Pi - The Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pi - The Game

by Oval Software Oy

Rating of Pi - The Game

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Pi - The Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Pi - The Game app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Pi - The Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great app

This app is a great way to learn pi! I have only used this app for 2 weeks and I learn 5-6 digits a day even though I only do 3-4
minutes of play. If you want to learn pi, this app works great!

By ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
A very good game

I learned 500 digits using this in less than a week. It is a very good game.

By Nickyboi_08.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
MUY BUENA APLICACION PA ESTUDIAR PI

Estaba aburrido y me aprendi los primeros 75 digitos de pi en 1h 20mins

By Zeackyy.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Yooooo

This is the best thing earth has given me ๐Ÿ˜ค although now the only thing I can say verbally is the pic song.. thatโ€™s
concerning

By LooLoo080503.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I had already memorized the first 150 digits of pi before I got this game,
I have been playing for about two minutes and now Iโ€™ve memorized the first 158

By Fun, and relaxing.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun and easy to use!!

Definitely recommend this for anyone trying to memorize pi!! The app is so streamlined and easy to use, and itโ€™s helped me
memorize 340 digits so far!! And there are no ads!!

By non suspicious.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

good game, it helps me practice pi ๐Ÿฅง๐Ÿฅง๐Ÿฅง๐Ÿฅง๐Ÿฅง๐Ÿฅง๐Ÿฅง๐Ÿฅง๐Ÿฅง๐Ÿฅง๐Ÿฅง๐Ÿฅง๐Ÿฅง๐Ÿฅง๐Ÿฅง๐Ÿฅงthank you for creating this
masterpiece ๐Ÿ˜€

By MogusManVsSussyShrimp.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Pi app

Well, I really like this apps features. One being, the reverse keypad functionality. It gets the job done, and is a fine app for
pi memorization.

By FrankDonovan9.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome app ๐Ÿ‘Œ

In my opinion, this app is the best. I have memorized 100 digits by this app. For people who want to be better at pi, use this
app.

By Anonymous user/writer.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
So addicting

I love this game. I stay up at night for hours playing this great great game

By DjNemoGomez.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
AWESOME

This is the best game ever! I recommend it for all ages. I just got it and I already memorized 14digits!
๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿคฎ

By anonymouswriter123456.
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the app but miss dark mode

I recently got a new phone after my old one broke but when I restored the purchase I couldn't seem to find if dark mode still
existed. I don't know why it would be removed but it's not an option in the menu.

By Ronnoc527.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Voice recognition?

Love this app, been using it for 2 years, almost daily!

Any chance of getting a voice recognition option so we can practice reciting pi out loud?

By Kevin Story.
June 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Pi - The Game app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total