Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pizza maker cooking games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pizza maker cooking games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pizza maker cooking games

Reviews: 70Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Soooo fun

I am 4 years old I love this game it is so fun I can make pizza

By hugygygygygy.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Really like this game

I love this game, it’s so fun to make pizzas especially because there is themes.

By djduduxj.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This is awesome

My baby sister loves this games

By ReathaisMe.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Your game is awesome

I love you game but I wanna make cookies but I only could make pizza :(

By genesistwo5.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Lets make a pizza

I love this game the pizza is yummy

By Bibi Kartoffelbrei.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Love home job

I love your our game and i also want to make different pizzas like the Christmas one…

Thanks

By Todoslosnombrescogidos.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi aaaaaaaaappppppppppppppppppp ppppppppppppppp!

1008896456321235789008654331111111111111111111112333567

By alysanerio.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Awsome

You are smart to make this game

By tapuallyn.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
it is awsome

i like how it has every topping in the world

By gustavinomima.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I have been using this app since I had undated it

I think you should get it to you tomorrow morning

By rivs85.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Daddddddy 🥵🥵

I like it but I hate it it is hella trash do not let your kids play thing masking stuff u should get a maid to do that not your
child ewe and I got a fat 🍑🍒 ya I will send some 😩😩😩😩😩😩🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🍒🍑

By dadddy 🥵🥵.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Jaylyn’s wrate

I love this game cause when I get older I might want to star a pizza restaurant and I like cooking . So that is a good idea

By bestie kaylyn.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app

So my daughter will do her work if I let her play it

By canibal wanda.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
My son loves it!

This pizza making game is awesome, my son is 10 and is now inspired to be a cook! Thank you!!!

By ⒷⓡⓐⓓⓨⓝⓃⓞⓣⒻⓞⓤⓝⓓ.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Pizza

Make the other the other levels be unlocked!!

By Criog.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
I

It’s okay I wish I have the full pack 🥺🥺

By jjolyblakegkgk.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game 🍕

This is a great game because it allows me to actually
Cook the pizza 🍕

And so that is why this is a good game for you and others kids

By the girl how trise every app.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
The pizza maker by Brent Jeffery

A very fun game to play with my child

By BJJeffery.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok but

Ok but stop making us buy stuff when
we can work for it and then we are good to go

By littelailiaomg.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Pizza game

I love this game but I wish that the candy one was free and the unicorn one but anyway i love the game

By poooopy🧸🦄.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
The pizza maker cool

The pizza maker game is one of the best games on earth I love.

By htffjkhvcftrtyytgydftf.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
About you

I miss you I love you wherever you are just text me if you want to be with my family just find my house my house is where are you
live in Texas and I am in earth just if you want to be with my familyJu

By leilah4554 salazar padme.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but not enough

I really like this game but it's not enough, you make the pizza but then you don't do anything with it! I have played other games
that you sell the pizza or whatever and you get an order and have fun with it. I think that the owner of this came could add a few
things to make this game a 5 star game!

By 129syizownito.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game

It is a very funYeah but one thing I don’t like about it is that you have to pay for the things that’s not the Italian pizza.

By ghfchhfgu.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Very interesting

This gave us excitement. Love this game. Highly recommended.😀

By Aarushkamalsaumyatamu.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game,🤣😂😅🥰🥰🌸

By hgfgjgt.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Funnest game on planet earth

This game is so fun my kids love it

By mk,k.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Pizza Maker

The first one was a bit of a challenge but it was a good game to be a great teammate and a friend of a great friend and a great
family fun to play with your dad way to make you feel like you have a great day

By Adan Johnson.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

By love you guys 😍😍😍😍.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game my 4 Year old cousin fell in love with this game I’m 11

By Udsfhikjdasmkda.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

You better get this game all right this game is super cool you learn how to make pizzas and you even get us through and put the
toppings on it and you even get to pretend that you ate it by just tapping the screen and it will take away A slice of your pizza

By 702170707.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

Hi guys this game is so awesome I are used to Harry but I my dad deleted it but I still like it I really like it because I
pictured persist all the levels I have the candy one and then tell you what it is so awesome I hope you like my love you bye

By hdhfufufuxhduxufuuc.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
🤩

I never seen anything so amazing! Definitely 5 stars ⭐️

By hvugvgyvifcyfyccy.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I love pizza

This game is fun for us because we love making pizza

By Fuzzy pet ufo.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun

I love this game so much fun I love it

By Noa boa coa.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Pazu pizza

I like the e game but send me a Pazu game.

By chemelia.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Real pizza is delicious

I literally have pizza right here I don’t know why in the heck I didn’t just put it in there I copied you

By more than five minutes.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love'

'I love this game it’s so fun my sis to'

By pinknevaeh.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good app'

'This is a really good app but I would recommend this app for 6-4 year olds because it is just that kind of app\nAnd it is really
easy to use'

By HRDee.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'From bana'

'I love this game my dad works at a pizza place I want to be a pizza maker to just like my dad\nBest game ever'

By areej1ali1.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pizza maker'

'I love it I love it I love it'

By kjaybel.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'You can do better'

'I loved this game I play it a million times put the only thing bad is that you can only play with one chef'

By bgukvubknbbgu.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'\\esesse'

'Vhbgbhbn\n\nJjnjmjnhhbk\nJjnjmjnhhbk'

By gibhhjhjhk.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like it but one thing'

'Candy and stuff cost money 😔'

By ducklimki.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Vanessa Bui'

'I love this game it’s so fun and great:)'

By Vanessa bui.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pizza maker'

'I love cooking now I now I can do it'

By Loujouk.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I just got it and I love it!'

'Hi um I just got this game it’s really fun I love all the ways how you can pick what thing to play with and put on you pizza I
hope y’all will like it to! Well that’s all for now bye'

By emmie lew.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pizza'

'I love this game so much and I just started'

By funnyone#.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lefties!'

'My 3-yr-old grandson likes the game, but gets frustrated because he is left-handed. He often cannot see what he’s doing, as
his hand is in the way. Can you somehow add a setting for lefties, so that the handles, etc., will be on the left side? Thnx!'

By Kz88000.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'im not a kid'

'whoch apps should i use for making games i wanna try doing it'

By I am a little lime.
August 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why you have three stars

The game has 3 stars from me because the game doesn’t let kids do the job it dose it it's self so your not really playing a
game😭but my kid loves to play game so in this case I gave you guys three stars

By nonof your busnes.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

GsheuGhsgenaghWhbEh3bdndnxhsnnxshnsnxnsndndndbsnbsbssbsjjsksksskksskjsjsjsjsjsjsjjsjsjsjsjsjsjsjsWfZh#Wguvhf2

By jayyinmoy.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

I love this game so much I can play it when ever I want and I love pizza a lot so this game is just me too for me my husband does
not understand this but I do and I love it except that I want to play the other ones I do get board only playing only the Italian
one so ya I really recommend this game i

By Elzette🌺🇿🇦.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Since I’ve paid for the full app I’d like for it t

Since I’ve paid for the full app I’d like for it to be able to stream on all my devices. Not much comes with the app for the
price.

By Michellec1.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
I just played the game

THIS IS A SCAM BECAUSE YOU GET 1 GUY TO BE AND THE SAME STUFF EVERY ROUND BRUH

By Mays khawaldeh.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
How much I like this game .

I like this game but not much but I still like it a little I. Have more games that u like

By n j dndbbdhd.
September 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total