Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pixel Match 3D

by Translimit, Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pixel Match 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pixel Match 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pixel Match 3D

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun, but sometimes hard to see...

Some of the levels, the picture is so small I can’t hardly see the boxes. That only slowed me down a little bit though. I find
myself inside this game when I have some free time, and it’s a great way to pass the time. My only complaint: get rid of the
stupid hand! Or give us the option to turn it of

By Fletch49120.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Pixel Match review

I just started playing Pixel Match for the first time and it s really easy and it is fun and I also like the music in the
background! You should download the game today to have fun!

By Zseyr.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Symmetry Buff

My being a symmetry enthusiast makes this game so very enthrallingly addictive.

By Thodiel S74.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ahhh'

'I love this game I wish I could play it more often but sometimes it is a little stressful but that is just my opinion some people
like hard games but it is a ahhh for me.'

By aasdfghjklvrvghr.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is fun'

'I love this game even know it’s hard a frustrating I still love this game'

By believe me.i lovedis game.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'nice ...BUT....'

'I like the app, the puzzles aren\'t too hard, i can do them. And ads only pop up FOR ME every 5-6 puzzles maybe, which im a
patient person so i dont mind a 10-30sec wait.... my ONLY issue is that when the special puzzle is offered for ‘free’ in
exchange for watching an ad, i cannot click it :(

By its just me mane.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'???'

'Get this app\nNo bad stuff \nVery ?!\nThis apps grade is a plus\nTotally safe \nSo amazing ??\nSo hard?\nBut amazing on the other
side'

By cool! man.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'???'

'Get this app\nNo bad stuff \nVery ?!\nThis apps grade is a plus\nTotally safe \nSo amazing ??\nSo hard?\nBut amazing on the other
side'

By cool! man.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'???'

'Get this app\nNo bad stuff \nVery ?!\nThis apps grade is a plus\nTotally safe \nSo amazing ??\nSo hard?\nBut amazing on the other
side'

By cool! man.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'🔥😅👍'

'Get this app\nNo bad stuff \nVery 😎!\nThis apps grade is a plus\nTotally safe \nSo amazing 😂🤣\nSo hard🤬\nBut amazing
on the other side'

By cool! man.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'The background music...'

'Absolutely love it? What’s the name of that song???'

By Gee Man.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please no clickbait cheese ads'

'Ok, I think the game is great. But I downloaded because of the really terrible clickbait ads, and the game was fun. But if your
making ads for a game, please don’t make the people in the ads are retarded.'

By SkattyBird059.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
':)'

'i love this game it’s so fun and simple and i can’t tell you enough how much i LOVE the music. it’s so nice to listen to
especially when you beat a level the jingle is so sweet and i look forward to it every time'

By polariiod.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I recently downloaded this game thinking it wouldn

By LordRick420.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I recently downloaded this game thinking it wouldn

By LordRick420.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I recently downloaded this game thinking it wouldn

By LordRick420.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I recently downloaded this game thinking it wouldn’t be as good as the ads made it look but I was totally wrong game is
relaxing and fun especially the music that plays so amazing thanks for the game😎'

By LordRick420.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you for Pixel Match'

'This game is hard but fun at the same time.'

By Blaz0r27.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'More Levels!'

'I love it. I’m addicted. It’s a problem. \nBut. I need more levels! I didn’t even realize I finished the last one until it
brought me back around to Level 1. I was so upset, my wife thought something was actually wrong. \nPlease update soon!'

By GSBDeVilleneuve.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'The most relaxing gameEver...'

'This is the perfect game for me it’s super relaxing and fun I love this game 10%10'

By Ryan kauf..
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I like the game it’s pretty fun, and it keeps me busy! It also helps with symmetry and somewhat eye hand coordination! I think
it’s great especially for art lovers, and people who what to do architectural stuff in the future! Love the game!'

By princesspri1.
August 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many Ads

Way to many ads to get to the next level. Fun game

By Chadc19.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Good start, needs improvement

Don’t get me wrong, I think this is a great app. A minor challenge for a grid puzzle app is always an automatic download for
myself. But a few things I think could improve upon. Please be aware I purchased the ad-free version.

1) You get nothing extra from the special puzzles minus the achievement

By Nswitcher.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Just why the ads?

A lot of people are complaining about the ads, but I just want to give my review. Now, this is a great game and all, right? It's
likeable and fun. But why oh why did you have to put ads? And not only you slapped us with advertisements, but you made it so that
we HAVE to watch them! What? Is this gam

By Basco of Mount Face.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Still too many ads

*Good content.
*Almost deleted because of ads after every level (I go thru them fast), and some were long, but the update changed it to every
other level. Hmm...I guess that’s okay for now.
*App support is seriously lacking though. I had trouble opening the app so I went to app support but I never g

By MamaMoosicorn.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Whatever this game is called I love it

I love this game is so fun my uncle and my mommy and my daddy love this game to

By Ovoxo_jay13.
August 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total