PLANBELLA - Planner App Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

PLANBELLA

by Netzinkubator Software GmbH

Rating of PLANBELLA - Planner App

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 28 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the PLANBELLA App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful PLANBELLA app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

PLANBELLA User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this app

This app has helped me organize my life. And i love it. My only suggestion would be to have an interface to have a to do list
where tasks can be checked off

By mdesmangue.
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this beautiful app

Beautiful app. Love the widgets

By SyreetaNp.
June 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Love. But wish I could use on other devices

I love this app. But i wish I could use it on my iPad and Mac. I feel as I would recommend or us it more if possible

By emmabossi.
June 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty, Wish I could change one thing

Very pretty. I just wish I didn’t have to choose a time for every single to-do item during the day. It makes adding to-dos
quickly into a clunky process instead of the brain dump I need it to be.
Otherwise, an absolutely beautiful app.

By Amy_afire.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Great App, simple & clean, beautiful design, well worth the price, buy it, you’ll love it!!! “Thank you Dev”!!!

By DrK RaVeN.
April 24, 2022
4 out of 5
4 stars

So simple, yet very chic. Wish it connected to other devices though after I downloaded it on my iPad under the same Apple ID, it
didn’t sync:( that’s the only downfall

By damarisss99.
March 27, 2022
4 out of 5
I like it…

This app is very aesthetically pleasing and helps me to stay organized. I wish it had a mood check-in and pictures could be added
like on Floret. Other than that. This app is very minimal and is great

By MissMykaT.
March 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Help!

So far, I’m loving it. But- I paid to add the widgets and I haven’t been able to add them!!!

By jillecono.
March 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but not there yet…

Edit button isn’t working…
Can’t input widgets
But beautiful design and has potential!

By Mike R. .
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Overall

Aesthetically beautiful, difficulty naming how to use widgets once downloaded.

By ShellyRae616.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Beautiful layout

I love how beautiful this is. Will update with usability later

By christiesp.
February 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Beautiful design

Love this except I wish it would sync with my task and notes automatically with my in my existing iPhone

By Goodruntina.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs an Ipad version

This planner is aesthetically very pleasing. However it would be amazing if there was a version for the Ipad. I love its simple
yet elegant design overall. It is ridiculous to pay for the widgets thought, each widget costs $1.

By rose1948548t4.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Plan Bella App

One of the best minimalist apps that I’ve every experienced. The functionality is excellent and the aesthetics are magnificent
even in dark mode. The cost is worth it, and I will use this for for years to come!

By RamonFaye.
December 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it

I just got this app and I’m already in love !

By dama111.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Just what I have been looking for to organize my life! I’m trying to get away from physical planners and this is great! So
simple to use the widgets are so useful! Love the aesthetic!

By dog momma 💕.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this app

Such a beautifully created app! I enjoy looking at my calendar. I wish it had a bit more customization. I can’t get my tasks
from Google to sync. You can only create tasks in Planbella. Otherwise great!

By God's Friend J!.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App

Love this app, keeps me organized for work!

By MelPool.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Gorgeous App!

The most simplistic yet elegant task calendar I’ve ever used. Love it!

By cocolady333.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too slow and lags

Is there any update you can fix the slow and lag when trying to start a new task or input information?

By Stephyl2d.
July 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Doesn’t work to my liking

The widgets do not add on once purchased no instructions on how to add them once purchased

By jajitorres.
July 1, 2022
3 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️

I like the look. I like the ease of using it. Why can’t I delete an event? I cannot delete an event. Did that get left out?

By IdoelsMarie.
May 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Planbella

I love the look but I’m very upset that it’s not functional app that syncs to my main calendars or device to device. This
should be a free app not $7.99 plus tax

By My ADP review.
April 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Sync across devices

I wish this app was capable of syncing across devices. I use a iPhone and iPad in my daily life so it would have been great to the
ability to sync between the two.

By Steffff Njo.
April 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Disappointed

I was very disappointed to find out that I needed to pay an additional .99 for EVERY widget.

By alvazqu1.
March 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Can’t use widgets i paid for

I paid for widgets already. I’ve used before once but when I want to ch age it up it doesn’t allow me to use it or add it to
my Home Screen anymore just the (x)

By emsauti.
February 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Ehhh.

The widgets do not work. Everything else is aesthetically pleasing and organizing though.

By What Zit Tooya.
March 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Didn’t have biweekly for repeat

Didn’t have biweekly or custom for repeating entries

By JoyBecca.
November 2, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total