Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pizzaiolo!

by Geisha Tokyo Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pizzaiolo! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pizzaiolo! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pizzaiolo!

Reviews: 68Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Too many adds

Hello, this game is fun but when I was baking the pizza an add popped up then when it was over my pizza burnt. Also I had to watch
a lot of adds to get enough money for some ingredients so please put less adds. Thank you bye

By how and why tho.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE it

This game is the funnest game in the world I love it so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so much .🥰

By i dont have a nichname ok.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice

You should have all the items at once

By gfjvvgf.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
To many adds

I love this game but there is to many adds so I give the game a four stars.

By adelynn8711.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good!

It’s so good just like making pizza in real life! just try it!

By AidenAF.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you for this great game . You guys are great

By Mahmoud shalash.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Super good but too many ads

I really like playing this game but there are too many ads.

By xpert.reviewer.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it! But......

I love this game it’s but, this but question is not about the game about reviews saying DO NOT DOWLOAD, So if you put in your
review in this wonderful game DO NOT DOWLOAD, Your so rude and wrong, you are about the ads, I KNOW there are annoying, but there
are it’s not because that that person is goi

By Valentina4+.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

This is so fun and cool it is smart and creative a lot so do not hate the game but you can love it people
😀😀😀👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

By veryirked.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good game!!

I love the game so much, I’ve been playing this game
24/7. I love that you can do some things that you want to do and do some things that the customers want to do it’s so fun.
But whenever I go to bake the Pizza I haft to watch a add and it really bothers me and also it’s been glitching a lot w

By sad sad kid.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Pizza

Hey guys l think l do like this game a lot 😂alright bye guys l have to go see you later✌️

By 620253.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
AMAZING!!!!!

This the best game but there are so many AADS and can you
Add where you cut the cheese PLS have a great day!

By pls read about the bug.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many adds but Im loving it!!😀'

'So I really super love the game but there is just one thing that is kinda annoying,there are too many adds. The adds kinda
interrupt the game so if I’m spreading the dough there will just be a add and I’m not saying that like you guys have to fix it
but if you guys come to think and do it that

By 😀catlover.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but simple'

'This is a great app.I highly recommend this game.There are only 2 problems, 1 there are a lot of ads,2 it’s very simple.It
doesn’t let you play free like it demands you to do exactly what they tell you.But overall it is a GREAT app and I like
it.👌😊😋'

By marissa😀.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tips'

'Ok so put your device on airplane mode. And then play there will Be no adds I promise. Also get the game it’s free!😁'

By fhtfytdyjtd.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funny'

'hey\nGood game\nWhy would you why would you be able to make the customers mad\nBut make it a customerFunny and cool'

By shayla_george.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'The first one is in my head that the Pizza good'

'I don’t think you can do it right now but you have the same number'

By syed nsj.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Loving it'

'The pizza looks so tasty🍕🤤but there is one problem too many ads weather wise then that the game is awesome thank you so
much stay safe😷'

By Ari2353555445644676.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a really good game!'

'I really love playing this game but there’s a new bug that keeps happening to me where there’s spikes or when I finish doing
the dough it just shows spikes appear and that glitches through a lot of things.'

By FXM0909990.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool game. Just a couple suggestions...'

'There are way too many adds, and no option to get rid of them. I understand that games have to be monetized, but come on...at
least throw in a cheap option to make the ads go away. Also, more ingredients would be awesome. ...still...really cool game.'

By Deeno80.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'DANIB'

'dry\nu de g i it f hi i de ha'

By etsysgshzna.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s pretty good..'

'But sometimes when I play this game. I’m kneading out my dough and then it explodes. It’s annoying so please fix the issue, I
will appreciate if you did. I think the game is really fun and kinda stress relieving. I love this Game lots!! But the issue has
to be fixed. (Anyone Else?)'

By fbhbvhhfvhnfhhfvybfv.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'I love it I play it all the time I have have it for a week and I in love with it no problems at all'

By SofiNicloe.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun! But...'

'This game is fun and addicting but! I wish there were a few less ad’s AND I wish there was an undo button for when you
accidentally put the wrong topping on the pizza! 😆'

By lexusiduxhidbe.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oh my gosh this is the best game ever'

'You and make so Manny\nYou connect explode Pizza'

By rosebudballerina.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'I think this game is most definitely perfect!! I love the game and all, but, you can always improve!\nI think when you’re done
with the customer order, you could add tables in the background, and when they get the pizza, they can go sit down (yep)'

By Roblox Random Player <3.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'This game is super fun and super entertaining but the amount of Ads are ridiculous 😆'

By JennyRivas10.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many ads'

'Its a good game it’s just to many add tho!'

