Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

PLANBELLA

by Netzinkubator Software GmbH
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of PLANBELLA by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of PLANBELLA written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for PLANBELLA

Reviews: 143Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Wish sync would label calendars with highlight col

Beautiful planner - love it all, except... It would be 5 stars if you could label your synced calendars with a highlight color
rather than an icon. You can only highlight events by color if you create the event within this app.

By Rock608.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it it’s beautiful

I love it it’s beautiful and that it syncs. I just really wish there would be a widget just as beautiful

By Ver8988.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this app so far, but a few features could mak

This app has done a great job keeping me organized so far. It’s so beautiful, but minimalistic so it doesn’t feel cluttered.
it also is convenient that everything is kept in your journal then you can easily navigate to your calendar and have the ability
to just see your tasks. The only thing I think

By Alexiiss996.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it!

I’ve been loving this app, the only downside, is that it can’t connect to my Apple Watch, I’m used to see all my reminders
on my watch, but this app doesn’t do that... 😣
But other than that, everyone would love this app, even guys! It helps a lot! Is so organized and clean!!🤪😍❤️

By Annah Sil.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Sarah11693

Great and pretty app! Much prettier than the generic calender app.

By sarah11693.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Beautiful and easy to use

This app is simple and clean. It’s easy to use. The only thing I don’t like is the inability to move one event in a repeating
series. For example, I scheduled “Workout” every weekday at 6am. If I need to move it to 7am on one day, I cannot make that
change. Other than that, it’s an excellent app!

By Coach Lani.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Found my go to planner app

I love this! I’ve been looking for an app like this for so long that was simple and hit all of my personal check marks for a
planner. So worth paying for!

Only giving 4 stars because -

Suggestion/Ask for Developer: please add to the capability of recurrence of tasks and events to be customizable

By Krystalhsu94.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
One complaint only!

Love everything, easy to use. Would give it 5 stars IF the date was on the app home screen (like apple calendar) instead of PB. I
always have to go look at another calendar to see what day it is.

By rkun09.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the design, could use a reminder feature

I have started using this as an everyday planner since I am starting back up in school and started a new job. I love the layout
design, the fonts, and colors. One thing I would love is if you could set up a reminder for the events and such. You can only set
a time, but do not get a reminder and this

By marei rose.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Does what I need with style

I bought this instead of a physical planner this year. Love how elegant it looks. Only purchased last night so still need to
explore the features more but so far very pleased. Love how easy it is to color code each entry and that it syncs with the Apple
calendar. I also like notes and tasks being in

By Apps R My Addiction.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the look!

For those of you like me that care about beautiful aesthetic. This is the app for you! It’s so pretty to look at and is very
easy to use!

By hajajzjeixs.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute and very aesthetic 😍

Love this app because it combines appointments and to do list tasks all in one!! Also love that it syncs with my normal calendar
as well. Love the design and it’s very aesthetically pleasing. Would LOVE for this app to add a widget feature so I can add it
to my Home Screen. I think it would look nic

By MACMAC1452.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Love!

This app is sooo gorgeous and easy to use!

By Freespirits22.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost Perfect

For the most part, this is a great app. I do wish that there was two huge things that would make me turn this 4 into a 5. First
thing is when putting anything in the calendar there is no biweekly option. For an example if I wanted to put paydays in there I
have to put it in manually every other week

By Allylipka.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfection!

This app is exactly what I was looking for! Not only is it beautiful, but it syncs perfectly with my Google calendar for work and
Apple calendar for home. In addition, the push notifications to my Apple Watch throughout the day are extremely helpful. I love to
make lists of tasks to complete, and th

By kccharto.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Add new features!

Developers should consider adding additional reminder options like “remind me at a location” so the reminder can go off when
we’ve reached a specific place.

By lvme_.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
OBSESSED

Their new update allows you to sync to other calendars and I’m so happy about it. Love that I can add my to do lists to my
calendar. Only thing I wish I could do was invite people to events I create within the app.

By heims223.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost perfect

I’m loving this app so far! It could totally replace my old calendar app IF it had the capability to create recurring events
every two weeks. It has weekly, monthly and yearly options but sadly not having the every two weeks options is really limiting me.

By jessjcrane.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
SO SIMPLE!!

I absolutely love this app! It’s everything I didn’t know I needed to simply my life and stop using multiple apps to function.
All it needs is more bright colors and the ability to have an event repeat the first/third Saturday of the month. Can you make
that happen?

By SVargas.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Planbella App.

I just love the aesthetics! Very elegant looking, and functional!

By Bryaneuropean.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT APP ! ONE thing ..

I LOVE this planner app so much - i really do recommend using it. I have another planner app downloaded because you can use a
widget with it .. i would considering deleting that .. IF planbella comes out with widget capability .. PLEASE !

By rosedollxo.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

I’ve been looking for a simple planner that isn’t so in your face. Plus you can highlight things and categorize things into
tasks or events. It’s very minimalistic and cute 💜

By BreezyLeen.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Ideas

— Enable the ability to show events, tasks and what have you monthly.
— Add a widget for tasks and a calendar. I would EASILY replace what I have for this.
— Favourites for journal entries.
— Perhaps other kinds of fonts, since the cursive may make strolling a bit hard to read.
— Maybe event prio

By Baffled Teletubby.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Beautiful and Productive App!

