Pixelmator Photo Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pixelmator Photo

by Pixelmator Team

Rating of Pixelmator Photo

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Pixelmator Photo App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pixelmator Photo written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Pixelmator Photo User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great tool for your on the go workflow

I’ve used Pixelmator on my Mac since it came out and it became a major part of my workflow. This app, and it’s iPad
counterpart have proven to be great additions for work on the go. It is intuitive, runs smoothly, and the is highly responsive.

By JBManic.
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Where is ML Remove Background πŸ˜­πŸ’”

This would make Pixelmator Photo literally the most awesome app! Pixelmator Pro on my Mac is genuinely my most used app because of
it.

^That is way more ESSENTIAL but adding a simple brush would be cool too 😎

PLEASE πŸ™πŸ½πŸ₯²

By Kid Axolotl.
January 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Good alternative to the usual subscription apps

I like the consistency between platforms. Do wish there was a link to support/tutorials inside the app. Or at least to the
website. Right now, I have to go to the App Store to find the link.

By RGeorgeK.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks for bringing the amazing iPad app to iPhone

This app is my favorite image editor for iPhone and iPad. It has everything. I’m happy you added noise reduction. All the
same features for the iPad version are, as far as I can tell, on the iPhone too. Amazing app.

By Graigs.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Error in purchase

I wanted to buy the other photo & video but bought this in error. Is it possible you exchange them?

By i_r2.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Selective edit

Please add selective edit (brush masking)

By Ψ±Ω„Ψ¨ΨΉΩ‡Ψ―.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Without question the best

This version is the app that everyone should have. Only thing missing is having the app as a photo extension.

By fakehead.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨

can you make it so that everything I export goes into the camera roll album not just the ones that are non-destructively edited I
want also the ones that are new copies to be exported in to the camera roll album to

By Greg.ni.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This is my favorite image editor

My only complaint is that i wish there was a really good noise reduction. Deepprime good is what I would like, but i would be
happy with any noise reduction. This app just keeps getting better and better though. Keep up the good work.

By Graigs.
November 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need Update

Need a necessary Update to add a logo or signature on the image.

Also, I hope to have this app on my Mac soon.

By Majed.j.
January 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Almost great

It would be perfect for me but it’s missing a key adjustment.

A lot of applications such as Snapseed refer to it as β€œstructure”.

Essentially a high-radius, low-amount unsharp mask filter.

Snapseed is still more comprehensive and free.

By conekt.
December 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total