Pixel Pro Golf Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pixel Pro Golf

by Pixamo

Rating of Pixel Pro Golf

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 25 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Pixel Pro Golf App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pixel Pro Golf written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Pixel Pro Golf User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Putting & Clubs

Ok this game is fun, but can’t you guys put like
And arrow on the putting power and club power needed? I have missed some many
Birdie putts over shoot my corse on the
Corse or greens because there’s no control
Thank you!

By fun!!!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣.
April 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome game but..

Awesome game but the swing button doesn’t always respond on the up swing. The tap zone is pretty small. I keep blasting shots I
wanna stop soon.

By KodiakChaos.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Honestly one of the best

What a great game. It’s simple yet challenging and super entertaining. Beautiful retro graphics as well! Gameplay is
surprisingly intuitive. Its like the original Pokémon for the Gameboy meets Golf!

By CDJ007.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

One of the very few that’s worth paying for IMO. Love the relaxing feeling and nature sounds.

A loud ad comes up every 3rd hole, but it’s only $3 to remove ads permanently. So with it so I can play with sounds.

By zero2441.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun on a tablet

Horrible on a tiny screen best game on tablet

By hunna rick.
April 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Great start

This game has been super fun to play. Beat all of the levels and was sad but just saw there’s an update with new levels! Can’t
wait to beat them too!! More upgrades for the clubs would be sweet

By ethan232323232323.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

Challenging gameplay and tons of content. Love it. Enjoy their Baseball as well

By TroSanbo.
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

One of the best golf games I’ve played. Perfect for taking a break and relaxing.

By ChesstyLarue.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Worth the money

One of the best golf games for iOS so far

By chinoqbf.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome Game!

Great game, also would be great if online weekly tournaments were added!

By bsiduc.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game

The game is fun, but once you buy all of the clubs what's the point of the money after that?

By you1-1.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Lotsa fun

I have been playing this game for a while now.
Just as trying as my game...

By Strawroader.
December 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost perfect.

Can y’all invite me to be a contributor on GitHub so I can delete the American Open and build a gap wedge?

By treebiscuit99.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Fix putting please.

This game has an issue where you cannot put from close because the ball will just roll over the hole.

By SmokeyRecruit.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game until…

Fun game until you buy the best of the best clubs. Then becomes a little pointless. I wish they would add more content. Difficulty
is what kept me going for a while after I bought everything that could. After that i got bored.

By .gears fan.
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Why

The game is great just why is when the ball rolls over the hole it doesn’t go in but when it hits the side it goes in please fix
this

By beidbbbbbb.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I don’t really like golf but this is fun.

By Alex Robison.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m #1 now what do I do

Great game, took me about 2 weeks of constant play to get my earnings up. Fun for a time 💪

By Zorsterer.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Just awesome… was expecting only 3 holes but it just gets better and there’s so many places to play with 18 holes too

By DadazzleHi.
September 15, 2021
5 out of 5
My hatred for golf

This game reminds me how much I hate golf, can’t stop playing

By Brandon aka b-rad.
October 4, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the most fun mobile games! Need more things

I’ve quickly gained millions of dollars and have nothing to spend it on. More clubs, character customization. Add ranked online
play and this game has some serious potential. I do not want to lose interest in this game! Please add more content!!!

By Firegun12.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
What’s up with the American Open?!?

I understand it’s suppose to be hard but it’s impossible. It was fun while it lasted though.

Deleting app.

By kwillgolf.
May 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Golfer

While I enjoy playing, there is an ad after every hold once reaching a certain level. I realize I could pay to end the ads but I
choose not to do so. I’ll delete.

By Mewho224.
March 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Poorly put together

It’s great in theory but doesn’t work well, the putting is horrendous and the whole controls for swinging are difficult to use
and inaccurate if they fix those things (and a few other aspects of the game) I’ll get it back

By Dominator124440.
February 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game

This game is fun for an arcade game. It’s too bad the multiplayer doesn’t work at all and it would also be nice to see more
courses or better equipment.

By Purefun2.
December 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total