PlantIn: Plant Identifier Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

PlantIn: Plant Identifier

by Vortemol Limited

Rating of PlantIn: Plant Identifier

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the PlantIn: Plant Identifier App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful PlantIn: Plant Identifier app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

PlantIn: Plant Identifier User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Plant app

It is an a okay app but I don’t recommend to no one to download theses app because theses app will make you end up paying a lots
of money .

By Jessica Camacho - Aldama.
December 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Plantain

This app is very good and it attacks flowers and other plants and a lot other stuff. It is very good and useful.

By NBA player 2000.
December 21, 2022
5 out of 5
So cool

Can't believe I'm saying this, but this app has literally changed my life. My plant babies are the healthiest plants in the world

By Ryver Kilfedderoeos.
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Makes plant life easy

Tons of great info for beginners. Research here before starting or buying

By Child of Hymn.
December 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good accuracy

So far, I’ve been very happy with the results, especially given alternate pictures of the plant I’m trying to identify which
verifies it is correct

By drose1243.
December 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Helpful

I was already doing ok at helping the plants I have but am learning so much more thanks

By lala7898.
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Awsome

This app helped me find out what was wrong with my plants.

By Jdhshsjs I ajbxnzkbcjzhd.
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
This is literally so cool.

This app shows you cool information on your houseplants and tips to take care of them and watering schedules. Also it can identify
weird plants in yo backyard and tell u if they are poisonous. There is also a wishlist option of plants you want. 1526374884/100
recommend

By romote control vehicle.
December 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks for reminders

Your reminders and plant care guides are exactly what I needed. Thanks!

By Drewcilla Dalyellbktugcqj.
December 13, 2022
5 out of 5
The best purchase

I've been a premium user for over a year now. So happy I got all these amazing features

By Quadarius Pentelorixghboh.
December 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Knowledge is power

Reading your blog has helped me get ready for my science exam. Thank you!

By Kelvon Depportskioedcg.
December 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Just incredible

Wondering around the city and identifying random trees is sooo fun! Learning about them is a cool bonus

By Maanvi Staniforthbdolykzv.
December 14, 2022
5 out of 5
LISTEN

This app is not free that’s why I’m not using it when the app is free then I will use it I want to use this app but I will
NEVER pay to use an app.
Make it FREE please

By dhimgghfhvgvx.
December 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I

I love this app it’s so cool you get to scan and see what kind of plant you have talk about cool

By haylee is a giant animal lover.
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Interesting

I've seen similar apps and I would even say A LOT of them. This one stands out because the content and designs are of a very high
quality. Always feel very comfortable using it.

By Theophila Itzhakijbinio.
November 28, 2022
5 out of 5
About the app

This app helps so much! I’ve had so many plants die from other apps, but this app helps so much!

By 🌵Plant_Girl🌲.
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Accurate

This app is awesome! I inherited a few plants and didn’t know what they were. Since then I have bought a few more with no idea
how to take care of them. This app really makes it easy to learn. I’ll be scanning every plant I can now! Lol!

By have you seen taken.
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app

Works very good amazingly accurate

By King365.
November 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Lit app perfect for every plant !

This is the best app I ever came across when wanting to know about plants and how to take care of them ! Highly recommend and I
even got the premium package because I use it so much !

By Willzfam05.
November 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Plant friends

I feel this app is great for discovering new plants and helping your own as well 👍

By fallvibes2013.
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Pregunta inquietante

Este app me dice que planta estoy retratando pero no logro que específicamente me identifique que le ocurre a la planta . 😔Al
momento no me ha funcionado

By Cariño**.
October 25, 2022
5 out of 5
PlantIn

Oh so very helpful! Very detailed information written in a clear understandable way.

By Mets vs Yankees.
October 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

HdndgdvhxdbhdbdhsvdndbdjdhdbdhfhdndhdbdjdbdhdbdhebbskskssbbdjdjsmajznzksndbskBhBabzjsbdjdnzhanJnhHBHhJjNnNnjsndbxhddjiwowowuryrgtu
dkskw

By Coye&MKsDad.
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
This is amazing

This plant app is so awesome and amazing you should try it!!

