Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pizza

by Plexagon s.r.l.
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pizza by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pizza written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pizza

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'It’s great'

'I love the game it keeps me busy'

By josh dyar.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I really like this game I hope it does well.'

By Sasebogaijin.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty satisfied'

'I rated this a 4/5 (sorry) because this type of game is not that fun for me. But this game is recommended for those who enjoy
games like Cooking Fever (I think what it

By Oxi Clean Stain Detergent.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty satisfied'

'I rated this a 4/5 (sorry) because this type of game is not that fun for me. But this game is recommended for those who enjoy
games like Cooking Fever (I think what it

By Oxi Clean Stain Detergent.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty satisfied'

'I rated this a 4/5 (sorry) because this type of game is not that fun for me. But this game is recommended for those who enjoy
games like Cooking Fever (I think what it

By Oxi Clean Stain Detergent.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty satisfied'

'I rated this a 4/5 (sorry) because this type of game is not that fun for me. But this game is recommended for those who enjoy
games like Cooking Fever (I think what it’s called). I like the art style and the game doesn’t have any errors or bugs as far
as I know. Although, there was an error at

By Oxi Clean Stain Detergent.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVED ITTT'

'THR BEST APP EVER I RECOMMEND ITTT'

By Jaja Loca.
September 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Controls are not smooth

It is fun but the control actions are not smooth. Tapping and swiping pizzas and it barely works for me. And unfortunately
you’re not given enough time to beat the goals.

By Crissy angel mindfreakII.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Like but impossible

This game is fun, but it is almost impossible to meet the requirements VERY early in the game. As a result, I use up all my lives
within just a few short minutes of playing.

By Toodalem.
September 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total