Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pixel Knights Online

by Cowbeans Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pixel Knights Online by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pixel Knights Online written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pixel Knights Online

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
UPDATE THE GAME

Cowbean I have been a fan for years, I used to prefer this game then Minecraft but now I play Minecraft and quit the pixel
survival franchise because basically you barley update the games it release new one’s

- Truly a old fan

By subs to meeee❤️☯️.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
'AWESOME!!!!'

'Look.i deleted the game a while ago but that was ABSOLUTELY ONLY becuase my mom didn’t want me to play multiplayer games
soooo.iv been bummed out for a while but for anyone reading this. GET THE GAME.and if you see Christian.xu.hes the 13th best
player in the PKO Emerald server.(the one I was in)

By TwinkleMonkey20.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is CRACK!!! Highly addicting.'

'I haven’t been able to put this game down since I downloaded it. Don’t be fooled by the old school vibe of this game, it has
A LOT of depth...surprisingly so. It does have a cash shop which is something that immediately offputs me to any IOS game, but so
far I’m level 31 (max is lvl 60) and I

By Healstorm57.
October 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'It kicks me out'

'I wanted to play this but at the start the loading screen KBLAM aback to my home screen please fix'

By littlemonkeyof3.
August 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is a treat of a game\nIt reminds me of ultima online back in the day\nThere’s also no stupid energy cooldown that makes u
wait for the next day to play and it’s a true sandbox rpg game and I have been looking for one for years. Great job to the
developers I hope to see your game grow'

By tessiameow.
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'why i cant play?'

'I use iphone5, let me ask again why I kept playing the game and got rid of the game?'

By SaraYamabuki.
July 12, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Awesome possum

Awesome game real fun it just lacks alooooot of info on everything pretty much. You get tossed in blind as ever, only way to learn
effectively is by someone’s help. Should have more ingame info or a ingame link to a in-depth info guide of some sort. I’ve
managed to bang through 49 levels and I’m sti

By ElvishRanger.
December 25, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total