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Most Played Game of All Time'

'This is the GOAT! ? Pirates for life! :)'

By thematthews.
May 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cool game slow progression

I like this game a lot but the progress is soooo slooow. Even buying premium and getting double everything it still takes forever
to get anywhere. This is a great cool game concept and format but PLEASE loosen up and allow us to progress quicker buy lowering
the Repute and Gold requirements for new

By ZykriaZ.
July 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Too much RNG

The game is overall pretty decent, I’d rate it a 6/10. I have put a good bit of time into the game and the only downside is the
RNG. Sometimes you will get really lucky and other times the RNG is so bad it seems like you are being punished.

By Austin_JA.
June 5, 2021
3 out of 5
I need help

Whatever it is that loads after your quests never load for me and I’m forced to hit the skip button everytime :/

By Wigxjejid.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game, too many purchases

Games is a great way to wast time but unfortunately almost every single thing in the game costs additional money. This wouldn’t
be a problem if the game was free but double dipping this hard seems unfair.

By Insanium.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Bosses are way too overpowered

Game is fun but waaaay too unbalanced

By Fghjjfdghjk gj.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good

Fun, but RNG plays a big role..

By Bad Hasher.
May 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t sync to cloud

Fun game, I have some extra money to spend on the game but can’t sync to the cloud. Should have option to purchase without
syncing to cloud.

By damonisme.
June 15, 2020
3 out of 5
No cloud save

The gameplay is good and very fun. The inability to cloud save even though there is an option for it is very off putting
especially when you can’t access the micro transactions because of the above mentioned cloud save bug. Please fix and I’ll
update my rating to 5 stars.

By Koolaidkid83.
July 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Difficulty

A little too hard for a mobile game. Everything is hard to beat.

By storge cube.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, gross iaps

Even with doubler (total cost $4), grinding to get all maps and characters would be 200 hours. The game is fun, but it’s too
much money to have this level of grinding nonsense.

By Thorq.
November 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total