By myahpacheco.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Cancel

How could I void my subscription. In intentionally , I touched the buttons by mistake . Can you cancel and refund me please ?

By Ssierraaaa.
October 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Best one yet

It’s amazing I definitely doubted it at fist but it is a app of its word

By doitwhenneeded.
October 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this app

This app has helped me so much!

By the best!!!1234.
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Just amazing

If you love plants or you have one you will love this app!

By REeEeEKSSss.
September 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Choose your fighter

Next time I go plant shopping, I'll just open the search in PlantIn. So many pretty little things!

By Leman Thurlbyodgjzifx.
September 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but limited

It’s a cool app and works well but a lot of the features premium so you have to pay a monthly fee

By Mizuki#love.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Simply the best

Your experts helped me bring my palm back to life ? Thank you!!!

By Jasa Whostonzxnvfo.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Just a grateful customer

These plant care plans make plant parenthood so easy. Thank you!

By Suyai Davinetee.
September 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Helpful

This app is really helpful in identifying plants, inside and out. I wish it could be a free app so I can learn which lighting is
best to keep my plants healthy.

By Gramshak.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Easy care no effort

I just received a wonderful aloe as a plant and I did not even have to make a search on the Internet cuz PlantIn has it

By Maritha Franssonknay.
September 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Always helpful

Probably the only app which is really worth subscribing if you have more than one plant

By Nichaela Shealsldemc.
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
The rubber plant

I love your app it is amazing and every plant that I have chosen so far using your app it has told me Word for Word how to treat
it what to do and what it is so I love it thank you great job

By Big meat #1.
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Suits all my needs

Never though that applications will be as useful as they get... Hope to see even more plants and tools soon!

By Crispin Bastoneycnb.
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
PlantIn

Una aplicación excelente y efectiva la recomiendo

By Gaude0611.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best!!!

So my plants always go dead and I don’t know why and also when I want to know what a flower is I just can’t tell. when I found
this app it was not a problem! This app is so helpful.

By Lola 1 2 3 4 5.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Me gusta

Me está gustando la aplicación

By 🐿🙈🐝🌚🐼.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
So Qick!!!

I have only been in the app for 5 minutes and allREADY LOVING IT!!!!!

By DQAlexa.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app has given me a green thumb!

By sea1157.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome app

Great app all my plants are doing amazing

By Harrison leatherman.
July 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Tremenda herramienta

Me encanta esta App. Es de gran ayuda para seguir aprendiendo de jardinería.

By N. Rivera Torres.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Works perfectly

This app is really cool because it actually works when you scan it and it shows up with the right thing. It’s amazing

By theresnonicknametoput.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Best plant ap available!

I have many plants that were gifts or that I collected from plant shows and stores. This ap has identified almost all of them with
pin point accuracy. I love this ap!

By Brokerchc.
July 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Very disappointed

It identified most plants I had except one that I needed the advice on and the reason I downloaded the app in the first place.
Customer support is quick to respond with issues.

By Daf24_15.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Couldn't be better

My mango tree was sick... Thank you for your disease identifier, PlantIn

By Abbygayle Ivanisovox.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Orquídea

Hermosa bien llamativamente notable

By LisbethTirado90.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

I only use this app now for identification of plant diseases and some hints.

By Dolton Alibertilxboh.
July 5, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Opinion

It sometimes just will guise’s even if it’s gotten it before

By gdggdydv.
November 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Amazing

Good we just in our house can not keep things alive

By Rowan/Nayvee.
October 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Way too many clicks

The app is more work than caring for your plants. It takes so much time to set up one plant.

By kkamin002.
September 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Charged for free trial 😡

I like the app. I don’t like being charged for premium free trial when I cancelled WELLLLL before it was set to renew (8/15/22)
again, I like the app, the premium version just isn’t worth it for me. Please refund my 5.99!

By TheMother79.
August 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok

Could use some more plants on it and can you add the Lilliput🤨🙏🏽

By watching trombone.
July 31, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total