This is a beautiful app and it really has great features that I find come in handy when I don’t have my physical planner or
journal with me. There is one thing that I wish it had, and that’s a search feature. I sometimes have to find when I had an
appointment or event, but to do this I need to exit

By PrettyBirdie17.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it! But....

I love this planner! The only thing that would make it perfect is if it offered a monthly layout option so instead of scrolling
down or selecting a day all my bills are displayed so I can see what I have left to pay that month. Please make an update for
this! Thanks!

By paige saucedo.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s cute

I love they now have the dark colors, I hope you guys come out with elegant dark widgets soon :)

By Alextablada.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Does Not Sync with Time Change

My calendar didn’t correct with the time change and I’m receiving premature notifications.

Update: it was fixed :)

By stockerk22.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it so far

$8.99 seems a bit excessive for this app, but I love the simplicity of it and user friendly it is. It’s not over the top with
organizational tips. It’s also soooooo freaking cute 🥺

By Katreed28.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

I love how minimalist this app is!!
I truly recommended.
In love 😁

By rosanna0142.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Gorgeous!

I have been waiting for this update to pull the trigger on the app. Love being able to sync with my google calendar BUT over the
past few days it’s not syncing. Beautiful layout, I’ll hang in there because I know how app updates need tweaking from time to
time.

By Rothelisa.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Love this app!

I just started using it but I already love it! I would like to be able to change the settings so that the calendar automatically
comes up when I open the app. I also wish there was a widget for this app! A widget for the events and maybe a separate one for
tasks would be really helpful

By jeribru.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

Love it! Hopefully this keeps me organized with style!

By Monicaendez618.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

Omg I love this calendar app it’s so chic and stylish

By LAkingsFan90.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Has a lot of potential.

*UPDATED* Yall...my christmas wish was answered! Calendar sync has been added! Omg i am beyond excited. This is now hands down the
BEST and PRETTIEST calendar app! I purchased this a while back and never used it because i need to have a syncing calendar with my
husband for our busy busy lives and no

By Scarlotta721.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Very elegant planner app

Would love the ability to add stickers.

By Slim070906.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
NEEDS TO SYNC WITH ICLOUD

Having to reinput things that’s already in my Apple calendar, reminders, etc into this app is such a hassle. MAKE AN OPTION TO
SYNCHRONIZE WITH ICLOUD SERVICES.

By adriennelouise.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
love the app

i really enjoy the aesthetic & using the app (: i wish you can make it a widget for the home screen it’d be sooooo helpful and
great !!!

By oceaaunn.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
My New Covid Planner

Each year, I buy my vertically aligned white, marble planner. The medium size. But ever since Covid, I’ve been working from home
and it’s been a lot of work to carry my planner around to different locations.

I never bothered using google calender because it just inst a planner. And I have to have

By Hannah Sachie.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app

Great app, I just wish it had the option for to put an event biweekly under reoccurrence and also the option to not highlight
certain events (like trash night I don’t need highlighted)

By Sammihatton.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Wish it had a feature for Shopping list

I wish it had a feature for shipping list and that it would allowed to delete . But it’s a very cute apo

By veritoza.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS APP!!

I was sad to have honestly wasted my 2020 paper planner (shocking, right? #thanks2020) and I knew I didn’t want to buy a paper
one again.

I don’t love Google calendar or my iPhone calendar. They’re just too busy and not very pretty to look at.

This app is BEAUTIFUL! I enjoy using it and it stays o

By jmparris.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app

Some suggestions:
- Tapping on a day/date in the journal should be a way to add an event/task/note for that date. For example: Tapping “Tuesday
3” should prompt the selection page to create an event/task/note that’s automatically set for Tuesday the 3rd, so that it’s
not necessary to manually set th

By Lestrange6.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
So pretty!

I look forward to using it throughout the day. Super easy, Super chic!

By PSG CEO.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I wish I had this earlier

I am a to-do list queen and this app literally saved my life. I like my to-do lists simple (which is why I’ve used notes the
past 4 years) but this helps me stay waaaay more organized AND is so cute I keep wanting to look at it throughout the day which
means I get more done 😍

By Doglivelove.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
GORGEOUS PLANNER

This app is absolutely stunning and functional. Completely done away with my actual planner because this app has made digital
planning elegant. I now don’t have to worry about carrying a heavy agenda.

By XoLinaSavage.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Love It!

Thé look the aesthetics, functionality and ease of use are everything! I absolutely love it!

By Miss Fancy Threads.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this but needs landscape layout'

'I love this app and how it adds a cute aesthetic to my phone. However, when I try to use it on my iPad it does not flip to
landscape. Would not be a big deal, but with my iPad on the magic keyboard I wish I had this option. Not a problem on my phone,
but on the iPad is kind of inconvenient. Will ke

By zduenas.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just what I needed'

'I love this app makes everything so much easier. I just wish it would turn sideways when I turn my iPad. But other the. That
wonderful!'

