Play Together Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Play Together

by HAEGIN Co.,Ltd.

Rating of Play Together

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 35 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Play Together App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Play Together written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Play Together User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cảm ơn HAEGIN

Tôi cảm thấy thoải mái khi chơi nó ^•^
Mong sẽ có bóng cá to nha :)

By uzumaki matari.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it so MUCH!

I love my pet, I love my avatar, I love my house, I like my friends, I love the game!

By minako frank.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
THE UPDATES NEVER UPDATE

THE UPDATES JUST MAKE IT EASIER TO UPDATE🤬🤬🤬🤬

By amy in d.c..
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good

It’s better than a a game that I use to play

By yesakor w.
November 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Update it please

Please update this game probably just the beginning of a mind blowing game

By fhdjdjbddbsjxbfd.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but 3 problems

1 toxic people🤧 are so rude!😓 2 mean people but should be really be fixed😾3 people say bad words☠️☠️☠️☠️
needs to be fixed ASAP🤧🥺😢😥😭Plss FIX!😭

By kenxe:).
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Yeah

Game rất là hay ko thể cho 1 sao đc đối với tôi là phải cho 5 sao hay game rất ko thể bị 1 Sao rất ok rất
thích

By Mượt.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I am really like the game really cool game I love it

By haliey maliey.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Adflack🦆

Adflack 🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆

By whatnamedoipick??.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Play together

Play together it’s a fun game because is fun u can invite your friend to play together with you so Play together is a Super fun
game❤️❤️❤️

By eeeeerrrtututut.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Play together

Wow so nice game i need game mode more new update for player game play together 🙏🥰

By ClaudeNg2011.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
.

It’s one of my favorite games so I would give it 5 stars but it needs trading tbh-

By Ronm nobody :).
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I have a good idea!

Maybe a water park a zoo WAIT A CANAVEL EVERY WEEK!

By ihggvgviviyyvy.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Please make the obey race easier

The Obby race is just a little too hard you seeI have been screaming and throwing a mental breakdown all over my room so please
make it easier just that one thing I will appreciate it

By jully 123.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it but…

I love this game but it is a little boring try to make it more interesting like roblox. And the people walk VERY slowly but
overall good game

By Audrey101234.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but 1 problem

A really fun game but one problem. In game party when you play some games people push you it’s annoying. It would be nice if
play together made it so you can go through people way easier.

By Wily-23.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but the cars are super expensive and the c

Can u change the prise tag because it cost so much that am not even close to it also the cloth I stay with some undies

By nizar9boy.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I like the game just

I think you should make the houses cheaper and not have box houses it just makes peaple feel poor also you should make the pets
have more needs so they hatch easyer

By i like you game just.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Ooga

Really really fun game except ‼️‼️ I really wish it had cheaper options in the stores or faster ways to earn a lot of
money because when you play the games you hardly earn any cash at all.

By oogafrickenbooga.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game it is so Fun

I love it so many fun games and friends I love it so much

By Plejee.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

I’m at first it’s kinda boring but then you get into it and it’s really addicting overall a great game

By nhansgjxnsbxus.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool

I love it but people are inappropriate and yeah

By cutie90000000000000:():.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Arabic

Plc,add the Arabic Language🙂🙂

By fatima alturki.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it making new friends and all other things

I am loving this game I cannot stop loving it even though I have A LOVEI BUNNY 🐰

By HD/NM?.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!

It’s awesome I made lots of friends I’m 26 tho.

By britt g 2021.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Hola 👋 me encanta 😍 PLAY TOGETHER

No 👎 quiero desinstalar PLAY TOGETHER

By Rosa yanez.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you for making an awesome game! Everytime I’

Question: Everytimd I play the game party because you said there is red light and green light squid game but when I play I don’t
see it can you ask why?

By AYACHARMXO.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitch

It’s a fun game. A lot of glitches. Also with the new update while I was fishing my catch bugged out and was stuck. I had to
refresh the whole game and lost the fish I could of caught. This happened 3 times. Please fix

By Sonics games.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Remove capcha plz

It's so uncomfortable! It makes me crazy! Stupid question cause i've not seen that items!

By Hongtien1.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I LIKE THE UPDATE!!

1 when I start as a noob I enjoy it because when I got 1st place in the game I was like surprise. Second I saw the duck box in
the shop and got the costumes.

By mlbxAxdlm.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Add a bank please

Such a fun game but I spend my money too fast so I’d like a bank. Please and thank you!

By AverageJoe08252020.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

This is like the most fun game in the world there is so much to do that we can never be bored

By ctyyctft.
October 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but one problem I can not beat The obby race

There is a little place where you can Do the obby race and I tried to do it and it was fun but too hard

By 12345677777788908989753256.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Request for controller support

Game would be much better if you guys allowed controller support like the backbone

By iTunes critic 🔍.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Little bad

I think that everyone that join a should join the same game till 500 people join

By unicorn 364672846.
October 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total