By PIGGYROBLOXLOVER🧊🧊.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok me voy al cine y no puedo hacer'

'No puedo hacer nada mal y me siento muy'

By pkksisks.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool😁'

'I’m loving it well I mean... you put a lil too much ads, but it’s okay!'

By jhhg,ku.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'Ok. So. I love this game. I’ve starting playing with it just now and it is amazing also if you have a problem with ads just
turn off the WiFi.'

By Numbers_123.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This game is so fun and it makes me want pizza haha'

By alinakenstef.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun! But a few problems...'

'I really like this game but I’m going to explain the few glitches I have encountered. 1st: whenever I buy a new pizza box, it
gets rid of my money but I don’t get the product. And when I say it gets rid of my money, it’s not real money. It’s the game
money. 2nd: When I watch an Ad for a fre

By ltordoff18.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Idk'

'It is a good game but ads are to much aleast once an hour'

By ckkddkdkdkdk.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Way too many adds and they pop up randomly which I really hate 😡 sure the game is good and all but there’s just WAY too many
ads'

By Jaden ze games.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game'

'The game is awesome because you can make pizza you get good money justin to make one pizza this game is never boring'

By agg awesome good game.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun!'

'So, this game is really fun! I just have a couple of suggestions. Number one: there are quite a few adds I mean, I know you need
them to make money so I get it but if possible it would be great to have just a few less. Number two: something I really love to
do is make the pizza really pretty and af

By Snowchorus88.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is soooo fun! I totally recommend it!!!! But, could you guys like when your finished making the pizza we’re able to
slice it into pieces?'

By nice cool jk.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'🤣🤣😜😞😏'

'😂😂😂😂🤣🤣😇😇 I love this game👩🏼‍💻'

By CarlaStep.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is amazing!'

'This game is so fun! But it is not a game if it doesn’t have any flaws right? For me that’s the case, I will name some of
them and they rarely bother me anyways! 1: the dough is kinda hard to spread but it’s not “almost break your device” hard.
2: this isn’t a problem for me but it is a

By I fricking love this.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pizza'

'Too many commercials not fast enough'

By gg you win.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is a really good game I just got my new phone a month ago and I downloaded this game.I used to have this game on my old
phone too.It is a great game,me and my siblings love it.'

By Queen jenesis128.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pizazzlolo'

'Is hard to nail it.you need practice 👌'

By Moushki2012!.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'💛INLOVE💛'

'...KEEP UP THE AWESOME WORK!!🌻\nThis is the best i love it an i agree nobody cares of how the pizza looks like and it always
makes me want pizza-_- but that is not the point this game is the best belive it!!✌︎(\'ω\')✌︎'

By FLUFFY。。。chill.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'This is a really relaxing game and it\'s free so I think you should check it out'

By AppleFan2date.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey'

'To many apps in stopping the game I don’t like that'

By carilalamom.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s sooooo fun you need to play it when I got

'It’s soooo fun try the game you are gonna love it'

By youngduggy1234.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This is the one of the best games I’ve ever played thanks for making this game'

By dameney.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pizza best food ever'

'I really love this game even though I’m in day two.I want to eat pizza'

By shhudbxbbbhnjnj.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE BEST'

'So much better than good pizza great pizza. \nOne of my favorite games'

By bacon in Quesadilla.
June 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great but a lot of ads

It’s amazing square and circle pizza shapes bit here’s the thing THERE IS SO MUCH ADS between each station there is the SAME
ad so nothing new
The ad is short but during the switch of each station the ad pops up

Ps everyone has their own opinion and don’t take my word this is my opinion

By memory loss🤕.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Love but.....

It’s fun but why can’t you make the dough and make your own PIZZA 🤩🤩

By rainbow lover 423.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but

Finally a game with not much adds it’s just that they don’t change anything you just make pizzas and the same pizza and same
pizzas I wish there was more

By Bob will win.
October 5, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s great! But...

Okay, So i’m a responsible 10 year old, And i for one, Think this is amazing! Just one thing. Ads. I know games a required to
have ads, But this game has too much. Every time when you press the button to bake, or put on cheese, It takes you too a ad every
single time! And the ads are kinda long whi

By Camila72.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Demasiada publicidad

El juego es bueno, pero la cantidad de publicidad que lo interrumpe es demasiada. Constantemente aparece un anuncio, haciendo que
pierda las ganas de jugar y que busque mejor desinstalarlo.

By Elsebasrune.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
To much adds!!!!

Alright, let me start of with the basics. There’s to much adds. Every time I roll the dough, there’s always a add! I love this
game though. If you removed the adds it would be perfect! Over all, this game is pretty great. Nice job whoever made this game!

By mishswd.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

It’s a fun game but there is an ad every 5 seconds after I do something.

By swoleyoshi.
August 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total