By luxrealms.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the app'

'Love this app I only have one issue. Love that there is a dark mode but I like the white, is there anyway to switch them? I
can’t find it anywhere'

By katrinaguerrero.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing planner!!!'

'I love the esthetics of it! Totally my vibe!'

By ADeLuna223.
September 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Aesthetically Pleasing

Love the way it looks and the current functionalities, however this app needs to be able to make changes directly from the app and
not be “read only”.

Please add a widget 🙏 I am currently going back and forth between this app and my calendar app as I like the widget agenda view
the calendar app of

By Bianca.09.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it!!

The only thing it lacks is a widget feature. I hope one comes out for this app!

By jaansi01.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Simple

The app is beautiful, and it works well if you need it for very simple planning. For me, however, I run 2 businesses (my own and
my husband’s) from home and stay at home with my kids, so I have a lot of planning to keep track of. With that in mind, I’d
love to see the following in later updates:

-

By C Buchok.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Missing google calendar integration

I’m super jazzed about how this app looks but it lacks functionality. I regularly work with my cell phone and computer so I need
it to sync back and forth. I would love it would sync with my google calendar. I refuse to use the base calendar on my iPhone.

By em441.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty to look at

It’s pretty, organized and neat. Biggest annoyance for me is the lack of a widget, so I can’t fully transfer from the ical
until there is one.

By Bdewww.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Still just needs a couple tweaks

I saw this advertised on IG awhile ago and thought it was gorgeous. The only thing that kept me from buying it right then was the
lack of sync with other calendars. I appreciated what the developer was trying to do in keeping it private, but having the option
to sync for those who wanted/needed is p

By Mommaof4kiddos.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute planner

Really cute and handy planner but definitely not worth the price.

By esme208.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Would love to be able to import

I love the app and how it looks however I wish there was a way to import birthdays or events that are already in your iCal so you
don’t have to use both or re-enter things you’ve already scheduled.

By em_farrell.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Calendar invite

This is a great concept and I love the layout. I would love to the ability to invite someone to a calendar event. It’s a setback
and I’ve had to switch between my calendars as a result which defeats the purpose if you want to use this as a primary calendar
on your phone.

By NichelleS98.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix issues with calendar

I like that you can set reminders on this but the reminders never worked. Anyway to integrate my iPhone alarm with planner?

By EmilyPatel.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Dark Mode change

Love the app but there really needs to be an option for using dark mode and light mode, this app looks way better and appealing
with light mode for me personally and the dark mode is throwing me off. Please make the option. Thanks!

By ✨✨S94W✨✨.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
The App is Beautiful but Lacks Something...

I love this calendar/planner app. Elegantly made.
But for someone like me who functions with multiple gadgets, my calendar is very important. I wish this was made account based so
that whatever I record on my phone also gets updated/sync on my ipad calendar.

By Peachy.ph.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty design, could use some updates

I love the layout. It is aesthetically pleasing, and tasks are easy to create.I would prefer holidays to be added to calendar
instead of having to set them up manually. There could be a holiday section under options so users could turn it on or off if they
prefer. Also, it would be nice if the recur

By Jacque7687.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Lovely, but no sync to current cal

I love the look and feel of this a app, but I don’t like the idea of having to now manually input all of my current calendar
items. I wish it would sync with iCal or google calendar. I look forward to at least trying the app since I have purchased it, and
look forward to updates to hopefully include

By aleahsherrod.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
So close but not great

This is by far the most gorgeous app I’ve seen. I love the aesthetic, but it just isn’t user friendly. It’s really
frustrating that you can’t just click on a day and add an event or task—every time you add something you have to scroll to
select the date. It would be amazing if you could access the a

By moongirllistens.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s cute but I’m not impressed at all by the cale

Very cute but honestly not impressed by the functional part of it.

By lizele1022.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
I really love this app, but...

Everything is amazing about this app, but I only gave 3/5 stars because I cannot sync my calendars. It would take too much time to
sync the calendars and reminders manually. Other than that, it’s a great app!

By Nagem Elocin.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

Wish it would add on to my actual calendar.

By Cindy Luh.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Could Be Improved

Although this app has a very beautiful layout there is a lot to be desired. First of all I think it would be needed for this app
to sync with Google calendar and Apple calendar. Second I wish there was a biweekly option. And third when you create a
reoccurring event I wish you could delete one occur

By Aub94.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
So far so good but....

So far I really like this app BUT I’ve notice when I downloaded it it’s only showing the DARK MODE THEME and won’t allow me
to switch it to the pretty white theme. I really would like the white them vs this dark theme. Please advise me how I can change
it to the light mode or if there will be anothe

By Ohgingi.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Dates confused

pretty good app, looks very nice. but whenever i press a day it has the wrong date. for example, i press on sunday the 20th but on
the number at the bottom it says 19, not 20. if that issue got fixed it would be a better app

By yooongiii.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Downloaded despite reviews

So far it’s easy to navigate and very pretty. However when on the calendar if I select Monday 9/14 in the events it shows me
events for 9/13?? Strange

By tajae!.
September 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total