Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pixel Push Football

by Brandon Thacker
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pixel Push Football by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pixel Push Football written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pixel Push Football

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game!

If you ever played “paper football” in a study hall or school cafeteria, you can do it again here! It’s a simple game, but
the simple games are often the best. Great old-school arcade feel, as well. Best game I’ve downloaded in a good long while.

By KF5EPM.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
'Fun and quite addicting'

'This game brings be back to my childhood days of paper football toss in the desks during school. It is simple yet fun and easy to
get the hang of in a few games. I found myself last night playing with friends for two hours and didn’t realize where the time
went! I like the ability to change desig

By beccaem38.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game but I feel it’s missing something.'

'I really like this game but something that I think is holding it back is some kind of strength meter as to how hard I’m hitting
the “ball”. I feel like if I had a way to gauge how hard I was hitting it I’d be able to kind of size up situations better &
make it a little more competitive. Oth

By Nate Dynamite.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome little game! I love the graphics.'

'I don’t even like football but I like this game.'

By ScottN.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great for all ages!'

'During this quarantine Pixel Push Football has been a great game for me and my 5yr old son! He loves this game!'

By C.A.B.86.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pixel Perfect'

'The only thing I ask is more features in the future. As other people asked maybe a league mode or an actual football type mode. I
love retro games like these, the only downside is that the developer usually doesn’t add much in terms of features. But honestly
with how much work it seems you’ve p

By Fdvrtbrvrb.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game! Would like to see a tournament mode

'I’m having a blast playing this game, the first game I played I got very into it because of how great the mechanics worked and
how accomplishing it felt to score. My main suggestion would be to add a tournament and/or league type of mode where you can play
against the computer. There are a limite

By #howyouknow.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun retro paper football!'

'A fun paper football title with great physics. The ability to change the designs from the get-go is also really appreciated! Fun
and simple diversion that is tricky to master. I especially love the defenders version, wish there was a 1 v PC with defenders as
well, and a league or season mode. Other

By eftoneds.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lots of fun'

'This is a great game. Doesn’t take long to knock out a game, it has single player and 1v1 modes. Tons of customization to give
it the look you want. Great retro sound! And different ways to practice with challenge modes. And no in app purchases!'

By Peacecorn.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love at first sight'

'This is a cleverly designed version of a simple game I played many years ago on elementary school cafeteria tables when we used a
comb ( yes, once upon a time kids carried combs) to represent a football. It was fun then and is more fun now thanks to this
wonderful iOS game. It is all about the play

By Grist.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Paper Football!!'

'This game takes me back to playing paper football in school without the after school detention! It even has a cool retro feel
and multiplayer mode.'

By JCal828.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really love this game'

'This game has a really cool retro feel. It’s easy to pick up but challenging to master. The AI is great for single player but
the real fun is when you go face to face against a friend. I won’t be putting this one down anytime soon'

By Tbone323.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Stumbled across the game while searching for something football related. It’s nostalgic and took me back to my youth when we
played push football on the desks in school. Easy to understand and play. Lot of fun !'

By mowemowemowe.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and challenging!'

'Game is really fun and tough to master. Highly recommend. To make it even better play tabletop on an iPad if you have one!'

By Bdub562.
April 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Pixel Push Football.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total