Pixelcut: AI Graphic Designer Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Pixelcut: AI Graphic Designer

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 20 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Pixelcut: AI Graphic Designer App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pixelcut: AI Graphic Designer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Pixelcut: AI Graphic Designer User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome

I love this app. It’s amazing

By ladybdiva.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I made the BEST profile pic with this app, 10/10!

By thenozzleman.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

I don’t know what to say this is helping me with so many things my YouTube pictures my Tiktok pictures just please download
this this is so good

By feench fries man.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I highly recommend if you’re selling on eBay or Instagram.

By VicD15b.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing App

This app is amazing. It makes it so easy to cut out objects from pictures to add to our online store. No need to send photos over
to photoshop and edit before posting.

By DomD..
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this app

I love this app but honestly it could use some work.

By afulbleh.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Could be better with a fill in tool

A fill in tool for when the app does not pull the entire background out. This and some morevplain backgrounds.

By Al-Qemi.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best App.

I need a good background remover for my work and I’ve been through them all it feels like, and this one is the best by far

By kkhassan03.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Works as advertised!

Took a minute to catch on to the basics,
but there much here even for amateurs!

By DBob5678.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Googd

App buena para elevar tu negocio

By coldking69.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app!

So easy to use and the results are amazing

By STFteacher.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app

It has made my job so much easy

By moniiegtz.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
How easy is this??!

I’ve just saved lots of $$ on getting set made for my product photos’. I couldn’t be happier! Yay!!!

By Only1dunta.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Pixelcut

Amazing how creative they let you be.but not too many choices to be creative with.overall still nice.

By nnoollaaccyy.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best app

It gives me the opportunity for many things. I do it in less time than before. This app is the best.

By Anushka027.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Way cool!

This app is impressive. Honestly.

By joemclaugh.
October 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty solid

Can you bump the cut limit up to 15 or 20 please?

By Leo.?.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Incroyable

Thé only app that actually works

By Bahfon.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy

Surprisingly, it was quite easy to use. Needed to remove background for ID photo.

By Hair Fixer.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It works good

I just think more templetes should be added. But it works good

By olajuliecosmetic.
November 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total