Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pixel Shot 3D

by Rollic Games
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pixel Shot 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pixel Shot 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pixel Shot 3D

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'New levels'

'Love the game please make new levels I’m on level 1143 and the levels are just repeated my score is also over 28 million'

By PattyWine.
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'Tip on how to bypass ads : when you complete a level close out your app and start again and you can play the next level
immediately atleast it’s better than waiting through long ads :)'

By solidjae567.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'A game on the App Store that isn’t anti consume

'It’s rare that a game doesn’t bombard you with ads or artificially increases the difficulty so you’re forced into in app
purchases. This game respects the player and is addicting and fun'

By ThePUNISHER1911.
July 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Ralonda Haffard.
July 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'I like but…'

'I like it but… TO MANY ADDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!\nWhen I click to the next level an add pops up and if your lucky enough you
dont have to watch an add if you go too the next level. But it’s just really annoying that adds keep popping up like JUST GIVE
ME A BRAKE PLEASE. Please put less adds.'

By Izzy096.
June 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Too many commercials'

'Way way too many commercials!'

By acewjhs1.
June 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I am so glad that I am on this game and it is so fun to be able to play it m other people than my sister.'

By Addiecookiechip.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'I can’t stop playing this game. I had been up till two in the morning. These people need to stop! I’m addicted!😂'

By DJ_Jumpstart.
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'I can

By DJ_Jumpstart.
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'I can

By DJ_Jumpstart.
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'I can

By DJ_Jumpstart.
May 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but..'

'This game is a really Great game! But... it has to many ads. Every time you beat a level it brings an ad up. I would suggest that
once your un out fo balls you get an ad.'

By Blue_Sheep11234.
May 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very entertaining, way too many ads'

'The game is great for passing time, but you end up spending an equal amount of time playing as you do watching ads. Other games
have periodic ads, but this game includes an advertisement after literally every level. Ads for games I will never play by the
way. But still a fun game.'

By njtscjrsxg.
May 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is a good game'

'This is a good game because I did it fast and I like it it’s a good game you should get this game I am very very very very very
recommend this game and if you don’t read the reviews I’m sorry I give it A five I really really really really really
recommend this game if you don’t read the rev

By kinradspam.
May 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love this game but'

'I love this game but the levels aren

By jojo????232.
April 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love this game but'

'I love this game but the levels aren

By jojo????232.
April 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love this game but'

'I love this game but the levels aren

By jojo????232.
April 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Super fun and addictive just...'

'This game is really fun and addicting but I really just cant play it anymore im on level 558 and everytime i get to the bonus
levels i cringe because its 9 hits. Like that such a weird number why not just make it 10, I literally kept playing hoping that
one of the bonus levels will be 10 but no eve

By Justxjonah.
April 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love this game but'

'I love this game but the levels aren’t hard enough and the boss levels are to easy'

By jojo😜☹️😢232.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'So many ads but the best game'

'I love this game and you should also try it out. But, there is so many ads! I hate ads but I love the game. \n\n
Try the game out!!\n\n PS -Ryan \n Note
written by: Ryan the diamond finder'

By SicGuy1999.
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'A(I)DS'

'This game has so many ads, I can understand when a free game has ads here or there, but this game is littered with them. After
each level, each retry of a level, even something as simple as going back to the start screen, there

By Bodak Klack ?.
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'A(I)DS'

'This game has so many ads, I can understand when a free game has ads here or there, but this game is littered with them. After
each level, each retry of a level, even something as simple as going back to the start screen, there

By Bodak Klack ?.
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'A(I)DS'

'This game has so many ads, I can understand when a free game has ads here or there, but this game is littered with them. After
each level, each retry of a level, even something as simple as going back to the start screen, there

By Bodak Klack ?.
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'A(I)DS'

'This game has so many ads, I can understand when a free game has ads here or there, but this game is littered with them. After
each level, each retry of a level, even something as simple as going back to the start screen, there’s an ad in between it.
This game has so much potential as a free ga

By Bodak Klack 🦀.
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game already'

'I can

By Margaritamaven.
April 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game already'

'I can

By Margaritamaven.
April 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game already'

'I can

By Margaritamaven.
April 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game already'

'I can’t stop playing this game😅'

By Margaritamaven.
April 20, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

Please have less ads, like every other 10 levels. Ads every level is way too much! Game is interesting and fun but with the ads in
always in your face just ruins the fun.

By Merch12.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Longtime fan

I really love this game. I am over level 2500. I play it daily. But I have played the same patterns so often I almost have the
shots memorized. Please, please, please add some different configurations of pixels.

By Tater6163.
July 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Easy

The game is quite enjoyable but with a few drawbacks:
First off, it’s way too easy. With the rapid fire and revives available, it’s impossible to lose many levels. Not to mention
the brick pattern is laid out to complete the level in one to three shots in many cases.
Second, way too many reused lev

By Joker potion.
June 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

This game would be really fun if there were not so many ads.

By moodymaker.
June 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Okay

It’s pretty fun and addictive but once I got to around level 200 or 250 (somewhere around there) the levels just started
repeating. There are way too many ads.

By nocknameksjjdjd.
May 25, 2019
3 out of 5
To many ads

i like this game but my only problem is there is way to many ads so i’m quitting game i’m tired of watching ads

By the problem on the game.
May 5, 2019
3 out of 5
Started out fun

It is a fun game to play while trying to kill time....or for people like me that can’t just sit and watch tv.
I am on level 585...the puzzles start to repeat themselves. I also have no idea what the bonus round is for. I get all 50’gems
every single time. And the bonus round comes up way to much.

By Sharibee0421.
May 5, 2019
3 out of 5
It’s ok

Fun game. Not a lot of difficulty. Too. Many. Ads.

By Sophia🌀🎀.
May 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Review

Game designers got lazy by repeating the same levels over and over

By blendeddoink.
April 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Cheat it

Ok all of u are complaining about the ads right? If you turn on airplane mode you won’t get ads from this app. Ta-da! Play with
no ads.

By fortnite_squad.
April 21, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total