Planetary Hours plus Widget Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Planetary Hours plus Widget

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Planetary Hours plus Widget App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Planetary Hours plus Widget written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Planetary Hours plus Widget User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nice and simplistic

I like it because it’s clean and straight to the point. No extra confusing details, colors are very nice too

By XoPai23.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice!

I love it! It gives you the meanings of the planets , I used an app that was on my android that I miss, I went from an android to
a iPhone and wanted an app that was something like the one I had, this one is kool

By Chakrawoman.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Interesting

I know this sounds odd but I wish you would have a little more detail or an example of how the best time of day can help you
maximize the perfect hour to like submit a resume or important legal brief or request

By cmmwerr.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Harika !

Uygulamanızı çok beğendim. Ellerinize sağlık. Bildirimlerin çalışmaması ile ilgili bir güncelleme yapmayı
düşünüyor musunuz?

By kavunyiyenkedi.
May 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost a five

Lovely and useful app! It would be a five if I were able to activate the Apple Watch widget, along with the contact button being
unresponsive when pressed/touched, preventing a direct ask for a solution. :(

By mopg88.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
YES YES YES

I was hoping something like this existed, I thought it was a long shot but I’m so happy to find this!!! The app is very smooth
and well-designed, I’m extremely impressed so far!!!

By kaciebri.
August 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Planetary Hour App

Best app in it’s category! Extremely useful!

One thing i would like to see in the future is the colors of the hours (on the widget and day in app) display the correct
corresponding color of the planets.

By Broken Cars.
September 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

I recently got into using planetary hours for things in my life and this app has been very helpful! I love how the widget let's me
know what planet hour/day it is at any moment! I also love the color scheme!

By jalex1994.
October 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I’d give it 5 Stars but it won’t scroll down. Fix

If you click on the planet it tells you interesting information but there’s more text that it won’t let you scroll down. At
least not on iOS

Fix it and I’ll most definitely change my review to 5 stars.

By Bradly man is awesome.
November 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total