PK XD - Play with your Friends Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

PK XD

by PlayKids Inc

Rating of PK XD - Play with your Friends

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 35 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of PK XD App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of PK XD written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

PK XD User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
FIX IT NOW

I’m trying to get this update because everyone has it pls fix

By ZoeGabbs.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Pk XD lover

I like pk xd is the best game in my life

By Gaming with Ellie.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Developers read this plz

This game is great but it just needs more things to do

By nrhrhjfhfg.
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Creator Codes Not Working

This is a great game but every creator code I put in it says it is invalid but all of the websites say the codes work so fix this
please

By Fantasy-player.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game ever (phhft Roblox is bad for kids)

So ima kid that used to play Roblox but it’s bad for kid my parents said and I looked at PKXD and I tried it out I love this
game no adds and this is the best game ever I don’t played much but stil gg

Ps.if your A kid don’t play Roblox.

By Unceena.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

So I played this game for years and I can’t stop playing this game is a great app I love playing this game and it just keeps me
entertained and I can’t wait for the new update and I can’t stop waiting for the update so 10/10😄👍🏻

By bolis2013.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I love pk xd!

It’s so fun I just like playing it I’m getting like some followers and a lot of freinds I will play this everyday I love it so
much I will never stop playing😄

By maiya star.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
I have an idea to make the game awesome

You should open a vet at the pet place trust me your going to get a lot of pkxd fans righting reviews about pkxd there fav game
so make a vet at the pet place and a hospital and docter trust me bye

By I like coco games.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Cutie

Can you please add tails i really want a animal tells please please 🤩🤩🤩🤩I really like this game so please add animal
tails please 🥺🥺

By gtfwdrd.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
COOL PKXD

It is the best app ever and I wish they could make another PKXD game.

By gdfjrbfjtbv.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Rate

This game is really fun try it out it is awesome it updates every month, and has very fun updates. It even has awesome pets and
clothes, and on holidays it has mini games.Download it!

By 1stazia.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Almost the best game ever

It’s really good really fun and you get to build your own house hang out with friends but some people Be mean to you it’s
really fun and they always flappy bird and you get to race with your friends and adventure

By bhbuiiusfgbhuihgsbfuihvsgfhi.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Happy Halloween x holiday

Happy Halloween and Christmas love this update so much

By geshymesh.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Yuski!!! I named her that.

It's a good game but can you make. If they are friends can they hold each others hand if they become friends pls.

By Jane_105 skychan.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
FIX THIS NOW

I,ve seen you an go through other people and I do not like that please fix it thank you

By hvfeijlhvfeahjkhvbfd.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is cool!

I love this game as much as Roblox but I have some suggestions like why not we have cars , grocery store, airpot and hospital.
It’s still fun though.

By Tufjcjxhshshjhagjo.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
At Christmas plz put all the packs back

PLEASE PUT BACK THE LULUCA PACK IRS SO PRETTY~ and the new update should be coins instead of gems cuz I spend all my gems on the
Halloween update so make the surprise boxes like 20 coins or more ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ thanks bye plz read mins :(

By kittyself.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Let us pick any lauangig we want plz

。you should let PKXD let you choose what laungig you want cuz I know japenes now and im in English so it should also let u any
simbols u want for ur name like this one ~or this one^_^

By kittyself.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

So I love this game so much it’s so much fun but one thing I wish it had cars in the game but i ly it but I really wish it had
car but I hope it will have car in it but ly it and bye.

By queenbee liv.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Jassmine

Its so good im the perfect age for this app. I could be friends with these ppl. I suggest by ittt!!!

By make it too win it.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Could be better…

This really could be better there are way to many ads and after the ad you get logged out :( that’s my only complaint everything
else is good to me :D also follow me on pk user Addison bye!!!!

By Eloquent 14u.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg I love this game it’s so fun🥳

So if y’all haven’t played this game then y’all r crazy and y’all r
#################
See
That’s what y’all r

By EvilZNinja808.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is great so fun keep up the great work😃😃😃😃👍👍👍👍👌

By champniner.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Human Girl

🦷 Help My Teeth Are Brokens ALL! 👅👁👀😭

By miyukirhen.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but a few suggestions

Well they could be cars.
And maybe houses could be just a little bit cheaper

And we could write anything we want in the chat but if there’s bad words it could be replaced by hashtags

By ksjisjb.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s pretty good

I love the update but I wish you could actually go trick-or-treating with the little baskets you could actually like get Candy in
your basket but otherwise I love it so much

By Ringo Von Blingo.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game if it was the only game in the world I would play it every day everyone should play this game it is really fun
and safe so bye

By Leadfootbarbie.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Its a great game but i have an idea

I think that there should be an update like everyone typing what they want but if it’s inappropriate then if someone says
something inappropriate then make the text go in “*” or “#” you choose

By XxMochapancakesxX.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I forgot ‘_’

This is good I love it download it now or else I will eat all your cookies in the middle of the night then steal your pets and TV
and all your stuff

By jgkyyk.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun 🤩

But I hope the Hollowen updat comes son but I play it every day

By Marie2616.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice really good game but some changes

It would be nice if the houses were cheaper in gems. And I would like to be able to sell funiture and to press one button to clear
out your whole house. Really nice and fun game. Play it all day every day. Thanks for the amazing app!!!

By love PKXD!!!!!.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
New update

Surprise box update all of the surprise box is back in paradeThere will be a surprise box gems when you win in normal = gems 100
when you win in hard mode gems = 300You lose normal = gems 1 when you lose in hard mode = gems 5

By 1163626.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi PKXD creators

Hello ok XX creators can we have ride and fly pets and can we trade and also can we have daily missions and we get 100 gems I know
if it’s to much to ask for :)

By Boba cloud.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To put cameras anywhere and see people through the

My sis and me love the Halloween update but we want to scare people so with Cameras to spy on people we could scare them also what
if you can talk through the Cameras that would be so amazing can you do that Thanks.

By I love grow with me.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but I have some plans…

I like this game but I think you need to get rid of 😍😘❤️. Also can we make our own chats and if they say something bad
maybe they can be tags like the Roblox chat ok thank you :D

By athalia lerane biggers.
October 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total