Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pixel Rush

by Feavy Games
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pixel Rush by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pixel Rush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pixel Rush

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Game is Very Awesome!

I don’t really play game that have a lot of ads in them, but tbh I like this game when I’m playing offline and it is very
satisfying and interesting to play! Great game.

By The Gaming Legend!.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game was ok that I thought... but the update is like so awesome!!! And the ads are minimal so this game should get a 5 star
rating. 🤩🤩

By Yeet?!.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Download now.

This game is fun and it gives some physics and is good on the go if your car doesn’t have internet.

By Jason R H.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but ads inappropriate

Saw two ads so far, one with graphic killing ninja game and another family life game with the husband cheating. Not appropriate
even for a 12 year old. And this was after I said I was 15 or younger.

By Tomsriv.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
GREAT!

THIS GAME IS SO SATISFYING GREAT TO PASS THE TIME I WILL BE SO HAPPY IF U DOWNLOAD THIS GAME OMG!!!😃😃😃

By Water/fire Ninja.
January 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok...........

I know I gave this a four star because I wish they can give a super jump and maybe some players would like that a lot maybe maybe
not

By Kbob2012.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Seth's review

This app is a 5 because it is very entertaining also not to much adds and the perfect amount of creativity 🙂

By SWeat246904.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite game this is for the hater

Out airplane mode on there no ads and nice game you have

By twozero for.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is fun but...

I like games without ads because you can not be interrupted a lot, but I thought this game would be amazing if it had a option to
put ads in it. Ex: when you get the mystery box or the chest game and you don’t get a skin, there would be a choice to get more
keys with a ad but this game doesn’t have

By Logan Ayscue.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t get any skins

Every time I try to open a new chest it says ad not ready

By SP8CE GH0ST.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

I like the game but why do people whine about the ads? Just turn off the fricken WiFi! But I really love the game.

By PizzaHeg111from roblox.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Gg

Hey game I’m writing this to let you know how much I LOVE❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ DA GAME

By YeahMeWannaBe.
January 26, 2021
4 out of 5
why does it say ad not ready?

The game is great! But it says “ad not ready” when i want to get a free reward. How can i fix this?

By fan of steven universe.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is super good the only bad thing is ads but they are few and far between

By qwerrtyyiopppkhdaaxhkk.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Why?

I really hate that you have to wait hours and hours just to get something that you want. I’ve waited so long that I Hurt myself
just because of it! 🤬🤕

By lperez052583.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Something that should be added

Make a option to change the color,Make a option to race.

By fnnxjnsnsisjddj.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I hate food

I I’mAllergic to food and I don’t eat anything and I’m dysfunctional andIn this gameReminding me I hate food so it’s good
in 5 4 3 2 1 this is his mom he is dead

By i love too fall.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game

I gave it four stars cuz it keeps tacking me of but it’s a good game and it have to many adds

By ti253799.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a great app

I really like the idea behind this!

By cool_gacha.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

Nice game really fun,has potential only things I would love is to see more map variation and ads do get annoying sometimes
otherwise fun game!
Also I would love to see more things like the ball at the end it is fun

By jacksongay.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Fix the adds please

No more adds or less than usually pls it would be 5 stars game if it don’t have adds or not as much

By siahmybou.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Barely any ads

This is a great game and fun to play and has barely any ads which I appreciate very well. I recommend playing this game if you
would like.

By Uhavesmallpp.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Question

Hey um there’re is something I need you to fix. Every time I get a chest the best reward is stars instead of skins or it is a
fluke because your not done with the skins

By geovontae0823.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
...

People who can’t beat level 14. I did 14 and I did it so stop whineing and do it baby’s. Cuz this game is good

By aiden cevallos.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Can you please add guns!

This is awesome! One thing can you add guns?

By get poo on.com.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
This game fun

I love this game it so gooooood!!!😎

By bbgfghhfffhh.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

The game is very good it has realistic movment not that much adds and very addicting the other reviews ive read and i can go
through the blue colors perfectly and i am on level 25 and i love this game keep it up

By supreme__jj.
January 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I want my horn back.

I had a unicorn horn for a hat. And then lost it and couldn’t get it back when i put another one on. That is my sole purpose for
giving 3 stars.

By DaleYeahYeeYee.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Downfall

Don’t like that you can’t jump over obstacles

By cupofjoe1738.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good but ..

The game is pretty good it has not very many ads although the key chest is RIGGED! Every time I get the prize it’s the last one
and I have to watch 3 ads and it is the very last thing every time and it’s really annoying stop making it rigged cause it
really not cool

By Tdog master g.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Add better shadows please!

Make it look more smooth unlike most games on here! And also don't make it so you have to watch an ad to keep something, like just
put it on the store or something like that.. Also I don't really like the ball mini game⭐️⭐️⭐️

By SandwichSeth.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun

I like the game but plz make it that it does not need 3 ads to get a prize and please make sure the ads are ready to watch because
there never ready to watch so I can get the skin I want and to many ads to watch

By mr fun games 3456.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
3 key chest

It would be nice if the 3 key chest wasn’t rigged. There is not a chance to get the skin randomly, it’s the very last one you
open all the time.

By MikeFSF.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Good enough

It’s nice And and gives me some attention

By hsbhshdgd.
January 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total