Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pixel People

by Lamb Damu Pte..
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pixel People by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pixel People written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Purchase issue

I bought UTOPIUM For 1.99$ but i didn’t get anything!! I need help how can i get the utopium or my money back.

By Meema_16_.
May 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Bring back bumper season, cowards

We have to collect way to many hearts to not reap some benefit in return :’)

By Dmizack.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Had this way back but lost everything

So I really loved this game and had it downloaded on my phone like 5 years ago. I kept it on my device even after it dropped from
the App Store but I eventually had to delete it when an IOS update rendered it completely useless, couldn’t even open it. Fast
forward to today when I saw it suddenly fea

By Dinoheadedninja.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Lot of bugs

The game have a lot of bug.
The critical bug it’s not showing possible jobs in genetic pool

By Gustinho69.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Lots of quality of life improvements needed

It’s a really fun concept and I’m really enjoying the game, but it just feels like it’s not cared about and it’s not
refined whatsoever. The sound in this game is atrocious. Every time I click on the screen some sort of jingle or sound effect has
to play and it’s overwhelming and loud. The editing s

By APonmywrist.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Slow grind unless you pay real money

I’ve always enjoyed world building type games and I actually really like the concept and art style of this game. I really like
the gene splicing and trying to create every type of worker the game has. And also that you completely move around and reorganize
your town at any time Is a huge plus. But

By $tatic.
April 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Update March 25, 20

I’ve been replaying this month before this week’s update. I was doing pretty good.

It doesn’t really explain what Chroma is. It’s not clear how much you have. I’m pretty sure I did an expedition and did not
receive credit, but since I don’t know how much I started with I’m not sure.

What’s REALL

By Firecrabs.
March 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is fun, land costs too much

I love the idea of the game and the first few levels are so fun.

The fun disappears pretty quickly when it takes so long to get enough coins to buy 10 pieces of land. Why would the cost of land
double in one level?!? It will soon take me a week to get 10 pieces of land...this makes it hard to stay

By jl4syth.
February 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun for a while

It was fun for me for a few weeks. It has the same downfall many other games have for me and that’s that it just doesn’t hold
my attention after some time. Did you get the idea of the game pretty quickly? Well not much else changes. And that thrill, the
wonder what could come next, what will I unloc

By LlamaScarf.
February 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Seems there’s room for improvement

So I loved this game when it came out years ago and was excited to play again with the recent updates.
However, I’m getting bored waiting for specific animals I need in order to progress any farther in the game. There should be a
way to get the specific animals you need to complete missions.
How b

By Metalmom22.
January 16, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total